Ha, I saw CKH transformer bike at Lim Ah Boy this afternoon

Nice bike

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

• Replies 5.1k

  summerlove^_^ said:
i saw ................................................................

dat lecher doggie again :sian:

o_O fwah, so happening

hey bro blackiek, since you almost everytime pass by along the expressway, did you see any malay uncle with high handlebar, matted yellowish color always pass by there in the morning. I thing its a Daelim Daystar coz I know it wasnt a harley, not a v-twin but the sounds fierce, he wearing those german helmet too. Sometimes zoom pass by me, never say hello somemore. Haiya...

Did you saw anyone by the description above?

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

saw arjen on my way back from work :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

  Replay said:
i saw the sole of my old shoe which i threw away last thursday.. :cheeky:

:faint: :faint:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

  chinu said:
saw arjen on my way back from work :D

saw chinu tailgating lorry again :faint: :faint:

  arjen said:
saw chinu tailgating lorry again :faint: :faint:

no tailgating leh . i use 2 sec rules hor :cheeky:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

  jB said:
pasir ris blacklisted by me :p

Depends where u park lor.....i park my bike at my carpark all this while (about almost a year) never ever put coupon or buy season.....never kena summon b4 leh.....

Pasir Ris is kinda a peaceful place....and soon with the new 'E'hub at DTE, it will be a hip place.....the down town of singapore....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

yupp.. we were parked at the MSCP opposite the coffee shop at Elias Mall.. btw, Elias Mall free parking for bikes anot?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  Replay said:
yupp.. we were parked at the MSCP opposite the coffee shop at Elias Mall.. btw, Elias Mall free parking for bikes anot?

eh...ERP carpark wor...how to tell??u see those mini heartland shopping ctr operated by gahment den e logo like macham fan shape in red and orange..those cfm got ERP carpark, if not gotta get to carpark attendent and pay them 65cents and collect a yellow parking slip

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Who live at Pasir Ris?

I am not starting a Pasir Ris thread.

I just wanna lookout for Phantom Knight whom stay at Pasir Ris. So I can post here Whom I Saw Just Now.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

  jB said:
saw replay :D and i think i saw derbenjamin..a white guy on a white/blue phantom right? at toa payoh up to PIE jurong.

oh ya i saw jB too.. :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

JB and replay seems to always be together one......sometimes makes me feel they are playing Jekyll and Hyde......hehehe

every thread one is in the other will be there soon after.....lol.....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg