must go there eat more often with my pinkphantom liao...wahahaa...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

let's go again next week see what she say, i think she is just trying to pick u up la

cool. This time will be on you okie?

I'll order a big size portion.

If she's picking up on me, I think she got bad taste. Coz I got no look and mascular body.

But if she is picking for a long term Mr. Right, then she really knows what's best. heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

haha.. round, wear spec...

think gt a few fit into these catergories wor,

Like chinu , tarthur and Lunloon lo.. kekeek

wow.. so happening sia

*jumping on chinu's tummy

I got a feeling it must be "TANARTHUR" going there to eat alone and trying to chat her up leh.

He is the most suspicious fella coz he's looking for a wife.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wow.. hope he will be sucessful :D

wish him good luck.... :thumb:

laoda, i still think u are the best :thumb:

but in my heart.. chinu mei mei is the most chio ~~~ :lovestruck:

Yeah... hope tanarthur can score this time and he can stop all his nonsense in the kitchen already.

summerlove^_^, i think you're the best and whoever got your heart, a lucky fella. How I wish I am that fella.

But in my heart, my woman and mom are the most chio chio to me. Heh heh

Darn... sian man.... another 1hr 30min before rolling the tyre for home....

haha.. round, wear spec...

think gt a few fit into these catergories wor,

Like chinu , tarthur and Lunloon lo.. kekeek

wow.. so happening sia

*jumping on chinu's tummy

Please check spelling..its Tanarthur ok...dont type wrongly....

Why no wash board... your mr see where?

I AM BACK!!!!!

I got a feeling it must be "TANARTHUR" going there to eat alone and trying to chat her up leh.

He is the most suspicious fella coz he's looking for a wife.

Yeah... hope tanarthur can score this time and he can stop all his nonsense in the kitchen already.

summerlove^_^, i think you're the best and whoever got your heart, a lucky fella. How I wish I am that fella.

I dont know the place how to go and eat...these whole week no proper lunch and to travel from sentosa to raffles place and eat abit impossible... Lucky today whack 2 big bowls of sharkfins to make up for the whole week improper meals...:angel:

Thank you lauda for giving me faith but I dont think I am making nonsense in the kitchen loh...me making good food.... You got wife, got kids. got mistress so dont know the worries of us singles...just ask lunloon.... I think he will understand...:cry:

Too bad summer only have nunu in her eyes...if not I also want...maybe my bike not fast enough....:sian:

I AM BACK!!!!!

envy ur wife and ur mom... heheeh :D

thanks wor.. Laoda.... i m so touched by ur words...

i wan to :cry: , so touched le..

hahahahaha

Please check spelling..its Tanarthur ok...dont type wrongly....

Why no wash board... your mr see where?

paisei.. typo error.. :sweat:

:btw: si mien wash board???? :sian:

u wan to wash cloth for me ar? hahahaah

I dont know the place how to go and eat...these whole week no proper lunch and to travel from sentosa to raffles place and eat abit impossible... Lucky today whack 2 big bowls of sharkfins to make up for the whole week improper meals...:angel:

Thank you lauda for giving me faith but I dont think I am making nonsense in the kitchen loh...me making good food.... You got wife, got kids. got mistress so dont know the worries of us singles...just ask lunloon.... I think he will understand...:cry:

Too bad summer only have nunu in her eyes...if not I also want...maybe my bike not fast enough....:sian:

ya... nunu is now... only in my heart..... haiz.... *CONTINUE to jump on nunu's tummy ~~

U wan fast speed, take aeroplane faster..... :thumb:

Hey, you guys gena a cub tailgate you purposely with high beam super bright white lights

shooting in your mirror?

I kena during my way home from work .. from cte to sle .. I think he's trying to piss me off and trying to race me during peak traffic conditions ..

He activate my stupid balls to race in between cars .. after that .. he can't catch me .. after that .. i slow down again to wait for him .. he caught up but lost track of me again ...

My friend from behind that cub said that he almost buang by car but still continue chasing me ...

Drink coffee always :p

That is the stupidest thing to do... If he persist to tailgate you after you gave way. Then stop by the road shoulder and see if he follows.

By choosing to race with him, you endanger others lives. You can die but others are innocent.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Like I mentioned, move to the road shoulder and stop...see whether he can tahan waiting... Its ok to be call "chicken" once in awhile when lives are at stake...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Happened to me about 2 hrs ago on way back to work. Was pillioning my colleague when this "mat" in an attempt to show off to his gf i guess....tailgated me all the way also. Sometimes i dun understand why they behave this way.....must be the macho factor lah. Anyways i cant be bothered bout this all, when i gave way to him but he didnt want, i just showed him what my well-kept dormant phantom can do.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

LETS WISH OUR LAO DA VINCEKAM A HAPPY 27th BIRTHDAY :D

happy 27th bday vince :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Happened to me about 2 hrs ago on way back to work. Was pillioning my colleague when this "mat" in an attempt to show off to his gf i guess....tailgated me all the way also. Sometimes i dun understand why they behave this way.....must be the macho factor lah. Anyways i cant be bothered bout this all, when i gave way to him but he didnt want, i just showed him what my well-kept dormant phantom can do.

Hi Finrod,

I have been using the ECP almost everyday except SAT and SUN.

08:00 AM morning

18:30 PM Evening.

The so call highway is always pack with full or cars.

I always ride in between lane 1 and 2 to squeeze at my comfort speed.

There have been many time some "wanna die faster" rider would try to overtake me from behind. But it's really a pissed off when you the rider in front hogging in between lane. So the best bet is to move aside and let them pass on first.

What I usually does is move to the "left" or "right" in the middle of a car lane when it's safe, and allow the "wanna die faster" rider past me and then I'll follow from behind at a safe distance in case the "wanna die faster" got into trouble.

We need not show what our bike can do.

All we need is we wanna reach our destination and reach home safety and happy.

LETS WISH OUR LAO DA VINCEKAM A HAPPY 27th BIRTHDAY :D

Jen,

I am turning 28 today. No longer 27..

You need to update the info....

Thanks for the wishes....

ar??? 27th !!!!!!!!!

wow, so young ar..... already a father of 2 kids.. :thumb:

too bad, i m still 8 yrs old... hahahaha

Hi ummerlove^_^,

Yeah.... 2 kids...

Daughter 11 and Son 7.

They both make 7-11.

You can be my adopted kids if you want to.

happy 27th bday vince :D

It's 28... 28 leow..... all update hor...

Thanks for the wishes Chinu...

happy birthday, vince

got birthday makan orr not

:cheeky: LAO DA VINCEKAM A HAPPY 27th BIRTHDAY :cheeky:

Let arrange a birthday party:) how about that:)

happy birthday, vince

got birthday makan orr not

Huh.... birthday makan?

Got got.... dinner held at Crystal Jade. Follow by kalaok/dance/hugs at Las Vegas. gum bo? heh heh heh

Eh.... you all notice the SBF site is very very slow these few days?

Or is it my connection only?

Uncle vince, happy birthday to you..

let's celebrate.. :cheers: PK convoy, private party, bartop dancing, free-flow of drinks... yummy :slurp:

Huh.... birthday makan?

Got got.... dinner held at Crystal Jade. Follow by kalaok/dance/hugs at Las Vegas. gum bo? heh heh heh

Eh.... you all notice the SBF site is very very slow these few days?

Or is it my connection only?

Yes, It's been so slow that sometime don't even open the page, what happening?

off topic

how about the party?? everyone prepare something and the party will be ON:)