Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Mar 28 2006, 03:03 PM

they say 8.30 onwards can reach there lo... anyway, best is sat... cos most ppl can make it on weekends... anyway, keep yrself update in tat thread, in case got any changes to the venue, date or time...

alright thanks...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by jap_muska@Mar 28 2006, 01:14 PM

eh.. rabak sak kau.. say wanna go make bike wid me.. but not u already change tis n that.. haiyo

hahahahahaha..... takpa aku bleh temankan.

Originally posted by jap_muska@Mar 28 2006, 01:09 PM

read the straits times HOME on saturday 25/3/06...

watz on the paper man? hear and read lots of story but i still always go alone..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

hazard light how much?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

usually wat time u ppl hang out till and r we heading anyway out of town ?

LiVe FoR ToDaY, HaVe FuN & mAkE SuRe No ReGrEts !!!!!!

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Mar 25 2006, 12:50 AM

i've been using tat since mid of last yr til now, no problem so far..

*touch wood~!!!

eh show me the pic leh. ur X1 mod until simi stage liao?

the psi stated on stock tires is psi33 front and back.

i always pump psi33 front and psi36 back :sweat:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by tommy_lai@Mar 29 2006, 07:31 AM

usually wat time u ppl hang out till and r we heading anyway out of town ?

depends ba... we do go out til 6+am b4... we even went for mcdonald's breakfast! keke... dunno if we are goin elsewhere or not other than meetin at the dam...

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Mar 29 2006, 12:11 AM

watz on the paper man? hear and read lots of story but i still always go alone..

singaporean juz got robbed.. and the best part is, its a car not a bikes.. imagine wad they can do to our bikes.. he got robbed right in front of his eyes and wid so many ppl around.. no one helped..

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 28 2006, 10:48 PM

hahahahahaha..... takpa aku bleh temankan.

ape yang kau da tukar?

any illegal mod?

how much u spent so far?

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by sLapshock@Mar 29 2006, 10:58 AM

heard less than $15 ..

bro, the hazard light tk illegal kan. .

u got put kat kau nyer bike tk?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Hello, need some advice from everyone here...

I intend to get either Sportsrims or those EXCEL, DID spoky rims..

which one is better and what diff does it make ?

sportsrims is heavier and spoke is lighter but when accident rite, spoke rims need to adjust every single spoke rite? correct me if i am wrong..thanks!

Originally posted by ET@Mar 30 2006, 11:35 PM

sportsrims is heavier and spoke is lighter but when accident rite, spoke rims need to adjust every single spoke rite? correct me if i am wrong..thanks!

tink if spokes are affected in accident, its better to change all the spokes as a set

but then if spokes are affected means rim also maybe dented...

so muz change everything! :cheeky:

anyway sportsrims can use tubeless tyres unlike tube tyres which have inner rubber tubes like bicycles

if inner tube kena puncture means all the air leak out from tyre immediately

for tubeless tyres...if kena puncture by nails etc...the nail will get stuck onto the tyre and air may either leak out more slowly or wont leak at all

OIC ...:smile: i thought u will just stay put there ....

Originally posted by hanrxk@Mar 30 2006, 04:05 AM

bro, the hazard light tk illegal kan. .

u got put kat kau nyer bike tk?

alamak, pipe boleh tebuk, lampu led pasang, air box fiilter bukak, lampu depan buta satu, ... takkan hazard light nak pasang pun takut? ahahaha...

tk legal ah. $50 tk silap.

Originally posted by sLapshock@Apr 1 2006, 01:19 PM

alamak, pipe boleh tebuk, lampu led pasang, air box fiilter bukak, lampu depan buta satu, ... takkan hazard light nak pasang pun takut? ahahaha...

tk legal ah. $50 tk silap.

apa sak.. takan lar letak hazard light tk legal... its somethin to make ur bike safer wad.. to show others that u're stopping or wadeva...

#ChalkBoardSG

Originally posted by tommy_lai@Apr 1 2006, 01:10 PM

OIC ...:smile: i thought u will just stay put there ....

i tot the same ting too...

#ChalkBoardSG

if staying there onli then i guess i will just hang out for a while onli ... cos will be bored !!!:giddy:

Originally posted by tommy_lai@Apr 1 2006, 03:11 PM

if staying there onli then i guess i will just hang out for a while onli ... cos will be bored !!!:giddy:

no lar.. won't bored one... confirm got alot of ppl so can interact.. then can 'race' challenge pick-up... wadeva lar... conferm got cub's wid speakers one so not that bored lar.. at least got music..

#ChalkBoardSG