Hi guys, I need some help here. I'm looking for a used or spoilt Sony wired remote controller. For used/working one, willing to pay if less than $10. Spoilt one, pls donate if possible.

Pls leave me a PM if available. Thanks everyone in advance. :smile:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/controller.jpg

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 736

Originally posted by RempitburnOut@January 27, 2007 12:31 am

i wud say xplod...haha!! neway...anyone wud like to haf my amp? coz i took out my sound system readi..n dont want the amp liao...sell cheap la..20 bux...

wat amp is dat?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by y0s_bikey@February 01, 2007 03:09 pm

wat amp is dat?

anyway its sold bro... :cheeky:

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

its sold to me larh..hahaha

proline equalizer how much?anyone knows?

erm, wont the speakers spoil under the rain?

i checked out at @ houheng, the sony speakers plus installation and all cost RM$200. O.O

man, i wanna install too! where did you do yours for RM $100? will the speakers spoil under the rain?

nah, its waterproof...

best id u do in sg.. i did in jb.. got wiring prob..have it fixed in sg.. at balestier

Originally posted by pyro13@February 14, 2007 03:06 pm

best id u do in sg.. i did in jb.. got wiring prob..have it fixed in sg.. at balestier

yo pyro13 u bought ur speakers n stuff n used ur normal 12v speakers arh?... den u go which shop 2 install. i also intrested 2 install the speakers which shop u go intro le...

install in fairings got to cute lor... less portable like the box version...

Guest fengdrew

but will puting the speakers in the fairing effect the sound quality?...

box or fairing which 1 better?...

den riding @ 90km/h still can hear clearly?

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 28, 2007 08:23 am

but will puting the speakers in the fairing effect the sound quality?...

box or fairing which 1 better?...

den riding @ 90km/h still can hear clearly?

depend on the Watt of the speaker no matter you put in box or fairing..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hmm my box very small le cant install, think install on my fairingg... i think the speakers is 200watt bah?... so will it b good?

is sony xplod speakers gd?

:confused: hmmm i don noe leh... but i noe there is a good place to put the speaker but will it spoil i don noe.. i been to cine and see couple of the sparks, x1 put their speaker at the fork and box rack there .. looks nice

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@February 28, 2007 06:13 pm

? fork n box rack there?... can show?

hmm... if i got the fate to see the bike again i will take some foto...

my advice is dun fit on your fairing.

some ppl get sick of their system and regret why install in fairing in the first place. some more yours is x-1. its possible, but i personally feel it spoils the look. and also your speakers are facing outwards not towards you. so i doubt the sound will be as good as a wave's (facing rider).

maybe you can try fixing on a box. so change a bigger box lor. use micro 2, still got space to put other stuffs. if not use e33. most ppl use that. and sony explode LOOKS good only. there are other cheaper and better speakers at sim lim tower.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 03, 2007 12:28 am

my advice is dun fit on your fairing.

some ppl get sick of their system and regret why install in fairing in the first place. some more yours is x-1. its possible, but i personally feel it spoils the look. and also your speakers are facing outwards not towards you. so i doubt the sound will be as good as a wave's (facing rider).

maybe you can try fixing on a box. so change a bigger box lor. use micro 2, still got space to put other stuffs. if not use e33. most ppl use that. and sony explode LOOKS good only. there are other cheaper and better speakers at sim lim tower.

micro 2 is big enough for speakers of what sizes? can i still fit a helmet and probably a raincoat in?

my amp will be placed under my seat (i'm riding a wave)..

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 03, 2007 03:36 am

might be tight wor. if u wan a helmet and raincoat, use e33... cheaper and bigger, thou less stylo. haha... 5 and 1/4 inch will do fine. :smile:

ah.. thanks. got myself an E33 today at msia. seems like the Givi stuff there are cheaper..

HKL website stated $68 for E33 (without rack i presume)

i got box + rack/base + installation at 155RM. ($68 as well).

so those who wanna get givi stuff, i recommend jb..