• Replies 5.1k

I saw xx8080x again!!! :lovestruck: as she went by... u can see heads turn... :lol:

Lol i'm very interested to see!!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

nope... that's givi code for backrest piece..

http://www.giviusa.com/caschi_borse_bauli_accessori.asp?CO_ID=9609

http://www.giviusa.com/downloadfree.asp?lib=Immagini&ID=206&UT_ID=0

:lol: its the code for the backrest? was wondering if its the box's code :D

well... for the huge ass storage.... this is the best i've seen :thumb:

thanks to TDMer ansley..

Here's the pics of my new pelican cases.. Big big big.. Can fit two full face and 1 half cap in a case.. =0)

Think they are retailing for approx 1k but being a cheapo as I am I got em cheaper.. =0)

http://photos-717.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sctm/v184/161/62/576415717/n576415717_613500_243.jpg

http://photos-717.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sctm/v184/161/62/576415717/n576415717_613501_8280.jpg

http://photos-717.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sctm/v184/161/62/576415717/n576415717_613502_269.jpg

well done up meaning modded? hehee, have photo or not.

the most impressive one is still the orange modded steed i have on a mag.

it's so occ...hahaa...

you still havent gimme ur ride photo leh...put up the front chromes yet?

i meet 2 drivers who gave me a thumbs up, and a rider on a classic ninja giving good comments about the pinkie bike...hehee... made my day.

The chromes are up liao. Photos will come as soon as i get my saddlebag strap buckles..

The Steed was mildly accessorized, but the gloss paint and the rustless chroming and polishing done was insane. His name's Sam btw.

Yesterday at PIE, saw a plain Phantom with dark and gloss military green paintjob. The tank had a tiny little star. Thought it was the general, but the star was too tiny. Handlebars are rather high, like Wargoat's current one. I wonder who that was...

I have the best signature.

saw a yellow and blue flame daelim daystar at tpy gng turning into tpy lorong 7 around close to 10pm.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yesterday in woodlands Ave 2 while waiting at lighs a cute malay girl long blonde hair on a repsol honda 150 stopped alongside me .... she had on a low cute t shirt and bending forward...made my visor steam up...very lovely :D

The chromes are up liao. Photos will come as soon as i get my saddlebag strap buckles..

The Steed was mildly accessorized, but the gloss paint and the rustless chroming and polishing done was insane. His name's Sam btw.

Yesterday at PIE, saw a plain Phantom with dark and gloss military green paintjob. The tank had a tiny little star. Thought it was the general, but the star was too tiny. Handlebars are rather high, like Wargoat's current one. I wonder who that was...

wargoat using koon's apes or custom made?

*itchy to become apeman again*

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

bro, as long as u dun go too high up over ur shoulders, u're rather safe from you know who.

I dont know. You can see via his friendster. Find him through my friends list, or simply PM him directly.

I have the best signature.

yup, i saw him too!

i was on a bus though. :slapforehead:

Saw Marvelstone when he helped me to fix my sidebox. Thanx Marvelstone!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw Marvelstone when he helped me to fix my sidebox. Thanx Marvelstone!

why still using sidebox, you should be using the new detachable saddlebags... heheh...

Hey guys!!! i'm using mini ape hanger bought at ah boy. Just ask him for a Yamaha Virago handlebar and ask for a higher one. BOught it for $15!!! faster, go and buy la!!! haha

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Hey guys!!! i'm using mini ape hanger bought at ah boy. Just ask him for a Yamaha Virago handlebar and ask for a higher one. BOught it for $15!!! faster, go and buy la!!! haha

that's cheap sai...

gold phantom... every part also gold... even crashbar.

Lao ban, your pm very full leh, too many hotchicks pm you is it?

u can always msn me wad... alamak.

many ppl ask questions, wad to do... i wish it's hotchicks asking me out, instead of tons of questions...heheh.

u can always msn me wad... alamak.

many ppl ask questions, wad to do... i wish it's hotchicks asking me out, instead of tons of questions...heheh.

opis no msn ma, bo bianz.

T_T