me year 1 ME in NP

woo... Yr 3 LMGT here... but currently having attachment.. haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 8.7k

o.O icic, u know eng keong? he also logistic de... haha year 3, he last sem went to vietnam for oap

haha... hmmm... familiar... think i only heard of him nia... haha...

u wanna change to what rims?

I wanna change sports rims either 3 spokes or 5 spokes one.. Cos my white one currently is dented and needs some changing..

going in this friday about 2-3pm.

This fri cannot, i got assignment deadline to meet and also i've got lesson then..

tell me bout it..i kena 400bucks

Wah!!! $400 is overkill!!! I thought my mech quote me $230 5 spoke sports rim include front and back tt900 is overkill already..

haha ok.. :) i tink no chance to see u in school le ba haha, after ur iap u grad liao

eva officially declared she's a carrot head....

well ders a purpose for this thread which is to.. ASK!!! pfffttt..

hahaha, she already admit it, then you so bad to her! lols.

what's done is done.. hehehe.

hey ho, let's go.

haha ok.. :) i tink no chance to see u in school le ba haha, after ur iap u grad liao

haha... in sch u will only see me for 2 day la... but if got outing.. u will see me liao... haha...

haha good, please do join us for outing. sometimes we have dinner or late night chill out too. join us if u can :) eva will be quite happy coz there will be 1 more x1 with box. hahaha =X

haha... =)

just that my bike gonna b very loud due to loose gasket... haha...

can recognise my bike easily... orange and LOUD...

lol, ytd was at hougang, saw 1 bike similar to urs, a lady rider. lol

coz its moving so dunno whether isit orange or red, i saw it was orange, others say its red. =X

will TP catch me for having loose gasket???

wun uh

lol, ytd was at hougang, saw 1 bike similar to urs, a lady rider. lol

coz its moving so dunno whether isit orange or red, i saw it was orange, others say its red. =X

u oways tink of gal oni lar.. hahaks

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Kiam-Pa and xianbanz how do i contact u all :)

i leave my contacts here => 94891418

contact me if wanna meet up for lunch or something :)

let me know in advance if wan meet up with my x1, coz i normally dun ride x1 to school ( no box ), i everyday ride phantom to school de, hehe

ok swee... i will contact xiaobanz... probably next week... really can't wait to see ur going-to-send-for-competition x1 bike.... lol~~~:cheer:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

So Malaysia Trip Still On? Whos Going?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

After soon long im back once again weeee~ anyone awake at 4plus:confused:

Anyway on FRIDAY 14 Nov 2008, My school Temasek Polytechnic (TP) is having CCN day (Campus Care Network Day) you might wanna drop-by to see those dashing looking guys:sweat: , chio chio babes:lovestruck: or get those handicrafts, tidbits, food, drinks and other knick-knacks are sold to help raise funds for the less fortunate students in TP. starting early as 0800HRS and Ends as late as 1600HRS

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

After soon long im back once again weeee~ anyone awake at 4plus:confused:

Anyway on FRIDAY 14 Nov 2008, My school Temasek Polytechnic (TP) is having CCN day (Campus Care Network Day) you might wanna drop-by to see those dashing looking guys:sweat: , chio chio babes:lovestruck: or get those handicrafts, tidbits, food, drinks and other knick-knacks are sold to help raise funds for the less fortunate students in TP. starting early as 0800HRS and Ends as late as 1600HRS

wah, promote your school ar. hahaha, who's the dashing guy there? you ar gene? hehehehe. :popcorn:

wun uh

u oways tink of gal oni lar.. hahaks

hahaha, of course he think of girl only la, don't tell me he wanna think of you meh. hehehehehe..

hey ho, let's go.

anyone tall guys here encounter body aches when riding X1? i dunnoe why, every since i ride X1 im having body aches.. especially when i change to lower seat..

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

anyone tall guys here encounter body aches when riding X1? i dunnoe why, every since i ride X1 im having body aches.. especially when i change to lower seat..

=/ sheesh kebab..everytime i on those slope i sure nid 2 tip toe..haaaaaaaaaaa..de power of being short ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

haha, can ask @swat! he super tall, maybe he would have the answer.. hehehe.

Good Morning all!!!!!!!!

Ima zombie liaos >

hahaha, go do your passport quick!!

hey ho, let's go.

haha, can ask @swat! he super tall, maybe he would have the answer.. hehehe.

hahaha, go do your passport quick!!

alamak..i c u all de photos all sibei nice..nvm nvm..when i free i go for bike photoshoot..wheeeeeeeeeee :cheer:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

im considered super tall meh? hahah...

aches.. ya lah knees bent at an awkward angle den hit the front part haha (eh i can cntrl the handles with my knees man hahah, bum oso pain (yeah gt stock seat alr) ankle also pain back ache...

hmm mebbe im getting old hahah....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
alamak..i c u all de photos all sibei nice..nvm nvm..when i free i go for bike photoshoot..wheeeeeeeeeee :cheer:

ahaha, i used handphone for that seh eva, cause there wasnt any other bike, so must quickly snap. no time to go take camera. haha, but next time we can do photoshoot la! :cheer:

im considered super tall meh? hahah...

aches.. ya lah knees bent at an awkward angle den hit the front part haha (eh i can cntrl the handles with my knees man hahah, bum oso pain (yeah gt stock seat alr) ankle also pain back ache...

hmm mebbe im getting old hahah....

hahaha, aswat can do new song already. "i can ride my bike with no handlebar but with my knee.. "

and yea, admit that you're old, good good.

hey ho, let's go.

ok swee... i will contact xiaobanz... probably next week... really can't wait to see ur going-to-send-for-competition x1 bike.... lol~~~:cheer:

haha, still not reali la... still quite many things to do leh, i planning to custom sticker. but cost quite abit sia =X no $$ to do now

TML MALAYSIA trip, me going, who can accompany me in abt 5 plus? i end school at 5. KNS. i dun dare go in alone =X please bring me in