feeling malu already..

Other group is already asking if GROUP "C" Phantom Knights is going or not already. Looks like nobody dare to stand up for this small event eh?

If going, please "ADD NAME", if not going, please "DO NOT ADD NAME"

Reputation and principle is important...

so who's the pk lead? you is it boss?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

so who's the pk lead? you is it boss?

There is no PK lead I think.

Naw.... I'm not boss... in actual fact, I'm boss in my house...Heh heh

I only ride with "THE BEST"... if PK like this reputation ar....

I'll be staying away from it leh... who wants to be seen with (cough) loser.. tio bo?

Eh.... saw your phinkphantom at carpark around 9am....

Washing with rain water huh?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

tot this time newer pk going to orgi it ? =.=!

anyway i going to give this event a miss. sorry guys .

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

tot this time newer pk going to orgi it ? =.=!

anyway i going to give this event a miss. sorry guys .

Not too sure what happen too.

I think usually the newer PK come out for "big" "big" events only.... heh heh

The person who start the name list is "missing" I think....

really power-ter-ri-ma.....:thumb:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

There is no PK lead I think.

Naw.... I'm not boss... in actual fact, I'm boss in my house...Heh heh

I only ride with "THE BEST"... if PK like this reputation ar....

I'll be staying away from it leh... who wants to be seen with (cough) loser.. tio bo?

Eh.... saw your phinkphantom at carpark around 9am....

Washing with rain water huh?

wat da you doing in my cp huh? you not supposed to come this way leh...hehee... or r u my guardian angel that guards against pinkphantom from those pesky thieves? hehee...

i lazy wash ma bike, and weather says will rain, so i let rain wash pinky, and then i jus go down give it a wipe. smart or not? :D

You know i dun like rain...especially with pinkphantom involved.

As usual, u see, when none of the regular pks is incharge, and leave it to the "newbies", this sorta things will always happen.

Is it no one wans step up to take the responsibility...i dunno.

or perhaps, cos no one senior is taking the lead, that's why all ai mai ai mai...

btw, who started the list and then go missing... :thumb: wahahaa

"RAIN" tell me they gonno come whole day today and hence I have to keep my bike dry and took public transport to exercise my eyeball a bit.

Looks like many loser here isn't it?

Well... if nobody gonna make that move, I will cancell all my appointment and wear that PK polo this Sunday for the very "last time". Heh heh.. this should be a memorial day for me. :-)

Who started the list and gone missing I am not sure.. the person should know it and by looking deep into that thread, I think it should be able to locate it.

wat da you doing in my cp huh? you not supposed to come this way leh...hehee... or r u my guardian angel that guards against pinkphantom from those pesky thieves? hehee...

i lazy wash ma bike, and weather says will rain, so i let rain wash pinky, and then i jus go down give it a wipe. smart or not? :D

You know i dun like rain...especially with pinkphantom involved.

As usual, u see, when none of the regular pks is incharge, and leave it to the "newbies", this sorta things will always happen.

Is it no one wans step up to take the responsibility...i dunno.

or perhaps, cos no one senior is taking the lead, that's why all ai mai ai mai...

btw, who started the list and then go missing... :thumb: wahahaa

goot morleng

early morleng bolang ard ah?

me: wah piang oi sian ah o_O

....Aahh uncle coke 1 can pls!....and also viceroy menthol 1 pkt also....

nb sunday sibeh sianz...knn how come today this kopitiam so empty one??? 7th month over liao leh...

eeek!is this place haunted?!?!?!

me: ahhhh uncle cancel order wa mai liaoz...solly solly

uncle: :angry: knn si ki nah, u think its fun???my bloody coffeshop business so bad today i already sibeh tulan liaoz, den now u come here make fun???u wanna die is it!?!?! :gun:

me: uncle no lah im not doing this on purpose, juz dat this place so empty give me e creeps... :giddy:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

uncle: so u still wan ur %#&$*@%^#% drink and cigarette???

me: :sian: ok lah ok lah...nb nobody he angry at me for wat???close shop and make baby at home lah...*#*$(*@)$^^*#&_)@+_

uncle: nah ur drink and cigarrete...

me: how much ah uncle???

uncle: $18....

me : o_O Huh!!! wtf??? why so ex???

uncle: eh u think open coffeshop on sunday free wan ah???somemore i already give u 10% discount liao hor...

me: but den this is daylight robbery man...how much is e coke???

uncle: $5

me: Viceroy???

uncle: $15

me: eh hello uncle who do i look like to u??? my face does not look like a carrot hor...and my name is not robert...u think u suka suka can anyhow ketok ppl is it????

J. P. Morgan

uncle: eh hello u think u also can suka suka come here and order, suka suka cancel order is it????

me: BUT...aiya...knn okok $18...nah....

uncle: u pariah...why not happy ah???very expensive is it???dun drink and smoke my cigarette lah...

uncle snatches away my order...

me: cb i give u money u also kpkb...cancel order u also kpkb...i wan my order u also luan gan???eh uncle u last night nv get is it???

uncle: none of ur business...shooo get out of here dun block my way, im doing business...get lost get lost....

me: &(*$)@)#*$^ better go elsewhere and relek den stay here and kena F upside down for no reason.....

J. P. Morgan

hamsterwhale, is this a story or real case? whr dat #$@%^$%@### kopitiam?

its juz a monologue done by me out of boredom, in anycase i was trying to kill my own boredom...

might be mistaken as spam too...

J. P. Morgan

eh???pure coincidence....

was nv meant to be dat till u said...

J. P. Morgan