where do u guy get those sticker to paste on your bike? not those small decal, is those big sticker design (eg. honda wing) that paste on the side and front..... so do u all design your own and ask the shop to cut or ready make design sticker.... thanks....

• Replies 463

where do u guy get those sticker to paste on your bike? not those small decal, is those big sticker design (eg. honda wing) that paste on the side and front..... so do u all design your own and ask the shop to cut or ready make design sticker.... thanks....

Go Juzz Wheelzz @ Bt Merah. They can do what you want...

i Dont know the place leh,kallang Industrial,where is it? near kallang?

cos i dont know where is ah boy work shop. any1 have the exact add for the kallang industrial shop tat can spay rim?

or any1 have other shop to intro?

btw,will they help u take out the rim and help to fix bak?

if u all wanna do sticker

can go to my web and have a look

sticker.eepz.org

interested can PM me

coz i seldom in kup thread

thanks ride safe

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

219 has it

hie...ya im also interested to know which shop does spraying of rims?anyone had done it?how much it the cost?thanks in advance

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

i'm looking for a shop tt sprays my bike, price is anything as long not over $400.

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

do u all know of any shop that sells nice design stickers for spark 135 side fairings to replace with the original ones.

And do any of u guys know where is aunty's daughter shop??

Thanks alot

do u all know of any shop that sells nice design stickers for spark 135 side fairings to replace with the original ones.

And do any of u guys know where is aunty's daughter shop??

Thanks alot

y not try 219 1st

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

got exact address for the shop at kallang that spray rims? pm me the address can?

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

anyone knows wat sticker software aunty shop is usin?

They are using Flexisign... I m currently using Flexisign Pro.. Pretty good software.. But u nd to source the template and font yourself.. hope this help..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

I dunno if u will find this lame but i edited sp pics to white so that i can print out and draw my custom design.. then send to shop for paint job.. just posting images here as someone might find it useful

http://i4.tinypic.com/6pssgfb.jpg

http://i7.tinypic.com/6lkz71z.jpg

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

dude, using the magic wand in photoshop would have alot better effect.

They are using Flexisign... I m currently using Flexisign Pro.. Pretty good software.. But u nd to source the template and font yourself.. hope this help..

tnkz bro.. got a copy to share or whr can get ah... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

u can go jb..i sprayed both my racing boy rims last time for my wave for rm70.go ah gua lane..its the 2nd shop on the top.they will spray gold..then laquer.maybe u never laquer aft u sprayed the gold colour dats y looked fake.

im now thinkin of spraying my whole sparkie white including the centre panel fairings.asked at AMK they want S$280 :S can die!!!

Do u noe the shop name that do the paintjob? Mi wanna respray my super 4 rim. Hw much it cost? Oso can b done in 1 dae rite?

May i noe wil the paint peel off overtime? Cos nw my rim is gold in colour but the paint always peel off bit by bit whenever i wash my rims. Beri sad.

During spraywork, do they wash away my old paint 1st ant?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q292/hohaoyi/1_394809140l.jpg

My Humble "Xiao Huang S4"

ok guyz does u alll do a finish laquering after all the stickers have been paste on ? or u alll leave it.... i planning to go do stickers for whole bike, but the sticker shop does have laquer servcing... so any place to recommend that have laquer servicing?

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

u can go jb..i sprayed both my racing boy rims last time for my wave for rm70.go ah gua lane..its the 2nd shop on the top.they will spray gold..then laquer.maybe u never laquer aft u sprayed the gold colour dats y looked fake.

im now thinkin of spraying my whole sparkie white including the centre panel fairings.asked at AMK they want S$280 :S can die!!!

the shop u mention is JIN FONG if im not wrong. the Sign board of the shop is green colour.

do u have any idea the STICKER SHOP(specialised in bike n car sticker.)

beside jin fong on the left

open when n wht time ?