• Replies 14

Any 1 knw whr to buy spare fuses on S4? i tink is 5A & 10A (quote me if im wrong):sian:

tink is 10A bah(red color m i rite?), go any motortiam n tell em u wan buy hab liao. :cheeky:

I asked that question.

The answer i got are 30A for Main Fuse, 10A for the rest.

Been using those reading as well.

Or go shop tell them, they will give u liao.

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

its 10A red small sized and 30A green big sized.... tats all u need... keep a few of those... it will come in handy if u like to diy your bike for the electrical parts... logen, its A not mA... hahaha :angel: peace

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

FBB6663M (CB400 SF Spec III) aka. Alis Landale

its 10A red small sized and 30A green big sized.... tats all u need... keep a few of those... it will come in handy if u like to diy your bike for the electrical parts... logen, its A not mA... hahaha :angel: peace

hey alamak!haha..typo error la!sheesh..hows ya spec 3,bro?lovin micron full system??

1 x 30A and 5 or 6 x 10A.... located inside the left side cover... the 10A fuses is in the black box while the 30A fuse is in a green holder where there is 2 wire connected to it... u need to remove the green socket from the holder b4 u can see or change the 30A fuse

logen, yeah im lovin my micron full sys, my spec 3? still de same... hahaha :angel:

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

Any 1 knw whr to buy spare fuses on S4? i tink is 5A & 10A (quote me if im wrong):sian:

bro, got Yoshi CF Endcan full system huh? :cheeky:

if not sure just get from bike shop safer . they might even give u for free if u are reg customer

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

fuse market price for one is 20 -50cent each

some shop chop u.. after kenna chop den lesson learn

i got it @ unique motor @ $5/= for one.. (not to flame) jus example.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg

Anyone know where to find the fuse for IU? 250V 5A

Room clearance sale! Brand New Full Leather TPU glove for sale @ $40.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/04032009.jpg

bro tat fuse can get at almost any hardware electrical store... as it is a common fuse... sim lim tower definitely have... :smile:

fuse market price for one is 20 -50cent each

some shop chop u.. after kenna chop den lesson learn

i got it @ unique motor @ $5/= for one.. (not to flame) jus example.

got mine 3for $5 frm spc :(

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D