don't know how I miss the PK cohesion ? but didn't miss the PK Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Getaway....

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Maybe we should have a bbq? We can convoy to the bbq location...

You want, can book at my place. My house at the dam. :D

What you all want to eat? I can get caterer.

we can go for the durian trip together ;-)

those with LTA plates are also known as rov... you can read more about them in the legality forums...

the police can choose from a variety of bikes to ride around... watch out for little white scooters... :smile:

ah... i hardly see Tp on little scooters =p

i see women TP on white scoots often in town area.

hamster ai lead mai? i will support and go...on my new ride...wahahaa...

Durian..........

we can go for the durian trip together ;-)

lew lian trip i cant go. got tournament.

need photographer who have some exp in sports / action shoots, anyone?

i see women TP on white scoots often in town area.

there's woman tp? hmm.. rare..

hamster ai lead mai? i will support and go...on my new ride...wahahaa...

so whats your new ride madman?

Durian..........

yup yup... plantation durian.. just read the sunday papers and travel agent quote $60 for a trip

how about grace / magg.. her skills not bad.

hmmm , i am very new , can i join ?

will try and pm afew bros like ghost and madlock to join !

waakaakkakakakak a!

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

hmmm , i am very new , can i join ?

will try and pm afew bros like ghost and madlock to join !

waakaakkakakakak a!

join wad? mus be more specific leh, we talking abt alot of stuffs here... lew lian trip is it?

yup yup... plantation durian.. just read the sunday papers and travel agent quote $60 for a trip

tp on scooters are far more sneakier than tp on big bikes... since you can't hear them, you see them also can't tell they are tp on the first look, and the scooter front shield blocks off most of their uniform... they have a cute little blinker light on their cute little rear box but you can't see it from rear mirror...

yes there are female tp of course... a lady tp riding a vfr almost did cast magic on my bike for parking on double yellow zig zag line... but she decide to summon the van behind me first... phew...

well... he is riding a 本田vt6 now :cheers:

hehee, i wanna go test ride this fri leh... who joining in leh?

so your new bike is pumping a nice full tank of extra-value petrol with us this coming friday...? :cheeky:

it shd be ready by then i hope, and if my finance manager dun hav any programs... but it shd be ok la... :D

I basically avoid any vehicle that are white in colour until i can see their number plate...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

WAH so far I only take shots of ppl on bikes (while moving).. but never tried taking sports shoots before. :lol:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Thought of the day.

"How ah?"

I would just need a canon eos 50d or 40d. :thumb:

yo... long time no see... how are you there.. still in sg ?

yup still in sg ... busy with work this few mths but nevertheless still riding my maj400 around..

hope you'all are still doing good =)

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
tp on scooters are far more sneakier than tp on big bikes... since you can't hear them, you see them also can't tell they are tp on the first look, and the scooter front shield blocks off most of their uniform... they have a cute little blinker light on their cute little rear box but you can't see it from rear mirror...

yes there are female tp of course... a lady tp riding a vfr almost did cast magic on my bike for parking on double yellow zig zag line... but she decide to summon the van behind me first... phew...

well... he is riding a 本田vt6 now :cheers:

ah.. i seen alot of "not tp" on CTE at night. i wanna be TP one day ;-) part time job? haha..

vtec 6?? a sports bike?

I basically avoid any vehicle that are white in colour until i can see their number plate...

agree man. upon seeing something white on a ' mini-lamb'' must slow down liao.. later kanna ticket.

WAH so far I only take shots of ppl on bikes (while moving).. but never tried taking sports shoots before. :lol:

iszt?? can start trying out moving shots le ;-) ever tried before. but camera suttle too slow.. LAGGing. i'm using sony t73 i think.

so u free or not? wanna try, dun worry, i dun need pro la...

it's a TKD tournament, as jus shoot and shoot... free or not, date you on that day...hahaa

maybe its time to do a ride, then we do a whole gang bang via PM???

how's it sound???i need a end point, then start point can i use the same ol place again???or this time we start at a location well known and then able to accommodate the slightly huge then normal amounts of bikes???then no one would have comments saying not able to find lah this lah that lah...how???

hmm.. ham, maybe come out a proposal(informal, sorry, i cant tink of a better word) of the Mass Gather? (Header: PK M.G. '09)? :D

Or need to come out la kopi & brainstorm together?

hmm.. ham, maybe come out a proposal(informal, sorry, i cant tink of a better word) of the Mass Gather? (Header: PK M.G. '09)? :D

Or need to come out la kopi & brainstorm together?

Kopi brings out the idea.