No bro, cos he dun have the Jack and cannot remove it. My ride will look better with that installed too! Hahaha...

Ya man. See pureice68 bike with all the stuff that Apam used to have........I ALSO WAN!!!!

Specially the beach bar......damn comfy.....

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

saw chaoz , tec, dennis and the rest of the pai kias at the dam just now :cheeky:

i was there at 12++ yet i saw only link with his car kakis talking, hence u-turned and went back home to unpack my stuffs

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Ya man. See pureice68 bike with all the stuff that Apam used to have........I ALSO WAN!!!!

Specially the beach bar......damn comfy.....

Haha, thank goodness I was there earlier, otherwise they'll be all gone! Well you din go away empty handed mah! Those spotlights looks damn good on your crash bar bro!!!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Haha, thank goodness I was there earlier, otherwise they'll be all gone! Well you din go away empty handed mah! Those spotlights looks damn good on your crash bar bro!!!

Thanks man. Now wondering how much would ah koon charge me when i go down to have my hazard lights fixed along and connecting the spot lights.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/CrashbarComparision.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
Thanks man. Now wondering how much would ah koon charge me when i go down to have my hazard lights fixed along and connecting the spot lights.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/CrashbarComparision.jpg

Think about $10-$20 for a proper job with a proper switch lah. When you going down? I will have to skip this week as will be in Bangkok on Wed to Fri.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

i was there at 12++ yet i saw only link with his car kakis talking, hence u-turned and went back home to unpack my stuffs

I went there later than that... anyway welcome back! :cheer:

This bike had been left at woodlands street 13 for a couple of months alreadi , I wonder could it belong to any one of the bros here

FU5154A

latert 074.jpg

This bike had been left at woodlands street 13 for a couple of months alreadi , I wonder could it belong to any one of the bros here

FU5154A

poor phantom... :cry:

looks very neglected... even left side mirror gone liao... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

who need spare parts.. hahaha got free spare parts liao LOL

spare parts grab it while u can ;-)

aiya just go report it to the police and they will take actions trying to locate the owner.

FU5154A

lol immediately rmb this bike when u posted the photos...ya damn jialat condition from the sands+water splashing all over it

I went there later than that... anyway welcome back! :cheer:

ehhhh thanks although its like few days back hahahaa, no time login SBF....

J. P. Morgan

i saw Yamaha Super Tenere 1200 release photos...

so..... nice..... :lovestruck:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/264244/images/2010_XT1200Z_EUR_VPBC5_ACC_.jpg

check here for more photos.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6211103#post6211103

awww I prefer the modern looks of the tenere 660 though...

i saw this on sgbikemart and went down to view (just kaypo... for low mileage, affordable price) and saw another person buying it just as i arrive :angel:

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/showroom_detail.php?id=484

it's really nice one..

you already have a tdm... still want another class 2 bike... another tourer somemore... you... :cheeky:

FU5154A

Eh, i live right there, i see the bike everyday. It's still there!

I have the best signature.

Eh, i live right there, i see the bike everyday. It's still there!

hello u WOLS lah....

J. P. Morgan

Wah, today is my first to see 10-11 phantoms all congregating in one place. There's Adam, Justin, Eric, Ben, and lots of others. Very cool sight!

Saw a kup rider with a fan on his lap (and facing him). As he rode, the fan blades were spinning and he was enjoying the "breeze".

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Saw grace with a new act-cool siggy..

LOL thanks ah. Ha this picture taken a few months ago. Don't know what to put for my siggy so I dug this up la!

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Saw a kup rider with a fan on his lap (and facing him). As he rode, the fan blades were spinning and he was enjoying the "breeze".

surely the wind he get on the move would be more than that of his fan... :cheeky:

Saw grace with a new act-cool siggy..

LOL thanks ah. Ha this picture taken a few months ago. Don't know what to put for my siggy so I dug this up la!

but for security reasons... I would recommend you not to put up an actual photo of yourself on the forums...