and en..how come ur bike no mudguard??

notice lots of bike without it now..

y ar??

• Replies 1.1k

really me??

i once rode without it..and water kept splashing on my face

Originally posted by pyro13@May 20, 2007 03:46 am

really me??

i once rode without it..and water kept splashing on my face

racers never ride under the rain one....

c'est la vie~

blue streak ar.. have u tried putting a LED in ur headlamp?? as i can see tat the light bright everywer thill canot see the bike clearly..

maybe 1 or 2 in the headlamp and body

pyro: i downfork la. den if do hardbraking sometime hit mudguard. and i don always ride in rain so i not scared water splash. haha

blue_STEAK: hehehe.. very long never call u tht name. wat racer? flowerboi racer but still got mudguard leh. hahaha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@May 20, 2007 04:17 pm

pyro: i downfork la. den if do hardbraking sometime hit mudguard. and i don always ride in rain so i not scared water splash. haha

blue_STEAK: hehehe.. very long never call u tht name. wat racer? flowerboi racer but still got mudguard leh. hahaha!

he race in the race also mah. :lol:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by pyro13@May 20, 2007 11:37 am

blue streak ar.. have u tried putting a LED in ur headlamp?? as i can see tat the light bright everywer thill canot see the bike clearly..

maybe 1 or 2 in the headlamp and body

anyway... here's a pic of my "WRX" STi... :lol:

name given by refugee.... :D

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC0041222.jpg

c'est la vie~

y d name WRX???

becos its white?? btw..wat camera u using as the pic quality is atrociously gd

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@May 20, 2007 07:32 pm

chio laaaaaaa~ :thumb:

this is 1 bike that makes me totally gian to spray my bike white color shall it disfigure nxt time~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@May 20, 2007 07:32 pm

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC0041222.jpg

wah... quite clear man... :thumb:

sony ericsson cameras are good stuffs... haha

its called WRX simply becos white body and gold rims are the norm colours for wrx lor.. simple as that.... and of course.. its a fast cub lah...

Some old PICtures..

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/MYbike-lckedited.jpg

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/CIMG0089.jpg

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p278/aspmonk/CIMG0077.jpg

hee..hee

:cheeky: :thumb: :cheer:

thanks for the comments... me using my SE k750i to take. need a stable hand... and then some angle to make the bike look fierce. and of course. side stand will make the bike look even fiercer. :lol:

don: a white CBR150 will also make your bike one of its kind on our sg road! and white brings the character of the bike out.

and well... refugee ans all the qns liao. :lol:

c'est la vie~

is tat idiotic clowns bke??

i like his headlight!!

his name jasper i tink

another thing abt white is tat it makes the bike look bigger..