• Replies 5.1k

On Tuesday, I saw NEA officers; Hamster & nineh;

On Wednesday, I saw myself stripping my bike for 3 times in a day, morning-evening-night.... :sian:

On Tuesday, I saw NEA officers; Hamster & nineh;

On Wednesday, I saw myself stripping my bike for 3 times in a day, morning-evening-night.... :sian:

morning, afternoon and night mode? :cheeky:

no, 1 stupid act. which i ½ regret...

long story...

no, 1 stupid act. which i ½ regret...

long story...

morning zhng something

afternoon dun like strip

night regret then put back.

morning zhng something

afternoon dun like strip

night regret then put back.

ish, morning backside itchy, do DIY grounding;

afternoon bike problem;

@ night, cannot even start, pek chek, strip all out & my buddy came back to life.

lets continue to chat in chit chat instead.

KeV, can pm me ur bike pic so i know what bike to look out for when in school....

Confused and forgot lah what bike u ride....no more cruiser now right?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

KeV, can pm me ur bike pic so i know what bike to look out for when in school....

Confused and forgot lah what bike u ride....no more cruiser now right?

oready uploaded in S4 section leh, now com no pic, + cam dwn.

maybe u google it?

its a SuperFour Spec III Bol d'Or, in main Blue with Red strip on a base of White. FJ plate with 3 boxes.

Oh, think i saw u couple of days ago, u u-turn @ maju junction there?

i saw amazing and unique phantom... thought of harley or shadow or what ?? .. cant make it out except single cylinder engine...

finally i saw the signature on the other side... " R I O T " :thumb::thumb::thumb:

saw, lauda, Gerard, CS & Snap, @ WC Mac... :)

Saw KeV's riding up a steep slope in NP(beside can 1 and convention) with 2 side panniers and open face, tailgating a lorry :cheeky:

oooooo.....that Boldor is urs ah.....okokok....now i know what to do.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

wah saw ivy posting in "PK-who you saw just now" thread :p

hi ivy long time no see!

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

You gonna leave a paperbag for the rider as helmet? :lol:

u know those bmx bikes they usually turn upside down.....wonder if i can get the rest of my classmates to turn his boldor ard....heh heh.

as for u, how come i no more see u at skool?

Saw KeV's riding up a steep slope in NP(beside can 1 and convention) with 2 side panniers and open face, tailgating a lorry :cheeky:

oooooo.....that Boldor is urs ah.....okokok....now i know what to do.

You gonna leave a paperbag for the rider as helmet? :lol:

saw Kev ytd...

at Alexandra there, turning into AYE...

u know those bmx bikes they usually turn upside down.....wonder if i can get the rest of my classmates to turn his boldor ard....heh heh.

yikes... :help:

Im being stalked!.....

Ivy: wah, like that also can tio spotted ah?

Finrod: i see, guess i'll know what to do also... hiak hiak hiak... :angel:

:lol: good idea! :thumb:

I'm always in my workshop working on a vehicle, hardly visible to the ladies in my school also; so why do you think you'll see me if they can't? :p. Left my job already because I might be attached to school for some time after I grad to assist in workshop for other FYP students.

yikes... :help:

Im being stalked!.....

Ivy: wah, like that also can tio spotted ah?

Finrod: i see, guess i'll know what to do also... hiak hiak hiak... :angel:

lol :lol:

3 big boxes & the number plate, not difficult to recognize mah...

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

;5632995']wah saw ivy posting in "PK-who you saw just now" thread :p

hi ivy long time no see!

yo!

ya loh...

I have been bike hunting these days, and just nice saw Kev, so come in here to post loh....

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

lol :lol:

3 big boxes & the number plate, not difficult to recognize mah...

apart from the rear box i have, the sidebox not that big mah...

so distinguish ah? :cheeky:

i saw racingter, kushinagar, bunny_hui, simon soh & yahoo_rider(izzit spelled this way?) @ racingter's wedding chalet on last sat..

2 days back i seen a lepord phantom with sliver crashbars..

is that you... AMK area