Did anyone witnessed it??

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 58

must have started from a SPARK. but what caused the SPARK? the SPARK?

was mine lor... now its gone.. heh..

dunno why i kept laughing thinkin bout it ...

but what i worry is claiming it from insurance... haiyaa..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hahaha.. nvm.. its okay to laugh bout it coz i too laugh when the scdf and police came... so how it caught fire?? hhmmmm.. if i noe.. it wouldn't be caught on fire... hahahaha...

haha funny mann. what luck. dangerous la buy spark.. the name already says it all.

yah lor...very dangerous... do i get the same bike model?? or will they only conpensate me 50% of the market value? or 100% of the market value?

or i dun get anything at all???? im so lost..

think its safer to get the KTM 400SM... yummayy..haha

I ish not sure abt the compensation liao. Yah i tink u shd buy KTM 400... but not SM pls.

wah jia lat lah like dat... i also noe nuts bout it... why not SM?? hehe..

pointless ah SM on a scram in my opinion.

ouhkayss... i will get an SM on a wave den... haha

can oso. but if kena catch fire again, hw?

wahh.. jia lat.. help me....everything ride also catch fire..

wah somemore all ur previous bikes all cub kia. power leh u.

hahaha... dun quite like bigger cc bikes... =p

i tink u shd buy another cub kia ah.

hmmm... another cub?? i'll think bout it... btw..we'r off topic.. hahahaah....

stupid fire...burn my new tires and whole bike.... arghhh...

good idea also lah!! but early morning must tahan all those funny smells... must wear face mask alreaddyy.. =p

juz wear. u nvr wear mask take bike oso u become "sickboi" wad.

hahahaha... wear mask take bike....must be those malaysian workers idea wearing it... a healthy way of riding...