• Replies 9.4k

Let me guess.. he also around my age and wanna have a bike badly?? Haha.

**Edit, I saw what liao. He taking tp! So much faster..

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

is he is around same age, not same....

Is he taking 2A TP, not 2B

Is he young and dangerous last time.... buang bike sleeping at carpark, don't want to repair, wait for 2A bike! :angel:

Is ok all will be forgiven..... next outing drinks on neo! :angel:

Fwah hahahaha yea free drinks liao. Wuuu wuuu wuu... hahahaa

Ya he taking 2A now.

Wah.. I won't one lah! I ask my dad coach me :p

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Wah.. I won't one lah! I ask my dad coach me :p

father teach....., 10 out of 9 sure tell u get a slow bike n no speeding at all TIMES....

-UNCLE johnny-

father teach....., 10 out of 9 sure tell u get a slow bike n no speeding at all TIMES....

Doubt so lah.. he got race at carpark C one. Hehehehe..

He tell be get s4 can liao.. zz.

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Doubt so lah.. he got race at carpark C one. Hehehehe..

He tell be get s4 can liao.. zz.

lets c how lucky u r.....

-UNCLE johnny-

wah, wanna rob me sibo??:nono:

see when is the next meetup lor:p

no leh,my dad ask me to take a sports bike,his saying is

"this 1 so ah pek,later i wanna ride lah"

wah, wanna rob me sibo??:nono:

see when is the next meetup lor:p

have to see when you both free loh:smile::smile::smile:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

My mum told me that LOL, instead of ride she say pillion HAHHAHA!

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Hmmm if im the father i wont get him a slow bike for sure. Get him a scramb to learn falling first.

Scrambler sure fall ah :/

I wanna get wr/dr200 as first bike lei..

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

My mum told me that LOL, instead of ride she say pillion HAHHAHA!

:smile: - give us advance notice lor :)

:angel: - my mother's first and only recommendation for a bike is HONDA CUB :faint:, she told me: HONDA CUB is good !!! very light and very fast, can squeeze here and there, wont fall down one because you very easy to counterbalance the fall/ skid :cry:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

I told my dad and mum already, I will never ever buy a kupkia!!!

Anyway.. doubt I will be young and dangerous. I've been cycling actively for the past 1 year.. My friend just got hit by a drunk driver and died. So I guess I know how to treasure this..

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

:angel: - my mother's first and only recommendation for a bike is HONDA CUB :faint:, she told me: HONDA CUB is good !!! very light and very fast, can squeeze here and there, wont fall down one because you very easy to counterbalance the fall/ skid :cry:

i got a honda cg...:smile::smile::smile:

can i go and meet your parents?:bounce::bounce::bounce:

later ah ming ge ge :gun::gun::gun: me i die:D

Anyway.. doubt I will be young and dangerous. I've been cycling actively for the past 1 year.. My friend just got hit by a drunk driver and died. So I guess I know how to treasure this..

kupkia is good mah!

why you dun like?

issit youngster like si-pok-bike?

our mr chris is riding a si-pok-touring-cbrxxx1500 suber bird!

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

I thought im the one who recommend you honda cub c70?? hehe.... cos you meet the nicest people on a honda!

[yt]

[/yt]

i got a honda cg...:smile::smile::smile:

later ah ming ge ge :gun::gun::gun: me i die:D

kupkia is good mah!

why you dun like?

issit youngster like si-pok-bike?

our mr chris is riding a si-pok-touring-cbrxxx1500 suber bird!

Ming ge ge will say.. why want to fight siboh!!! come siboh!!!!I take the whole kampung siboh!!!!! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i thought is SA-PORK bike? People say SARPORK bike cannot put box.... but did i listen? noooooooooo......

:thumb: - a 'good' experience if you dont mind me saying so ... so that you know how to cherish your life more than before

But bear in mind though, no one wants to be dangerous, they just want to go faster than a speeding bullet (macham superman) and stil think they are safe blah blah ... (not that you cant be a safe rider even when you go fast) :cheeky:

i got a honda cg...:smile:

later ah ming ge ge :gun: me i die:D

:dozed: the most relac jack bike liao ...

I thought im the one who recommend you honda cub c70?? hehe.... cos you meet the nicest people on a honda!

Ming ge ge will say.. why want to fight siboh!!! come siboh!!!!I take the whole kampung siboh!!!!! :cheeky:

Neo very gentle one de wor :shy: ... he wont :gun: or :box: one de lor ... because he would most likely have to restrain me from :gun: you all :cheeky:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Scrambler sure fall ah :/

I wanna get wr/dr200 as first bike lei..

Not that scramble sure fall. Its that cls 2B sure fall. Hahaha and scram is the most rugged bike you can get to fall and still runs well. Had my TW. should say good bike to learn. Good pick up too. Give you confident but make sure you fall when you over confident. Hahaha.

Neo very gentle one de wor :shy: ... he wont :gun: or :box: one de lor ... because he would most likely have to restrain me from :gun: you all :cheeky:

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

I don't like kupkia.. haha. My dad races in one.. pillion on it before.

@Frostbear, ok lah.. good experience is one thing. But a guy like him shouldn't die.. he would cycle all the way from bukit timah to kovan just to give nuggets to this friend's dog late at night..

He cycle from thailand to singapore also nothing happen.. but he died in the place which was thought to be damn safe.

Here is his blog, interesting read. http://pedaldamnit.blogspot.com

Now that he has passed on, http://benmokpedalon.com

Hmm.. if falling on a 2b bike is inevitable.. so be it. :p

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

@Frostbear, ok lah.. good experience is one thing. But a guy like him shouldn't die.. he would cycle all the way from bukit timah to kovan just to give nuggets to this friend's dog late at night..

He cycle from thailand to singapore also nothing happen.. but he died in the place which was thought to be damn safe.

when time up is time up.even you sleep also can die.

Ok la dun be too sad. He already pass away so hmmm nothing can be helped but embrace him and learn wat is the mistake or wat is the problem that causes the fatal accident.

Ppl working in States World Trade Center also can die so biking honestly its risk is higher. But then again. No pain no gain. And yes 2B fall is inevitable. But fall and stand up again. And live to tell the tale.

Some accident still kicking. Some accident but half dead. Some accident left the love ones heart dead. So well not to scare you but it happens. Ride responsibly is our main concern and main focus here. Ride safe stay alive. Rather than boasting how fast or how far you go. Well this is my personal point of view only la.

Mainly i will chat abt how to keep us alive thats all.

Alot of people whom have gone on, we think that they dont deserve to go, but really like tony said, when your time is up ... means no more already ... cannot afford to regret what you have done/ should have done/ could have done - we can say whether they deserve it or not, but thats not going to change anything .. :) learn to let go better, feel happy for them lor like your fren loves biking so much, I think he also left without regrets because of the many trips he's been on ... you also said mah, he even cycle to feed a doggy nuggets :)

hope you've gotten over his passing :)

jia you for your 2B !!! you can come for our meetups in the future ... ask the elders in the thread to tong pang you :angel:

Lessons: