• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by StarWarsII™@Jan 6 2006, 11:23 PM

X-1 can put basket or not?

basket in front of headlight = no

basket between yr legs = yes

Guest Fragile

anyone here change to dry cell batt?

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jan 6 2006, 12:35 PM

huh ? :confused:

semi-auto means, dont need to clutch in with your fingers....just tap your gear can liao...

Originally posted by StarWarsII™@Jan 9 2006, 12:28 PM

Hi do u guys ride clutch or auto clutch? Is the gear changing same for both version? Just want to find out because I heard that honda wave the gear is all kick down.

most of us here ride with clutch.

x1 with clutch - gear1, neutral, gear 2, gear 3, gear4.

x1 without clutch - gear 4, gear 3, gear 2, neutral, gear 1. (AKA reverse gear)

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by ET@Jan 9 2006, 06:39 AM

semi-auto means, dont need to clutch in with your fingers....just tap your gear can liao...

oh... so it's called semi-auto... haha! paiseh... very new here... keke!

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by learner@Jan 10 2006, 01:32 AM

i heard to x1-135cc..... is that true?

is 200cc after u port the engine lolx...

Hi..im a newbie..just got my license..after much consideration..i think im gettin the X1 as my first bike..can u tell me..how much is the cheapest for the one with clutch..OTR price?(first Hand) n where izzit?. i'm 18+ btw..is the insurance a lot?

Guys im back!!!!!!

finally recieved my fairings from thailand. im pleased to say it is genuine yamaha parts. complete with the yammie box n wrappers n product num n whats not.

its a 13 piece set. carbon fiber look but definitely NOT sticker.

i rem theres a past thread on the same parts but 5 piece at 100+? i reckon i got these 13 parts at quite a steal!

pics will be updated ASAP!

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2004 - vespa sprint AR**4*T

2005 - honda cub c70 AZ*4*4M

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

2008 - honda fjs400 FBC***4E

I love the num 4..

Originally posted by ded3@Jan 13 2006, 12:59 AM

Guys im back!!!!!!

finally recieved my fairings from thailand. im pleased to say it is genuine yamaha parts. complete with the yammie box n wrappers n product num n whats not.

its a 13 piece set. carbon fiber look but definitely NOT sticker.

i rem theres a past thread on the same parts but 5 piece at 100+? i reckon i got these 13 parts at quite a steal!

pics will be updated ASAP!

wah

dont wait already

ride over to my place frm yr camp let me seeeee~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Jan 13 2006, 01:26 AM

wah

dont wait already

ride over to my place frm yr camp let me seeeee~~ :cheeky:

hahaha i dont bear to screw it on!!!

anyway im selling this set off to fund for my other hobby. what i paid is how much im gonna sell.

pics up in 1/2 hrs time!

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

I love the num 4..

click on me for pics..

interested parties pls send me a pm.

1st come 1st serve basis , only 1 set avalible

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

I love the num 4..

Originally posted by ded3@Jan 13 2006, 03:05 AM

click on me for pics..

interested parties pls send me a pm.

1st come 1st serve basis , only 1 set avalible

chio lar

how much u bought it for?? :confused:

Originally posted by SlaCkeR04@Jan 12 2006, 07:04 PM

May I know whether i can juz directly change spoke rim to sport rim directly or i haf to change other thing also?

well you'll need to change the tire as well

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by ahboon@Jan 13 2006, 10:45 AM

well you'll need to change the tire as well

y must change trye?:giddy: