wth??? i saw a copy of my custom self spray bike at lavender rd...pARK infront of shell??? wth??? same cream base colour wit black stripe...and black star...but no british flag...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

• Replies 5.1k

Yeahh saw this metrosexual guy with nice purple S4 with purple angel eyes. Very eye-catching!

cut the crap, when you gonna change? :cheeky:

wth??? i saw a copy of my custom self spray bike at lavender rd...pARK infront of shell??? wth??? same cream base colour wit black stripe...and black star...but no british flag...

just when you thought you always had the one and only paintwork in SG, someone LABs it :lol:

well, u know what they say about copying and flattery... maybe it's time for a new design! hehe... :thirsty:

w00t... thundercat bike? got a price tag: £320,000 :giddy: photo from link

front should be ultra heavy...

i'd prefer... this..

http://gizmodo.com/5054207/ferrari-v4-motorcycle-concept-if-tron-were-a-city-in-italy

http://cache.gawker.com/assets/images/gizmodo/2008/09/Ferrari_V4_Motorcycle_149.jpg

a modified engine from a Ferrari Enzo, hand controls from a F-16 fighter jet and buttons from a Formula 1 race car,

Saw a friendly note with queries and nice words on my bike yesterday. Led me to introducing Madman to him (seriously i think i couldve made money being your agent bro! jk). Made a new friend :)

Rode my cousin's Kawasaki Ninja 250 while rounding Raya today. Runs smoothly, very green, guzzles petrol, and i wasnt too used to getting no stares while stopping at crowded junctions.

cut the crap, when you gonna change? :cheeky:

LOL i wont change for a streetbike. If i have extra cash i would get one for the hell of it, or if some kind sould would be nice enough to add my name as a sub-rider, but it's just not me, u know that bah.

just when you thought you always had the one and only paintwork in SG, someone LABs it :lol:

Yeah bro, i saw the brit paint scheme on a TA150 AND a TA200 before, first hand. I understand the 'original' was Replay's ex-bike, hence the TA150, right? Means the one with black stars are on a TA200. Whoissham, dont sweat it bro, it sucks but we cant stay negative. I've had a lot copied off my bike too, but it happens, and we'll prolly copy off others for other things too :thumb:

I have the best signature.

YAS. i'm the one who left the note on your bike the other day. if there's chance, i would like to have heed some advice from you to modify my bike. cos your ride is really badass

Got a fright yesterday, was very close to a collision with a car that didnt check the roads before getting out of a T-junction at Tiong Bahru plaza while i was turning in. Horned like an idiot and swerved out, thought i was goin down but the bike managed to avoid falling by the crashbars resting on the pavement's curb. Yelled profanities and released my adrenaline at his face while the old man kept apoligizing like he doesnt care. His family just sat back and took it as passerbys stared.

YAS. i'm the one who left the note on your bike the other day. if there's chance, i would like to have heed some advice from you to modify my bike. cos your ride is really badass

No problems bro, you got my number - although i think the best way to get started is by joining in convoys so you can see a fab array of bikes :)

And thanks, badass bike for badass rider LOL :cheeky:

Nobody bothers to copy my bike :lol: too rojak :cheeky:

Bro you remember the rear fender angel wings you told me to do? I think i still have the jpegs! Haha!

Nah, i dun think anyone will be left out in a convoy... anyways, we are going to have an outing on the last Friday of every month coming up i guess... *refer to sticky*

And also, i will be at the dam on most Fridays or Sats.... :)

i would love to join the convoy, but my bike is just plain jane. hahahaha. and furthermore, i'm new to phantom knight. afraid i might be left out. HAHA

Plain? Its alright, many of us keep our phantoms pretty stock too.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Bro you remember the rear fender angel wings you told me to do? I think i still have the jpegs! Haha!

haha I still have it too :lol: maybe do something for my next for my next vehicle :cheeky:

