Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 01:14 AM

U r rite~ Uncle!!!! :D

i like to think that you guys are showing me some respect... :D

like they always say, the mind choose what to believe... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Flaky_boi: Please confirm the Day and Date ASAP for us to plan ahead.

Kennethy: Sorry uncle... Please dun call police, I'll be good.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 14 2006, 01:27 AM

Roger dat...

I later go back ship discuss wif my fren.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 14 2006, 01:24 AM

i like to think that you guys are showing me some respect... :D

like they always say, the mind choose what to believe... :cheeky:

Yeah~ Its our duty to respect the elderly.... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 14 2006, 01:27 AM

dun play play with uncle okay... in another week's time, will be back for reservist... maybe i can pay a visit to your FZ1 when on duty to have a good look at your NRIC...

Police: "Boy, why you so late already still outside riding your bike?"

Little Boy: "Sir, I send my gf home at west side mah."

Police: "How come your eye got so dark circles and you look so sleepy?"

Little Boy: "Sir, no enough sleep mah... "

Police: "How come you keep yawning?!"

Little Boy: "Sir, tell you already, no enough sleep."

Police: "You dun look like a good person, so late hanging around here taking pictures, dark eye circles and always yawn... Think you better go back with me to station... "

:lol: :lol: drama mama part 1 :lol: :lol:

All Must Work Hard!

Chio si wa!!!!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 01:41 AM

Yeah~ Its our duty to respect the elderly.... :D

you think you or-pi-ser you anyhow anyhow...

no big no small...

so how? today still pain or not? kekeke... tell you share sit that time dun always play with your brembo brakes already... dun listen lah.. next time will be your :banana: already... *laugh till pengz*

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 02:06 AM

Chio si wa!!!!

you dun laugh too much... part 2 will feature you already... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 14 2006, 02:07 AM

you think you or-pi-ser you anyhow anyhow...

no big no small...

so how? today still pain or not? kekeke... tell you share sit that time dun always play with your brembo brakes already... dun listen lah.. next time will be your :banana: already... *laugh till pengz*

I where gt anyhow anyhow????

Hwenly leh!

Pain or not???

Kaoz.... Todae jux went to inflict more damage to it sia....

Hey, I apply my brakes to relieve the stress ok...

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 14 2006, 02:09 AM

you dun laugh too much... part 2 will feature you already... kekeke...

:help: :help: :help:

Mai An Neh la...... :giddy:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 02:19 AM

I where gt anyhow anyhow????

Hwenly leh!

Pain or not???

Kaoz.... Todae jux went to inflict more damage to it sia....

Hey, I apply my brakes to relieve the stress ok...

hahaha... after all this training... next time you really 'balls of steel' already :lol:

actually, i also worry if change to sports bike will have this problem with sharing seat... even with my S4, sometimes when i brake hard, can already feel the slight pain when Joey slides down.. think sports bike will be worst... :help:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 14 2006, 02:20 AM

:help: :help: :help:

Mai An Neh la...... :giddy:

hehehe... scare already leh... no worries lah... we always TCSS one... who will take us seriously...

damn... i think i can join Mr. Brown in write scripts for podcast... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Life sucks... i think my darling X11 is my only devotion.. sob.. :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 15 2006, 01:02 AM

Life sucks... i think my darling X11 is my only devotion.. sob.. :weep:

haiz......

cheer up lah

its not the end of the world....

SMILE :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

sh*t.. my exhaust pipe kena rammed again.. this time by a malay riding a S4.. and worse.. kenna the left side again..

Roger{' date='Aug 15 2006, 01:08 AM'] haiz......

cheer up lah

its not the end of the world....

SMILE :smile:

yeah man, you guys are so young and so negative about life...

you still have a long way to go... and believe me... usually things are going to get more rough in the later part of your life like maintaining a marriage, mid-life crisis, parenthood, etc etc...

cheers man...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 15 2006, 08:09 AM

sh*t.. my exhaust pipe kena rammed again.. this time by a malay riding a S4.. and worse.. kenna the left side again..

think people like love the ass of your X-11... kekeke... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 15 2006, 08:09 AM

claim tat arse hole lah....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Aug 15 2006, 10:30 AM

claim tat arse hole lah....

really depends on the damage also... if it is just a small bump how to claim? those usually private settlement one what...

All Must Work Hard!

oh yes, just like to ask for some opinions here...

i was at my faithful old bike shop earlier (which i bought my first 2 bikes) and have a long chat with the boss...

after telling him my style of riding and requirements for bike, he suggest that i continue to get a street bike instead of sports bike due to many factors...

no prize for guess, he tried to sell me a 06FZ1... in fact, he made me a offer so attractive that i am really tempered to go for it...

1. to take in my S4 at $9.5k (machine + my full system)

2. to offer me OTR at $18.5k (already including 3rd party + FT insurance)

3. to transfer a number plate FOC (not fanastic but 3 out of 4 digits are repeated)

any comments my friends?

All Must Work Hard!

hey guys, i would like to highlight the Rules and Regulations of the 'Beyond the Screen' forum.

just to add, post clocking and TCSS-ing in 'Beyond the Screen' forum is frowned upon. if you would like to apply for a thread in the 'ChatterBox' forum, you may want to look at this link.

BTS Mods

Singapore Bikes Forums

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 16 2006, 03:19 AM

See any of you are interested in this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3225381

hmm.. sounds interesting.. is it the same as some of the TP talks we have in camps?? :confused: