to clean e residue n acid inside engine. cos normal changing eo still will got dirt inside. i also 1st time try only

but u remember e screw ur mech took out is under e engine one right?

• Replies 8.7k

hi would like to know if there is any basket meant for the x1.. those similar to the ones used on Wave...

to clean e residue n acid inside engine. cos normal changing eo still will got dirt inside. i also 1st time try only

yes is under engine.. its took out from the left side of the bike..

hi would like to know if there is any basket meant for the x1.. those similar to the ones used on Wave...

u can check at ah boy or wing yap lor.. i not sure too.. some say dun have leh

but i tink still can fix on x1 ba.. spark also got use basket leh.. so i tink x1 also can ba

when u turn ignition key on.. is there neutral/signal/horn?..

Nopez, nothing is on..

most likely batt.. but anything worse cld happen..

I juz changed the batt 1 month ago and shouldn't be the prob.. Unless there is a power shocked..

i kena like this b4 oso..mine more suay ar right lane at jln pemimpin then push bike until curb..face thick like concrete sia hahah!

but mine i jus changed fuse (i think someone asked dis b4) bcoz the fuse melted alredi n all the problem no more liao ;D

jus my 2cents

Yupz i asked about it.. But now i don't have the time to go change the fuse cos too busy with work le.. sad..

its very difficult to say the batt cos before that ur moving and it should recharge ur batt.

rectifier could go wrong either but just hope its not the case.

or it could be the air compression tube is loose.

Worst case is that the rectifier have to change le.. Spend super lot of money on this bike maintenance le (roughly $400).. The previous owner nv even take care of the bike.. Pengz.. Even now the clutch plate rubber got prob.. Super sad.. Really wanna changed bike le.. hai~

jb jb... hehe.. any1 going jb soon? i jus missed it, fiq jus went in :p lol

you goin in ar? tml wanna go?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yes there is.. but its very very rare to get it.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

all this while i tot can use any basket then drill own holes ahakz!

some people do tat too.. they bend the basket and add some bracket..

[Racing Boy Oversize Disc For Sale]

haiyo jialat leh want to diy bt dunt even noe hw to begin wit, either trial n error.. Hw to xplain which screw online... Aiyah go shop do easier ba do ur flushing der as well.. Dunt tell me u alr mix the flushing chem into ur engine?

der is bt i think those are modified ones.. Nice Gao in ur avatar tho!!

[Racing Boy Oversize Disc For Sale]

where? Ytd missy said she want buy oversized disc.. Ask her..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
i kena like this b4 oso..mine more suay ar right lane at jln pemimpin then push bike until curb..face thick like concrete sia hahah!

but mine i jus changed fuse (i think someone asked dis b4) bcoz the fuse melted alredi n all the problem no more liao ;D

jus my 2cents

kekekeke..tell me bout it..my engine always stall everytime i stop at junc..got 1 time stop at slope..den i tip-toeing n tryin 2 kick start..den lucky de driver bhind v nice.nvr horn at me..hurhur

but we din get to see you.. "LIVE"

yalah astro..when u comin for our mit-ups sia..join us for de bbq lah ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

yes there is.. but its very very rare to get it.

so its not common to get a basket done up on a x1?:cry:

der is bt i think those are modified ones.. Nice Gao in ur avatar tho!!

any idea how to go about doing the mod on the basket, need a basket to carry my fishing rod when i moves around.. thanks Swat, the Gao caught quite awhile back de:cheeky:

aiyo.. i didn;t check forum today till now..

eugene i dunno u wanna go.. haha nvr contact me on phone.. if not can do in with u. today i damn sian nothing to do lor.. lol

SIAN. a moodless, sian, sad and lonely supper :(

would had stay home, home sweet home.. nights all :cry:

no1 got home yet meh? or all couple couple all go enjoy enjoy le.. :(

hai.. slp time 晚安(wan an)

any idea how to go about doing the mod on the basket, need a basket to carry my fishing rod when i moves around.. thanks Swat, the Gao caught quite awhile back de:cheeky:

hmm...how sia put rod in basket? i think best bring one pillion ask him to hold :cheeky:

not really depend on yr will.. =D

mad_man... Carry rod? Use a sling rod bag lah brudder.. Cost less den a basket looks more pro too hehe nxt time go fishing must jio us, surfcast, offshore, pond, u name it hehe...

Ben... Y so sad sia, i read ur post want to cry de.. Sori lah i become straight alr no more into guys kheke..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

yo good morning all.. haha... its another new day, another day to go..

our x1 group have another new couple le(but i am still the same :()

swat so quiet and guai i am so not used to it =X

mad_man... Carry rod? Use a sling rod bag lah brudder.. Cost less den a basket looks more pro too hehe nxt time go fishing must jio us, surfcast, offshore, pond, u name it hehe...

Ben... Y so sad sia, i read ur post want to cry de.. Sori lah i become straight alr no more into guys kheke..

i sad not bcoz of this -_-

u str8 anot i dun care =X

i sad coz its was a couple supper and i still there extra, be light bulb :cry:

hmm...how sia put rod in basket? i think best bring one pillion ask him to hold :cheeky:

put the rod butt in the basket while the rest of the rod rest on your shoulder. the only thing to worry is the height of your mscp:sian:

not really depend on yr will.. =D

got will:angry: but also must got ppl to help:cheeky:

sling bag i have but i find it very troublesome:mad: dun look pro its okay as long as end of the day got fish:cheers: me mainly on luring but will go offshore occasionally:deal: