jB: sorry i game idiot. oni know afew characters... :lol:

if there's multiple choice, i'll oso choose him too:

http://images.comicbookresources.com/cons/baltimore2007/marvel/sm/CablePromoArt.jpg

Cable.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Haha same here, I like to use cable for the Arcade game "Marvel vs Capcom 2" I think.. Forgotten how he originated from the X-men story already :lol:

http://dsmedia.ign.com/ds/image/article/614/614230/e3-2005-mario-luigi-2-20050515003257134.jpg

:lol: suddenly the chatting is all about animes,cartoon/game characters :lol:

Got a nice surprise in the mail today. One.Motoring sent me a $50 SHELL voucher as a lucky draw prize for renewing my road tax online :smile:

Double surprise for you, Shell dropped their petrol prices by 4cents today too :thumb:This means more free volume of petrol for ya!

Kiamh, its a single $50 voucher or a few add up to $50? Dont think your sportster can utilise it in 1 pump...

I AM BACK!!!!!

They sent me a letter & I have to go to their vendor to redeem the voucher.

Arthur, you are right, I only pump about 10liters each time. $50 is too much for 1 pump. Hopefully its in $10 denominations.

If its a single $50 voucher, I'll just use it to buy a crap load of titbits & beer :p

I believe it could be in $10.00 x 5 vouchers or $20+$20+$10 or maybe $50 single voucher.. If its $50 and you can only use it for petrol, wanna consider doing a trade ? :rolleyes:

They sent me a letter & I have to go to their vendor to redeem the voucher.

Arthur, you are right, I only pump about 10liters each time. $50 is too much for 1 pump. Hopefully its in $10 denominations.

If its a single $50 voucher, I'll just use it to buy a crap load of titbits & beer :p

or can share the voucher with me then .. one full tank gets me abt $22 or so

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
HANDS UP BOYS!!!! I choose her :lovestruck:

http://lh4.ggpht.com/jambo.tmb/RO7DNRlwABI/AAAAAAAAAso/kYZK0BxyIak/karima_adebibe_01.jpg?imgmax=512

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Man!!! i miss the comics!!!

:lol: you read them? Hahah I saw them before but I wonder what are they about actually..

i choose this!

(dont view if you object to exposed pics)

http://thegutterpost.blogspot.com/search/label/Gamer

woops I didn't read the text in the brackets :cheeky:

ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US!!!

http://www.allyourbasearebelongtous.com/allyourbase.jpg

http://www.allyourbasearebelongtous.com/gif/allyourbase.gif

http://www.2flashgames.com/2fgkjn134kjlh1cfn81vc34/flash/f-Pink-Vader-2970.jpg

http://kungfurodeo.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/power_girl.jpg

http://monsterdonut.files.wordpress.com/2007/11/molotov-cocktease-2-venture-brothers.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
Jani and Eddy, both I also like....cause got nice airbags....

Arthur likes both Jani and Eddy??????????????????

Someone find Arthur a girl!

guys , i wanna share a bad experience .

ytd at yishun street 72 , block 768 .

the block beside the swimming pool .

was walking home , and spotted a nice bike , so i just stand there see see ,

then the owner came , looking at me as tho i did smth to his bike , i kept quiet .

den after that , i walk towards a TA200 nearby , to see if and mods have been done , wanna check it out , if there is , maybe i can learn and gain experience ma ,

then that Mother ****ing faggot , take his handphone out , and take a pic of me next to the TA200 , with flash somemore , cause at night , thinking that i dun know that he took a pic of me ,

WTH LOR !??!?!?!

then i walk towards him , i say , bro , if u are thinking that i am here to steal anything including bikes , i'm not doing anything .

then he replied , ya , cause u are not doing anything yet , then he ride off already ,

i actually want him to delete my photo sia ,

whoever u are , if i ever see u again , please stop thinking that i am a bike robber !

tho i am still taking my 2B , stuck at prac 5 . but i still deserve some respect , and if u need a picture of me , can ask , no need to take it as if u are stealing like a thieve , he take le straight keep his hp , thinking that i dun know , WTH LA ????

stupid faggot !

sorry bout all these offencive words being use , but i am really pissed off !

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