tongue in cheek lah.

i dont anyhow infract ppl.

unless flouted the forum rules.

:dozed: okay..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

sorry KeV.. for no useful input from me...

but i know you do ur best for PK section... and we just drop by to chit chat, talk c0k..

like super4 thread with long long names... frankly speaking.. i do not care.. as long as can clock post and mod friendly.. :angel:

I believe that Kev's is def going to do his best part in maintaining PK section.:thumb:

As for your comments as per above,shall be reviewed.

racingter

I believe that Kev's is def going to do his best part in maintaining PK section.:thumb:

As for your comments as per above,shall be reviewed.

racingter

woops... racingter also moderating on PK chit chat corner ??

Although i am not the assigned Moderator of this thread.But We as the moderators of this forum have the authority to give infraction(s) to members that have flouted SBF's Rules and Regulations.

Kind regards,

racingter

u all shd knw wad, there's alot of others watching threads here also... no surprise, jus like we surf into other threads elsewhere...hahaa

Although i am not the assigned Moderator of this thread.But We as the moderators of this forum have the authority to give infraction(s) to members that have flouted SBF's Rules and Regulations.

Kind regards,

racingter

that's very kind of you to moderate each and every threads in SBF.

forgive my ignorance but kindly let me know which Rule and Regulation that i have breached.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5243422&postcount=3

during the time... let me go and up threads in garage sale.

yours sincerely

kmax

SBF down? Anyway I sprained my left ankle quite badly while playing basketball...haha changing gears hurts, can only ride my phantom for now cos the monster's gears are too stiff to change without hurting alot..

Nice! Did u get it 1st hand? How much did it your chio monster cost u?

Take care of that leg!

yo bros.. how are you all doing?

yo... long time no see... how are you there.. still in sg ?

Kev.. the PK Official- Questions for Newbie has lots of useful info. Instead of closing it why not keep it and just change the name if u think its not appropriate? Its so much easier to search within that thread rather than have to do a search fm scratch...

Liverpool revival has started....

who's going for durian plantation outing? anyone?

Nice! Did u get it 1st hand? How much did it your chio monster cost u?

Take care of that leg!

No more first hand 400cc monsters unfortunately. Er spent slightly more than 7k on it so far.

Edited by thenation
http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

wah!!!!finally see u online leh....hows the bike ah???

No more first hand monsters unfortunately. Er spent slightly more than 7k on it so far.

got monster 1st hand leh....minerva they brought in the monster 1000 nia...no 400 cuzzz......stop production liao....hehehe alamak lame...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Yo long time noh see.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

hey guys,

just wondering how many times can we renew our coe before going to the scrapyard?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

hey guys,

just wondering how many times can we renew our coe before going to the scrapyard?

as many as u want, or until bike can tahan, or u can tahan ($$$) cos road tax will keep increasing every year for coe bike...

woah. even if the bike was vintage still can renew the coe? correct me if im wrong:cheers:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

woah. even if the bike was vintage still can renew the coe? correct me if im wrong:cheers:

try ask the uncles riding fc plate rx110s :smile:

after much procrastination went to motoworld to grab a bottle of maxima guard... lube lube the chain... :thirsty:

Kev.. the PK Official- Questions for Newbie has lots of useful info. Instead of closing it why not keep it and just change the name if u think its not appropriate? Its so much easier to search within that thread rather than have to do a search fm scratch...

Hokay, I hope my explaination is useful too.

Why I closed but, not bin it, because, firstly the thread is way over congested with tons of questions filled in over hundred over of pages.

Secondly, in a position of a very new user, who knows nuts about forum etiquette, when upon seeing that the thread has been generated so many pages, the thing they'll do instead, would be opening a new thread to ask instead of using the search function.

So as not to further making people opening repertoire of repeatedly asked questions, would it be better to segregate the bike category, so for those who own respective bike, could directly asked their queries in respective threads?

I wouldnt bin it, as I'll be doing a directory, with links for references.

So far, I'm trying to tidy up the mainbody 1st, before concluding the whole section.

"One by one..."

Cheers! :D

KeV

who's going for durian plantation outing? anyone?

erm, as the date is clashing for me, I cant gather for PK.

However, if one wants to make more new friends, have a good convoy ride, & of cos, the durian, then one shld not hesitate to join in the fun!

"Dare to step out, dare to venture..."

try ask the uncles riding fc plate rx110s :smile:

after much procrastination went to motoworld to grab a bottle of maxima guard... lube lube the chain... :thirsty:

;5539041']i would prefer the golden bottle chain wax :)

eh, i prefer scottoiler...

me lazy bum.. :sweat:

good morning guys.. TGIF

i see KFC advert banner, SBF becomes more popular i guess..

Folks, I purposely pasted the Do's & Dont's for the SBF forum, in the notice board.

Do read up the SBF General Rules & Regulations. Post #02

I don't think so, if not wrong, 30 years of total life time for the machine.

KeV's doing busy good job. 新官上任三把火, 小心處理。

Couldn't read Mandarin :-)

What does this mean? 新官上任三把火, 小心處理。

Sounds like:

New promote, 3 lights.. careful heart?

KeV's doing busy good job. 新官上任三把火, 小心處理。

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.