Only 4 people?

• Replies 507

cck here gonna rain soon..just now at BP rain abit but i went at a faster speed so cck no rain..but gonna rain soon..

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg

I might not able to join.. need to go and pray to ancestors

Guest johjoh

wah..fr sick, sky gg praying, weather going to rain..so still on anot?

PS last min gt work .. Sorry

cck here gonna rain soon..just now at BP rain abit but i went at a faster speed so cck no rain..but gonna rain soon..

your ktm rc8 still need to ride at a faster speed meh? normal speed also win alot of us liao. :p

PS last min gt work .. Sorry

don't worry. there's always a next time.

肥仔七åƒå·

Guest johjoh

yo, just had a nice bath. as usual, great game, great companions, great location!

thank you bros stanco, chao fan, terence aka desmond and wei cai.

and...we finally won! haha, sorry for missing many shots btw.:angel:

yo, just had a nice bath. as usual, great game, great companions, great location!

great this, great that, but you never say great drinks also! :p anyway you score alot also what. it's a great day, but i am damn tired man. really must admit i old liao. i don't think i will dare to play for the whole day anymore. :lol:

but this world is getting smaller man. didn't know i chat with your girl on sbf before. send my regards to her. ;)

肥仔七åƒå·

yeah thanks for the game guys! was fun. hope to do this again. but with the recent raining season i think its impossible anytime soon haha :angel:

great this, great that, but you never say great drinks also! :p anyway you score alot also what. it's a great day, but i am damn tired man. really must admit i old liao. i don't think i will dare to play for the whole day anymore. :lol:

but this world is getting smaller man. didn't know i chat with your girl on sbf before. send my regards to her. ;)

the water u buy de? thanks for the water ah ;) next time treat u back. :D

not only you old la.. i also old liao :(

Guest johjoh

haha, GREAT Drinks! Plain water taste great when one is thirsty!:angel:

yea, world really small la. i told my gf about you and she still rem you though she seldom on forum now. she sent her regards to you too :)

yeah thanks for the game guys! was fun. hope to do this again. but with the recent raining season i think its impossible anytime soon haha :angel:

the weather recently better than last few weeks though its still hot and cold at moments.

chao fan...if u old...then me and stanco can bang wall liao. hahaha

next time got "xin shi" can share with us 1. don't vent your frustration on the ball. =X

the water ah... i put the empty bottle outside my window when it rain the past few days. maybe that why johjoh find it sweet? :cheeky:

haha, GREAT Drinks! Plain water taste great when one is thirsty!:angel:

yea, world really small la. i told my gf about you and she still rem you though she seldom on forum now. she sent her regards to you too :)

the weather recently better than last few weeks though its still hot and cold at moments.

chao fan...if u old...then me and stanco can bang wall liao. hahaha

i don't wanna bang the wall. i wanna bang the bed more now. still feeling the cramp in my legs. :pity:

肥仔七åƒå·

You guys play till wad time last night?

your ktm rc8 still need to ride at a faster speed meh? normal speed also win alot of us liao. :p

haha i scared to get drenched mah..so did u all went to play bball ??

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg
You guys play till wad time last night?

play till lights off loh.

haha i scared to get drenched mah..so did u all went to play bball ??

yup. yesterday never rain mah.... when i got home around 5.30pm like that, the sun still shining brightly.

u got play bball 1? if got, come join us next time lah.

肥仔七åƒå·

btw i have some thoughts on getting a cub as transport :angel:

but im just thinking about it, not very serious atm.

been looking at yamaha x1r and yamaha spark :o

whats your view/preference? :thumb: