yo good morning all.. haha... its another new day, another day to go..

our x1 group have another new couple le(but i am still the same :()

swat so quiet and guai i am so not used to it =X

*bish bish bish* *hiak dush* wat lightbulb!!!!!!!!! ~&*%#^%#@% kekekeke..nvm..we shall w8 for u 2 haf a gf..den can haf more couple outings~

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 8.7k

wa lao... couple ar... hmmm... next time i also bring my "boss" go sial... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wa lao... couple ar... hmmm... next time i also bring my "boss" go sial... haha...

lol..u shld lor..yest nvr turn up..aswat brought his date over..den he so guai..aiyoh..1st time c him so sweet & nice..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

yo good morning all.. haha... its another new day, another day to go..

our x1 group have another new couple le(but i am still the same :()

swat so quiet and guai i am so not used to it =X

i sad not bcoz of this -_-

u str8 anot i dun care =X

i sad coz its was a couple supper and i still there extra, be light bulb :cry:

ben, don't cry leh.. aiya, wait we go out we help u keep a lookout for potential girlfriend material for you ok? don't cry alrd..

and yea la, aswat in front of his chio bu act so guai guai. =p

yes yes, nx time we can have all couples outing. lols.

lol..u shld lor..yest nvr turn up..aswat brought his date over..den he so guai..aiyoh..1st time c him so sweet & nice..

lol, first time right right right.. usually nt sweet nt nice.. lol.

hey ho, let's go.

ehhh halo.. Excuse me what guai2 lah swit2 all come out... Haha whr gt until liddat one..

Bt fact is i AM swit n guai ba.. lolx

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Alamak!!! How can I MISS that SCENE!!! AHHH~~~

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

i think i saw revospeed at ubi.. in front of s1 motoring.. unless ders another x1 wit fiat paintwork wit box...

if its really him.. dude.... TAKE OUT YOUR BOX!!!!!! hahah

any idea wats the switch on the right handle for? looks like an electric start..

on off for ur headlights if ur bike is fy plate n below i tink :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

*bish bish bish* *hiak dush* wat lightbulb!!!!!!!!! ~&*%#^%#@% kekekeke..nvm..we shall w8 for u 2 haf a gf..den can haf more couple outings~

reali lightbulb ma :( sob sob.. next time PLEASE tell me if u guys are going out with ur partners. if not i dun wan go liao... mayb till i got a gf?(but nvr will ba)

ben, don't cry leh.. aiya, wait we go out we help u keep a lookout for potential girlfriend material for you ok? don't cry alrd..

and yea la, aswat in front of his chio bu act so guai guai. =p

yes yes, nx time we can have all couples outing. lols.

sure bo? find me gf. if can find for me i will be very happy le... but i doubt so ba? or am i wrong? :cry:

oh hai!

sry to interrupt the conversation.

anyways i've got few question to ask,

i want to mod my x1 but i dunno what to do with it and where to do it at.

i just want to up my speed alil bit maybe ard 140 or more if possible.

haha no i wont speed if im at kpe or during busy traffic.

hmmm maybe if there's some of u guys who have done it, could give me some pointers on how to do it and where.

thanks alot

please don flame me = [

woohoo!! 140km/h!! Qiang, he nids help haha.. Impart to him ur trade secrets..

*wah if my x1 go 140, dunno what will drop.. The engine mayb lolx..

mob the bike's cdi to coil.. and may the light be with you.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

oh hai!

hmmm maybe if there's some of u guys who have done it, could give me some pointers on how to do it and where.

thanks alot

please don flame me = [

spoke rim,sotong tyres. that could help abit change to smaller chain. perhaps a 415 size. and smaller sprocket.

hi everyone in x1 thread.. i just sold my sp and change to x1 hope can learn more things abt x1 from you guys:cheeky:

welcome abroad initial. Feel free to ask questions. cheers. :D

spoke rim,sotong tyres. that could help abit change to smaller chain. perhaps a 415 size. and smaller sprocket.

:sian: so far.. how many sotong members you have? ahahaha

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

oh hai!

thanks alot

please don flame me = [

do join us for outing/gathing, we can chat and talk abt x1 :) hehehe.

hi everyone in x1 thread.. i just sold my sp and change to x1 hope can learn more things abt x1 from you guys:cheeky:

whao new member. YEAH.. COME JOIN us for outing.. hehehe.. more and more x1 rider. yyeah

hi, any1 know how much does x1 headlight cost at sgp ah boy?

or do any1 know where can find 2nd hand headlight not? fren accident, whole headlight crack. need to find cheap one ah. thanks

hi, any1 know how much does x1 headlight cost at sgp ah boy?

or do any1 know where can find 2nd hand headlight not? fren accident, whole headlight crack. need to find cheap one ah. thanks

local ones cost bout $30-$40.

not sure how much ahboy selling.

original stanley ones not sure.

hrmmm i would love to! just update if have gathering

sure. wat about u guys update urself on the birthday list and put down ur name and contact number so we can contact u guys easily... :)

all new/old x1 rider come come join us and be active here.. we are friendly rider, young and of coz crap alot when hanging out tgt. lol

X1 RIDERS BIRTHDAY LIST

Ok peeps..as u all know..this mth we celebrated 4 ppl's bday..so im gonna make it a mthly thingy =D put in ur bday dates n u mgt nvr noe..u'll get cute & cool pressies..lol =D

JANUARY

1. inxherxeyes 31/01/1988

FEBRUARY

MARCH

1. evaakutenshi 06/03/1987

APRIL

1. charlton 28/04/1988

MAY

JUNE

JULY

1. Revospeed aka Danial (28th July 1990)

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

1.adair89 aka me!12/09/89 (mine also easy to remember, i dun mind getting gifts on chrismas thanks guys)

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

1. B_E_N 12/12/1989 (easy to remember right so must remember every year k)

2. KiAm-Pa aka NeWson 07/12/1984

hey anyways!

recently i diy spray my bike, then i took out the coverset and i saw racing cdi!

wow what is that, what does it do? hMmMm i heard about it but i dunno what it is. what a loser i am D=