Of cos I know..hehehe. Anyone having a bad day will visit Dr Chong. Just spent $380 on new piston..haiz.:sian:

Notice lotz of white smoke from exhaust during Local FNO. Went to Ah Chong. The moment he saw the smoke, he said "Si Liao". I glanced at my pocket also said "Si Liao".

The orchestra was due to the nuts holding the exhaust not tightened properly. No sound after tightening the 3 nuts.

$680 for ur Steed mah.. Mine only Phantom leh..

Btw.. Thanks Mr Koh..The Diy oiler u did for me is working perfectly...However, did some slight modifications with Pureice and Razali.

i rode your bike that day.. no signs of a loose piston or anything.. Nr run-in properly or something??

Notice lotz of white smoke from exhaust during Local FNO. Went to Ah Chong. The moment he saw the smoke, he said "Si Liao". I glanced at my pocket also said "Si Liao".

QUOTE]

i tot your bike was ok and smooth one?

Sigh......heng the piston never break off and create a bigger mess

yeah lucky him. Guess he forget to check EO or run-in properly bahz...

• Replies 5.1k

fuel pump can la...ard 300+ if im not wrong...

$300+ for fuel pump...wat the xxxx...

somemore i check batt... siao liao...

i rode your bike that day.. no signs of a loose piston or anything.. Nr run-in properly or something??

yeah lucky him. Guess he forget to check EO or run-in properly bahz...

I think my problem started during one of FNO to boleh land 2 months ago. Being kiasee, I top up too much engine oil thinking the more the merrier. Noticed lots of smoke from then on. Hamster and Snapel were there trying to solve my problem too.

bro bikee, the crashbar you asked me, i got 2 pcs avail... :)

I think my problem started during one of FNO to boleh land 2 months ago. Being kiasee, I top up too much engine oil thinking the more the merrier. Noticed lots of smoke from then on. Hamster and Snapel were there trying to solve my problem too.

Ahh, true, it was running with too much crankcase pressure (amongst other things) that may cause eventual damage.

wa, nvm la, hope ah chong can make it gd... :)

lol nice joke...

ok now i know how a damage piston smell and look liao, so tt time i go smell ur smoke is really white smoke eh?

Joe, it was black smoke when you smell it! Dun do that too often as you'll get addicted! Hahahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

bro bikee, the crashbar you asked me, i got 2 pcs avail... :)

Yo bikee, when you getting from him?

Edited by pureice68

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

OTG oiler..? u want

Mr Koh, 'mai dai' I hab oready! Remember I'd shown you before installing which you'd given me permission to go ahead? Hahaha...

how much did u top up? 1.2l or more?

haha.. remember to run-in properly your engine this time round ah... travel at 80km/hr for the next 2k Km.

Mr Koh, 'mai dai' I hab oready! Remember I'd shown you before installing which you'd given me permission to go ahead? Hahaha...

wa.. somemore new staff to add?

haha,, chey!!!

Saw wing1499 in NYP just now ;-)

cheap and nice food lahz

Edited by jtzx

wah if tonight can collect, we can drive down to collect and den back to install leh.

Edited by ckoonyin
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

Dr Chong has made good after paying the medical fee. haha

how much did u top up? 1.2l or more?

When u are newbie, dun care how must lah.. Just whack only. I tot more EO better than no EO mah..

haha.. remember to run-in properly your engine this time round ah... travel at 80km/hr for the next 2k Km.

Ya... Now travelling on Expressway is very scary... Lorries follow too close behind. Very tempted to go above 80km/h.

Wonder how Kalyan did 2000km in 6hrs.

Yo bikee, when you getting from him?

Pure... The other crash bar I ordered is for u. It's the same as my present one. Unlike yours, it won't scrape the ground when u cornering..:cheeky:

Dr Chong has made good after paying the medical fee. haha

When u are newbie, dun care how must lah.. Just whack only. I tot more EO better than no EO mah..

Ya... Now travelling on Expressway is very scary... Lorries follow too close behind. Very tempted to go above 80km/h.

Wonder how Kalyan did 2000km in 6hrs.

200km correct??? not 2k hor??

200km very fast leh max half day finish liao, i bring u go gai gai sure finish in no time wahahahaha

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

2000km / 6hr = 333kph which requires a Cessna or something :D

You can rack up 200km in one sitting quite easily provided you find empty roads, good weather and good mood. Bring a friend along to escort your running in bike. Good way to get a suntan on Sundays, too!

I've done about 5000km since the end of March which isn't a lot once you do the match. My commute to work is 25km each way, and the rest of it are mostly Bollywood group local outings.

only 200cc more nia leh...price double up also ah? 400 and 600 fuel pump is it same? i dunno man... anyone?

Saw silentHunter along Plaze singapura heading to CTE... DOing his free-hand stetching along the traffic junction ;-D 1.30pm like that=D

Pure... The other crash bar I ordered is for u. It's the same as my present one. Unlike yours, it won't scrape the ground when u cornering..:cheeky:

Swee! Need something higher as now still scare of cornering! When we getting from madman huh? After tomorrow can?

our dear Blackie & Jo in yesterday's Sunday edition of Newpaper.

sweet. :smile:

wah. what crime did they commit? scan or take pic leh

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination