Well' date=' good that you can attend, but Im not sure abt the after event, think SBF also will have something on too... :sweat:[/quote']

i have exam on 28 Nov :cry:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Oldman? Sneakers?

Wait till I sneak upon your back then you know. Heh heh heh

If I'm there, I'm in... If I'm not there, please go ahead and have fun with the rest okie.

jB, the oldman dont know can sneak out or not this friday... hahahaha

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wah the NBW, got

Bikini bike wash

got babe mud wrestling

so power

wah the NBW, got

Bikini bike wash

got babe mud wrestling

so power

eh... yesh lun...

coming? template already out, in the sticky abv. :smile:

eh... yesh lun...

coming? template already out, in the sticky abv. :smile:

i dunno

need to check exam schedule

lun: okiedokie

Oldman? Sneakers?

If I'm there, I'm in... If I'm not there, please go ahead and have fun with the rest okie.

go easy on him if you're going from behind :cheeky:

come on come on...

where's everybody?

pls support National Bikers Weekend 08!!!

come on come on...

where's everybody?

hey would like to join in with all the phantom as never been in 1 yet :cheeky: but have to check my work timing first hope can make it tis time :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77956&d=1224144141
come on come on...

where's everybody?

Oh registration is now open?

Okay will go do it now. Come on people let's go!!! It's gonna be bigger than the previous bike event at Kallang!!!

I have the best signature.

Oldman? Sneakers?

I think you the oldest among us soo.... oldman loh... hahaha

So the person who keep call me gay is...one himself.

We had lots of fun, no worries..

Well' date=' good that you can attend, but Im not sure abt the after event, think SBF also will have something on too... :sweat:[/quote']

Will wait for the full itinery to come out then decide whether or not to have a PK event ok?

wah the NBW, got

Bikini bike wash

got babe mud wrestling

so power

Dont expect much lah Lun. SG girls you want them to drench in mud...a bit hard... so should be something very mild... I only want to enjoy the convoy and catch up with you guys.

go easy on him if you're going from behind :cheeky:

You experience it before?

hey would like to join in with all the phantom as never been in 1 yet :cheeky: but have to check my work timing first hope can make it tis time :angel:

No problem, all invited...

I AM BACK!!!!!

come on come on...

where's everybody?

I'm kinda surprise that bike parking is quite far from the event itself if you notice?

That's sick!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

NuNu: chua sai... u suddenly appear... keheheh...

i so scary meh ? :dot:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I'm kinda surprise that bike parking is quite far from the event itself if you notice?

That's sick!

yikes... i jus saw tat too... owell, kinda space constrain man...

i so scary meh ? :dot:

heheh... :sweat:

ya... yr long locks...

got 3 days leh, going on 29???

I got exams on 27th nov, 2nd and 3rd dec...

if 28 i cannot, if 30 i also cannot...

hruhurhurhurhur....

heheh... :sweat:

ya... yr long locks...

simi locks ? :giddy:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

simi locks ? :giddy:

yr long tress...

unless u cut them off le... :D

New Updates For The Sgp Flyer Tix Price!

Check Out The Sticky!!!!

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Eh? :confused:

No one's going for the NBW???

SingaporeBikes.com organise de wor....

Anyone? :confused:

Kev, think because the events breakdown for individual days are not out thus not many willing to commit. Most probably everyone is only aiming for the convoy only thus you see the lukewarm respond. Like I told you last Friday, first day of the event is Friday and it is a working day.

I AM BACK!!!!!

I do want to go but right now there aren't enough details; the information posted up seems more like stuff seen on promotional posters rather than what's actually going to happen.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Or perhaps its due to the recent low activity of PK forum users per se.

For the SBF08, i PM-ed more than 50 people to join up, a small fraction responded and joined in.

I have the best signature.

Kev, think because the events breakdown for individual days are not out thus not many willing to commit. Most probably everyone is only aiming for the convoy only thus you see the lukewarm respond. Like I told you last Friday, first day of the event is Friday and it is a working day.

I do want to go but right now there aren't enough details; the information posted up seems more like stuff seen on promotional posters rather than what's actually going to happen.

Or perhaps its due to the recent low activity of PK forum users per se.

For the SBF08, i PM-ed more than 50 people to join up, a small fraction responded and joined in.

Hmm... arthur, nation, you guys have a point there. However, there's only so much I can say as Im still waiting for feed from the organisers. Also, most of the things happening are already pinned up, will try to get more info & post it up 1st hand yah?

Understand it's a Friday, but to me, if its a gathering for my passion, Im willing to sacrifice my job just to come.

Im not the type that hides behind the com & type all day. I rather come out to play. :D

(& I expect ppl to fly my kite... o_O)

TheYasMan, well, like on my abv words... There'll be some who prefer the comfort of the seat & behind the screens & type away.

Ok, my words maybe sarcastic, but thats the sad true fact.

Most of the old birds have either gone on for other grps, thou ocassionally popping by.

I only wish everyone would come around, mingle to know each other & make new friends thru the same passion....

yo kev...... by when must confirm huh?

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300