Movie Title: Mission Impossible III

Date: 4th of May, Next Thursdat

Time: 9pm

Parking @ PS Carpark, free for bikes.

Please put your name down if you are confirm to watch, as advance booking is needed, no pending list will be entertained, thanks.

1) Zero & Glad (92476674)

2) Daron

3) Little Devil x 2

4) nivleK1985

Come come, join the show!

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 1.3k

To those who have put down their name for the MI3 movie, i'm sorry that something came up and i'm unable to attend the movie on 4th of May, i will be postponing it to 9th of May (Tuesday). If you cannot make it on that day, please let me know. Thanks & sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Date: 9th of May, Tuesday

Please put your name down if you are interested.

2) Daron

3) Little Devil x 2

4) nivleK1985

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

To those who have put down their name for the MI3 movie, i'm sorry that something came up and i'm unable to attend the movie on 4th of May, i will be postponing it to 9th of May (Tuesday). If you cannot make it on that day, please let me know. Thanks & sorry for the inconvenience caused.

2) Daron

3) Little Devil x 2

4) nivleK1985

5) hart

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

2) Daron >> to be confirm again

3) nivleK1985

4) hart

3) nivleK1985

4) hart

5) rehdeer x 2 (hopefully i'd be riding the monster down)

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif

3) nivleK1985

4) hart

5) rehdeer x 2 (hopefully i'd be riding the monster down)

PK & Friends

can bring rehdeer go rounding liaozz..

go marina south after the movie, then go 2nd link, then clear meter, then go round round at 312c.., then pa you.. then go home :sleep:

master of monster in 1 night..

Originally posted by hart@May 2 2006, 07:36 PM

can bring rehdeer go rounding liaozz..

go marina south after the movie, then go 2nd link, then clear meter, then go round round at 312c.., then pa you.. then go home :sleep:

master of monster in 1 night..

siao! next day no need work ah? and then, I HAVEN'T PASSED YET!

upZ for the thread ... :cheer:

really quite a nice show ... :thumb:

watched already ... so wouldnt be joining u guys ...

but nevertheless ... u guys enjoy ... :cheeky:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by rehdeer@May 3 2006, 11:30 AM

siao! next day no need work ah? and then, I HAVEN'T PASSED YET!

i also know..

if pass in the morning.. then the rest of the day can ride monster liaozz..

and if pass liaozz.. no need to work next day liao lah..

2) rehdeer x 2 (hopefully i'd be riding the monster down)

3) nivleK1985

4) hart

PK & Friends

Tickets bought via Internet booking @ $6.50 per tkt

2) rehdeer x 2 (hopefully i'd be riding the monster down)

3) hart

cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i almost thought the time was 7pm..

luckily i see wrong.. if not i'll have to rush like siao..

so the tickets have been purchased ah?

remember to remind me.. at 7 ba.. if not later i'm still in office then......... :sweat:

not bad. quite nice.

but it's jj abrams show. not tom cruise show.

if u're a lost or alias fan, the choreography of mi3 is like a duplicate of it.

nonetheless, quite a thriller.

:btw: long time nv come in PK side le. :sweat:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by zero_degrees@May 9 2006, 10:49 AM

No alot lay, only 5 hahah........consider very little liao........:cheeky:

orh... coz my side got 10 ppl wathcing... then its at PS also!! but 9:40 show... :sweat:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@May 9 2006, 12:16 PM

orh... coz my side got 10 ppl wathcing... then its at PS also!! but 9:40 show... :sweat:

wah! got so many ah??!! go for gang fight is it... :cheeky:

wah, never check post....

Originally posted by roger@May 9 2006, 12:16 PM

Hmm. bor see Roger and gangs bike last night at PS leh!!!:confused:

Movie Title: Poseidon

Date: 18th of May, Thursday

PK & Friends

Originally posted by zero_degrees@May 10 2006, 01:29 AM

Just finished watching the show, damn nice, i give it a 8.5 / 10, Maggie Q is cute hehehe.......:cheeky:

Thanks zero and gladys for organising it. I didn't quite like the show, maybe because I was too tired, plus not a big fan of Tom Cruise, plus story line a bit predictable :cheeky: