• Replies 439

I gotten an email.. saying this year in suntec.. no dates yet i think.. anyone interested to go this year?

yeah, looks like they got a whole load of mailing list eh.

Last year ride didn't kick off at all.

I wonder this year will they be a ride or just loitering around, smoke, drinks and watching babes only?

And not forgetting the Ts and goodies bag. heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

any1 know when is it???

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

if vince going to watch babes...i follow him!

Yeah, watching babes are for real.

Get your shades ready bud..

We'll be there on SAT 15th Sept.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wow ... cfm 15th ? HAve been waiting for it to come !!!!!!!!!

Human is limited by fear... and only if we have courage, we will have a chance to overcome fear.

Partners in my life.

TA200 -2007 till 2010

SUPER4 - 2010 early -2010 end

Fz6 - 2010 -2012

R1 - current

what The ****!? Why Must It Be 15 Sept!? Last Year I Missed It Coz I Was On Ship! This Year I Gonna Miss It Again Because I Am Entering Tekong On That Day! Godammit! Man, I Can't Believe This ****!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

what The ****!? Why Must It Be 15 Sept!? Last Year I Missed It Coz I Was On Ship! This Year I Gonna Miss It Again Because I Am Entering Tekong On That Day! Godammit! Man, I Can't Believe This ****!

sat u going in??? or u mean friday u last batch to enter???

Anyway.. Dun worry got pictures so i guess allu can do is look at it loh.. i missed the gotham party also due to stupid work

going in on sept 15!

must wait till next year and hope for it!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

okie peeps...

Last year the PHANTOM KNIGHTS have a convoy from KTM Railway station to join the Big Bike Fest at Daimaru.

Some really helpful peeps were there to help in the meetup. They are such as "Hart" "Kev1143" "Zero" "Chinu" etc and etc..

Hart, Kev1143 and I even rode the route and feel it before the day came.

This year, I'll miss my riding buddy "Hart" aka Hao Ming.

Is there any volunteer willing to step out to assist?

Such as route plan, gathering etc etc...

If no "PKs" dare to stand up and try oprganize this, then looks like we have to go on our regular riders ok.

Please comment..

Ok fine lets get the list started then..

I dont know how to do it but at least lets start the list..

Those who are interested in making a convoy to this year's BBF please sates your name here:

1) Justus

Those who are interested in making a convoy to this year's BBF please sates your name here:

1) Justus

2) Herculie (to be confirmed when time nears-depends on my sch)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Strangely, I didnt receive any of their infos...

Lauda, since you are keen, Im raising my hand to help again.

But can someone pls forward me their email or attach a link to their new webby for more infos before I start something?

Thnx...

my email: [email protected]

1) Justus

Hi Justus and Herculie,

Good to see that both you are very keen on this event.

But..... please do not add the name list yet.

I am just only helping Phantom Knights to organize the BBF convoy and riding as a group representing Phantom Knights.

If I am to organize things here, I would definately not welcome any p u s s y attitude rider whom "MAY" or "MAY NOT" come and "DEPENDING" etc etc..

The date is mid Sept 2007. So there is a lot of time to make your decision/arrangement if you're able to come or not.

Sorry if I am being very straight forward as I do not like to beat the bush.

They don't call me LaoDa for nothing eh... Hate me or love me. heh heh heh

Since Kev1143 have raise his hands up to assist in this outing, anyone else volunteer?

uncle sibei fierce leh...

I still waiting for ya reply on the liew lian thing leh...

Lauda: Dunnoe why, msn cant log on, do you have the email?

If so, can forward the email to my shown add in the abv post? Thnx...

Cant find any info on the net, not even Suntec's event webby... :confused:

& P.S. I've oready changed my nick, nnong nnong time ago to KeV's liao... :D

uncle sibei fierce leh...

I still waiting for ya reply on the liew lian thing leh...

Aiyo.. like dat call fierce ar...

Just that I am very direct lor... hence everytime tok, offended people...

But ar.. majority knows my pattern wan lar... They know I prefer to do things simple and straight forward.

Ps.... the lew lian thing.....

Could not make it... maybe we can go market there open table and eat?

Lauda: Dunnoe why, msn cant log on, do you have the email?

If so, can forward the email to my shown add in the abv post? Thnx...

Cant find any info on the net, not even Suntec's event webby... :confused:

& P.S. I've oready changed my nick, nnong nnong time ago to KeV's liao... :D

Eh.. use web messenger lor. http://webmessenger.msn.com/

My office don't allow chat application as well.

Can sign on but cannot chat.. damn it....

Okie.. I forward the BBF email to you at [email protected] already.

Do let me know your concern.

Lauda: Oready logon via webmessenger le, opened a window to say halo, but u no reply???

Here we go:

http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/SBBFlogo_white_repair%20copy.jpg

okie peeps...

Last year the PHANTOM KNIGHTS have a convoy from KTM Railway station to join the Big Bike Fest at Daimaru.

Some really helpful peeps were there to help in the meetup. They are such as "Hart" "Kev1143" "Zero" "Chinu" etc and etc..

Hart, Kev1143 and I even rode the route and feel it before the day came.

This year, I'll miss my riding buddy "Hart" aka Hao Ming.

Is there any volunteer willing to step out to assist?

Such as route plan, gathering etc etc...

If no "PKs" dare to stand up and try oprganize this, then looks like we have to go on our regular riders ok.

Please comment..

Yeah man...

last year was great even without the actual convey due to the security issue of the ongoing IMF meeting....

vince... this year, we can still go.. and takes lotsa pictures for hart to see ya ? :smile:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Strangely, I didnt receive any of their infos...

Lauda, since you are keen, Im raising my hand to help again.

But can someone pls forward me their email or attach a link to their new webby for more infos before I start something?

Thnx...

my email: [email protected]

Kev...

like last year...

i wanna go also ... :cheer:

i can still remember how ulu, and dark it was at the recce the night before the event... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

haiz~ guess i'm gonna miss it this year... guess i'll be in india by then for my FATAP le...

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

ok, boss, when you wanna go eat? tonite? Elias mall got 3 for $10, D24, all BIG and GREEN ones...almost couldnt take it yesterday.

How? Eat at void deck ah?

vince... this year, we can still go.. and takes lotsa pictures for hart to see ya ? :smile:

Ivy, we'll go again this year.

Hope you peeps can contribute to help things out abit before the ride there okie.

We'll let Kev do some research on this and keep everybody in the loop ok.

hi, i'd like to help out~~~

but i'm pretty new in this, so i'm not sure if i can really help.....

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png