a friend of mine kept his VTR for 8 years.. and mileage only 30k... engine tiptop. bike showroom condition.. with yoshimura RS3 race exhaust..

when he started his bike at underground carpark, and cars beside alarms went off...

yet not noisy with very deep base sound :lovestruck:

Haha I know a guy who has a VTR with race exhaust too, its actually louder than a Ducati S4RS with full termis. Both drink a hell of alot of petrol though, pump after about 150 km...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

you going out of Singapore for the first time or?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Thinking along this line

How about grouping a group of PKs to join and support the SBF Durian trip in the PK notice board for a start

Not a bad idea, after the durian we can have "Introduce yourself here" session.....:)

yea i totally agree ;-) who's up for this trip?

i dont mind going.. but i dont know if my phantom is up for it. lol... its struggling at 100km/h :/ Ta200

anyway..

when it rains will the water get in the leather saddler bag?

i assume saddlers bag is cheaper than side box?

no durians for me, am going to be a durian head instead

Well, I had sign up the Durian trip for the sake of PK "Introduce yourself here" session taking the opportunity to get to know to begin with.... all those pioneer PK who fell comfortable to join in will be very much helpful in rebuild the group, I think...:clap: what say you....

alright.. i will sign up too.. but kind of noob.. can anyone meet me in sg before we cross the custom? :/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

alright.. i will sign up too.. but kind of noob.. can anyone meet me in sg before we cross the custom? :/

your location in Italy and you want someone to meet you in sg?? ha... ha... ha... just joke..

Well, I had sign up the Durian trip for the sake of PK "Introduce yourself here" session taking the opportunity to get to know to begin with.... all those pioneer PK who fell comfortable to join in will be very much helpful in rebuild the group, I think...:clap: what say you....

I disagree with using the SBF Durian ride for a PK session.

Can't be that some people want then have to make it for them.

The cohesion was just two months ago (right?), we can always have another event (KKFC, KMAC, KLC, KKH, KKJ).

We have FNO - Local Edition sometimes. Why not come for it if we do have it?

Loon,

The lew lian trip is not specially for PK. It was setup by the forum admin and hence PK was ask to provide some support to show up in this event.

Kev was ask to create an info here to gather some PK to make it to this trip and get to know more friends or enemy.

It's nothing official in here :-)

I disagree with using the SBF Durian ride for a PK session.

Can't be that some people want then have to make it for them.

The cohesion was just two months ago (right?), we can always have another event (KKFC, KMAC, KLC, KKH, KKJ).

We have FNO - Local Edition sometimes. Why not come for it if we do have it?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

got event on that day, else i'll join for the lew lian trip...

met bro X-iled today... i believe pics for the mod phantom will be up bery soon...

Loon,

The lew lian trip is not specially for PK. It was setup by the forum admin and hence PK was ask to provide some support to show up in this event.

Kev was ask to create an info here to gather some PK to make it to this trip and get to know more friends or enemy.

It's nothing official in here :-)

Lauda,

Am not saying it cannot be done, or should not be done.

Support SBF events, we have been doing so it's not something new/wrong/out of the ordinary.

Of cos, liew lian and having one another is and will be enjoyable.

Am saying if you wan to do something for the PK, do a PK thing. Doing it with another SBF thing, the emphasis is and will be different.

And to repeat, am not saying it cannot be done, and didn't say it shouldn't be done.

i think meet local like KKFC is good suggestion too. got free flow of drinks... :)

like the good old days

wait long long ah...now they give u free flow of ketchup and chilli sauce nia...wtf...

Lauda,

Am not saying it cannot be done, or should not be done.

Support SBF events, we have been doing so it's not something new/wrong/out of the ordinary.

Of cos, liew lian and having one another is and will be enjoyable.

Am saying if you wan to do something for the PK, do a PK thing. Doing it with another SBF thing, the emphasis is and will be different.

And to repeat, am not saying it cannot be done, and didn't say it shouldn't be done.

no worries, am in the order of doing something about it already gimme sometimes ya...wiil make it before the season is over...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Wah, s4 +1, good job :D

how come so many S4 leh...soon soon ki no business??

oh might as well...let me be the one and only PK riding the Gila Super Ride...

J. P. Morgan

Not a bad idea, after the durian we can have "Introduce yourself here" session.....:)

Thinking along this line

How about grouping a group of PKs to join and support the SBF Durian trip in the PK notice board for a start

ooh...i guess u guys got the wrong idea....i meant organising one for the PKs alone

Cutting short hair? power la welcome to the club.

I on the other hand want to eat durian.... Hamster~! going in for the king of fruits anytime soon?

soon soon...stay tune to *Ahem....

a friend of mine kept his VTR for 8 years.. and mileage only 30k... engine tiptop. bike showroom condition.. with yoshimura RS3 race exhaust..

when he started his bike at underground carpark, and cars beside alarms went off...

yet not noisy with very deep base sound :lovestruck:

one unforgettable thing was, the exhaust while idling is similar to chinook....

Hamster: Any ups on the warning lights?

huh???si mi warning light???blinker si boh???

J. P. Morgan

how come so many S4 leh...soon soon ki no business??

oh might as well...let me be the one and only PK riding the Gila Super Ride...

I also lone ranger.....

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Harlow.... you all not alone....

I also lone ranger.....

tmr is gonna be a very wet day for the nurse....c'mon lets hoot this flyday man!

alamak forget to claim my coke last week...

J. P. Morgan

Lonely bikes club...arthur and lauda can join us too...

then we hug together and broke back every friday???

J. P. Morgan

then we hug together and broke back every friday???

-_-¡ :dot:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I JUST WANNA EAT LIEW LIAN~!!! zzz

Haizz... ask my dad to buy... heard bukit merah and potong pasir there got good durians, lots of meat and small seeds. $2 per fruit only :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

hehee, i also lonely bike club now leh... dun tink anyone here got the same ride rite?

got event on that day, else i'll join for the lew lian trip...

met bro X-iled today... i believe pics for the mod phantom will be up bery soon...

looks like someone is working hard on his bike! :cheer:

LOL grace and i were considering abt this...

you...? of course... why not...

but... she...? the would be quite...