Saw a taxi coming out from slip road and collided with my rear. Taxi driver claimed not to see me which is a load of bull. Thankful that my crashbar and sideboxes saved me from more grevious injuries. I had a slight episode of memory loss though. Cheers ppl and pls ride safe. I pride myself in riding safely but kinda disappointed to get into this shitty stage just because of a careless taxi driver.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw a taxi coming out from slip road and collided with my rear. Taxi driver claimed not to see me which is a load of bull. Thankful that my crashbar and sideboxes saved me from more grevious injuries. I had a slight episode of memory loss though. Cheers ppl and pls ride safe. I pride myself in riding safely but kinda disappointed to get into this shitty stage just because of a careless taxi driver.

wow bro, thank god ur allright. the load of bull is truly a load of bull. should have smack the back of his head. claim him like siao lor heheh

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Not seeing you is not an excuse, in fact it puts him even more firmly in the wrong! Good that you're not badly injured though. How's the damage to the bike like?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Saw Vince and family. Are all of them your kids?! You guys looked so happy :)

Alamak bro are u okay? Got injuries? How'd u settle it with him? That memory loss, be it due to physical or psychological trauma, better be checked up on...

Superficial abbrasions on right forearm, toes and right cheek. I think i passed out many times, have no recollection whatsoever. They send me to the hospital which i also dun remember. Everything was a blur. This 14th need to go to Tp. Frightening thing was after the right turn when i check back to the left because of the slip road, i saw the car coming to my box. I remember tumbling and then it was all dark. Hmmm i think the crashbars and sidebox saved me. U guys ride safely okie. Sometimes even strong safe driving and riding foundations cannot prepare u for when the carelessness of other road users will lead to ur collision. Haizzz, cheers ppl and take care.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

sometimes they check too fast or exit too fast thus can't see you or can't brake in time :cheeky: . Live and let live, next time slow down when you feel there is DANGER :cheeky:

Saw Vince and family. Are all of them your kids?! You guys looked so happy :)

Saw you and your belove GF walking so happy too.

Anybody will be happy when they are with their family and love ones. heh heh heh Sat/Sun always reserve for family day.

Naw...they are not all my kids. We stop production after reaching target of 2 kids. 1 girl and 1 boy. The rest are relative kids which we brought them to DownTown East Theme park.

As you can see, riding is still cheaper isn't it... 1 session Theme Park with them cost me quite a lot of mony. 2 adult 5 kids.

But! Kids are smart these days.. After finish the park, I ask the kids to gate crash the customer relation office to make some complain! Then guess what?

They gave us another 7 tickets for other day!

I'm going back to Theme Park soon again.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wah.. either the complaint had alot of substance or the kids are terrorizing the place.. 7 tickets man! that's great..

anyway, i haven been there before.. -.-'

Superficial abbrasions on right forearm, toes and right cheek. I think i passed out many times, have no recollection whatsoever. They send me to the hospital which i also dun remember. Everything was a blur. This 14th need to go to Tp. Frightening thing was after the right turn when i check back to the left because of the slip road, i saw the car coming to my box. I remember tumbling and then it was all dark. Hmmm i think the crashbars and sidebox saved me. U guys ride safely okie. Sometimes even strong safe driving and riding foundations cannot prepare u for when the carelessness of other road users will lead to ur collision. Haizzz, cheers ppl and take care.

Wah Lau Aaaaee !

Still say injury not serious !!!!

Got memory loss = Brain concession liao! Very Serious! :giddy:

Take care, and get well soon. :angel:

Oh dear, and Raya is only halfway done.

Take care bro, dont care about the bike first, now best thing is to recover well. Drink lots of water... Dont rush your confirmation for the November event bro... i feel for u. Would visit u if u need support (and eat your kuehs), im sure some of us here would.

They gave us another 7 tickets for other day!

I'm going back to Theme Park soon again.

Wow may i know what the issue(s) is about??? I may use it too, lol.

Wah Lau Aaaaee !

Still say injury not serious !!!!

Got memory loss = Brain concession liao! Very Serious! :giddy:

Take care, and get well soon. :angel:

Ya man, sometimes it's not smart being a hero when u dont need to be. Best to have it checked. He needs big-time rest.