anybody went to murai before for fibua training???

I believe this issue might be a little too touch to discuss on public..

Althou it's in the news, let's all these restricted info offline..

jut my 2cents..

hope i not giving away too much information :p

but it is fun!!! if only u r the supporting fire base group :D :angel:

• Replies 164

hey guys! i will be enlisting to 2SIR on 11th sep.

can anyone tell me how's the camp like? ty.

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

Does SIR have internal competition amongst its sister unit for best infantry?

yes, there is.. between the guards and infantry units..

3SIR won best infantry unit for WY08/09..

yes, there is.. between the guards and infantry units..

3SIR won best infantry unit for WY08/09..

seems like 3 SIR up alot... my time they won the Best Infantry too... still remember the glorious moment where they were the Best combat unit during 1997.

All based on ATP.. IPPT.. what else eh? BN FF?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Did they change the name from EBUA to FIBUA or the other way round? :confused:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

seems like 3 SIR up alot... my time they won the Best Infantry too... still remember the glorious moment where they were the Best combat unit during 1997.

For a infantry to win best combat unit is a very difficult task as we all know the commandos when BMT already can score IPPT gold..

but back then the competition may have different criterias..

All based on ATP.. IPPT.. what else eh? BN FF?

SOC, stocktake, ATEC, etc etc..

Did they change the name from EBUA to FIBUA or the other way round? :confused:

if you had been reading Army news.. they are call Urban Ops now..

or you can try Jia 88.3, or Power 98..

Its been ages since I've read about army news :cheeky:

Yes Urban Ops.. How could I forgot that... ATEC is a headache... :faint:

i am from 4SIR/Support Coy/13th mono

Hi Tan,

13 mono is currently in active service?

ATEC is early nxt yr?

I m reservist in 4SIR.Only call up for big Exercise like ATEC.

1998-2000(APRILIA EXTREMA)

2000-2002(DR350)

2002-2003(HEXAGON)

2003-2007(SUPER4 VS)

2007-____(DL1000K3)

i'm from 3SIR / 99-01 / HQ Medic

i miss the food at the corner there... especially the cheng teng!

Grounded... :/

The cheng teng damn power!!! $1.50 and $2.00.... Special is 3 bux.... worth the money and queue super long...

after a while the uncle got to know me and a couple of my frens so if he wasn't too busy, he'd give us specials with lots of ingrediants + longans or lychees for free!

i know that the corner food center was renovated some years back, is he still there or if he's moved, any idea where he is?

still there lah..

thanks... been a while since i have to head down that area...

paiseh took this thread off topic :dot:

back to searching for SIR riders! :)

any idea the jurong camp II the water cooler there got provide warm/hot water? :sweat: :confused:

I'm from 3SIR, B coy, 13th Mono...btw, i think most camp got hot and cold water coolers.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Sorry, off topic

Anyone selling digital uniform? Please PM me, thanks.

Need for airsoft and paintball game.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

I'm from 3SIR, B coy, 13th Mono...btw, i think most camp got hot and cold water coolers.

ur signature picture can like tat put ar?

:btw: M203 Sar? look like i really old solider liao... :lol:

last year still M203 M16 :cheeky: :sweat:

6th S.I.R. . . S1 Branch/ HQ Coy. . . 13th mono? I think so. . . WAHAHAHA. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

Sorry, off topic

Anyone selling digital uniform? Please PM me, thanks.

Need for airsoft and paintball game.

The new SAF uniform can't be retailed if i'm not wrong. Check shears tech arh? Maybe they got some US pix camo.

ur signature picture can like tat put ar?

:btw: M203 Sar? look like i really old solider liao... :lol:

last year still M203 M16 :cheeky: :sweat:

Hahaha...I oso dunnoe can put or nt....just removed incase arh.:dozed:

BTW yup....I 2IC, carry new S203. Love the rifle but then, too heavy infront...nt sure bout the old m203 though.:angel:

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg