BRO!!!!...

judt asking.. wat u do with the stock rims? if u still have it, can i buy from u? anyway, just wondering, y u change the 8 spoke racingboy? izzit really good?

My stock rims i left it at JB Ah Boy shop (dont want already/cannot carry). The rims ok lah,..for cosmetic and so i can go tubeless.

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
  • Replies 1.1k

OK thanks for your advice,..How much is the GPR pipe? Is it loud? More performance?Where can i get it? :p :P :p :P

someone say gpr cheapest is $520+inspection.. guess that's the best.. anything below $540 is a gd price..(inclusive of inspection and installation of cus..)

my fren install gpr.. performance wise only pickup he say.. topend same lehs..? his x1r go until 140 den push push then go 150.. maybe he lack of racing cdi.. haas.. sound not bad.. take out silencer lagi best..! :angel:

someone say gpr cheapest is $520+inspection.. guess that's the best.. anything below $540 is a gd price..(inclusive of inspection and installation of cus..)

my fren install gpr.. performance wise only pickup he say.. topend same lehs..? his x1r go until 140 den push push then go 150.. maybe he lack of racing cdi.. haas.. sound not bad.. take out silencer lagi best..! :angel:

Wah piang,...you say your friend,after install GPR pipe,same top speed,..140-150 thats si be kau lat... sure r not?

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
BRO!!!!...

judt asking.. wat u do with the stock rims? if u still have it, can i buy from u? anyway, just wondering, y u change the 8 spoke racingboy? izzit really good?

8 spoke racing boy rim are the best rim for sport rim..abit lighter den stock sport rim..tats wat i read in the "KAPCAI" mag in malaysia....try buying it...

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

OK thanks for your advice,..How much is the GPR pipe? Is it loud? More performance?Where can i get it? :p :P :p :P

the GPR pipe is more for sound den performance...y not try and find full system pipe for "loe vince"??..much better den GPR..more to performance... :thumb:

I AM A RIDER...

Wah piang,...you say your friend,after install GPR pipe,same top speed,..140-150 thats si be kau lat... sure r not?

yah,r u sure not??????....i dont tink so can reach 140 - 150km/h..wif installation of the pipe most to most top speed wif standard CDI top speed can only reach 140km/h...if u really wanna reach 150km/h go install,racing CDI,spark plug head cable,air filter,cabor sp or tzm,small spocket(size 37),racing clutch spring and many more..........try it ur self.. :thumb:

I AM A RIDER...

racing cdi plus gpr exhaust enuf to reach 150.. the rest all standard..

actually all stock also capable to go 150 also.. depends on the weight of rider.. the tyres..

b4 i did get 150 when everyting was stock.. havnt finish running in yet that time..

hahaha.. since i change to battlax + a box, only can go 130.. now after the slight mods, able to go back 150.. but egine like want to expode alreadi ah.. wakakakakaka...

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

racing cdi plus gpr exhaust enuf to reach 150.. the rest all standard..

actually all stock also capable to go 150 also.. depends on the weight of rider.. the tyres..

b4 i did get 150 when everyting was stock.. havnt finish running in yet that time..

hahaha.. since i change to battlax + a box, only can go 130.. now after the slight mods, able to go back 150.. but egine like want to expode alreadi ah.. wakakakakaka...

wow... u racer sia.... :cheeky:

fierce seh kau nie...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

the faster and the harder u push ur engine.. of course it sounds like its gonna blow. well... i had enuff of speeding already uh. cub is meant to ride and chill.. so chill ppl. whats the rush? want to dig ur grave isit?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

my simple ride. moto pasar racing.haha

1_190651414l.jpg

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

my simple ride. moto pasar racing.haha

how much u did dat bro? how long? where? sori asking too much..

dumb luck? maybe...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v13/diyanah/DSC00425.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v13/diyanah/125.jpg

2004 - 2006 FP Yamaha RXZ

2006 - 2007 FZ Honda WaveR

2007 - 2008 FS Yamaha 125ZR

2008 - 2010 FS Yamaha RXZ

2010 - 2011 FT Yamaha 125Z

2011 - Present FJ Yamaha RXZ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v13/diyanah/646510856l.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v13/diyanah/548845645l.jpg

2004 - 2006 FP Yamaha RXZ

2006 - 2007 FZ Honda WaveR

2007 - 2008 FS Yamaha 125ZR

2008 - 2010 FS Yamaha RXZ

2010 - 2011 FT Yamaha 125Z

2011 - Present FJ Yamaha RXZ

my sayang...

fyi, the 27 is my bdae date ah.. so called like my lucky no.. not i copy stoner.. stoner copy me.. hehe..:p

wash2 clean2 wax2 polish2 skali night go town rain..

Image004a.jpg

dumb luck? maybe...

my sayang...

fyi, the 27 is my bdae date ah.. so called like my lucky no.. not i copy stoner.. stoner copy me.. hehe..:p

wash2 clean2 wax2 polish2 skali night go town rain..

pic snapped at marsiling drive? was my home abt 20 yrs ago :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

this is my ugly ride....gonna improve it real soon

wat matters is d "inside" not d outside :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

pic snapped at marsiling drive? was my home abt 20 yrs ago :cheeky:

ALAMAK!!! spotted..

wah.. 20 years ago i just 2 years old leh.. just move in..

dumb luck? maybe...

nice bike....but damn i din noe how to dwld pics using http...

use attech files.. i also dunno how to use http..

dumb luck? maybe...