I got a working IU that has 2-3 yrs more of warranty to let go. Let me know if anyone wants... hehee...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

tot you like him hehehe :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

OMG.... haiz... y goldwing... sikali he ride harley nxt : x

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

:faint: :faint:

ya it always the rider and not the ride :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

mine not as cool as a 600cc sportbike rider we know hehehehe :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

very very very very sian................................................

dont know wat to do =.= "

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

:btw: ur riding posture is so COOOLLLLL

ur signature make me wan to fall alsleep le... so peaceful... :dozed:

yah lor... his sig always make me :?... from flowers to serenity...

very very very very sian................................................

dont know wat to do =.= "

look at your sig and imagine you are there... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

yah... imagine you are there in tat boat... nice and peaceful... then suddenly you see water at your feet and its rising... oh no!.. a leak!... then both try to pail water out of boat with hands ... and in the middle of nowhere....left..right, see noone, nothing but grass and tall bushes and trees and water everywhere inside and outside... dont know whats swimming in the river... maybe a huge catfish or gigantic sotong...crocodile!!!!! arghhh... imagination starts to run wild...... arghhhh... help! HELP!!... boat sinking.... etc etc...

heh heh heh... :D

i would freak out liow lor, way b4 i step into boat.. heehee... then again,thats just me. :p

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

guess we both cant go site seeing in this scenario... hahaha... sure bring life jacket or make sure the boat has at least one if die die wanna go ... hahaha...:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

yah... imagine you are there in tat boat... nice and peaceful... then suddenly you see water at your feet and its rising... oh no!.. a leak!... then both try to pail water out of boat with hands ... and in the middle of nowhere....left..right, see noone, nothing but grass and tall bushes and trees and water everywhere inside and outside... dont know whats swimming in the river... maybe a huge catfish or gigantic sotong...crocodile!!!!! arghhh... imagination starts to run wild...... arghhhh... help! HELP!!... boat sinking.... etc etc...

heh heh heh... :D

i would freak out liow lor, way b4 i step into boat.. heehee... then again,thats just me. :p

If I kenna this type of scenario, I want to hold you so tight till you almost run out of breath and never gonna let you go. And yell " I LOPE YOU" coz I'm gonna be drown anyway... I don't know how to swim!

Last wish is to say "I LOPE YOU" to somebody closest to me coz the boat got nobody.. just you and me.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

If I kenna this type of scenario, I want to hold you so tight till you almost run out of breath and never gonna let you go. And yell " I LOPE YOU" coz I'm gonna be drown anyway... I don't know how to swim!

Last wish is to say "I LOPE YOU" to somebody closest to me coz the boat got nobody.. just you and me.

wow... happening sia ! :popcorn:

i'd give you 2 tight slaps and shout "WAKE UP" or "STOP IT" ... then you shock for a wile and i shout again "NOW HELP ME PAIL WATER!!" oh... oso tell you "I LOPE YOU, OSO" lah.. heehee... then boat sink... i'd save you to the grass and bushes area as i know how to swim..:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

i'd give you 2 tight slaps and shout "WAKE UP" or "STOP IT" ... then you shock for a wile and i shout again "NOW HELP ME PAIL WATER!!" oh... oso tell you "I LOPE YOU, OSO" lah.. heehee... then boat sink... i'd save you to the grass and bushes area as i know how to swim..:D

After kenna 2 tight slap by you, and then saved by you to shore.

I shouted at you and ask you to go back to get my broken tooth since you slap me so hard and know how to swim.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

guess we both cant go site seeing in this scenario... hahaha... sure bring life jacket or make sure the boat has at least one if die die wanna go ... hahaha...:D

no need for life jacket la, i float better than 1 . :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

*surfaces some distance away and swaps my regulator for a snorkel as I rev the handy little waterproof hand drill I have with me*

our plan goes well hehehe :cheeky:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300