that happened in 2005/2006? so i think it's easy for most here to miss it.

stay tune for hamsterwhale's announcement.

well, call them what ever it is, cos to me, they are warning lights.

that time u say got lobang frm cheena? how liao?

PK MG '05

Wont forget it, wont stop thinking of it.

Appreciated for the guidance, support, attandance & etcs...

hello, hello.

basket...

was "summon" yesterday evening @ hm's MSCP...

by not the usual ahmad/fatimah... :sian:

p.s. i cant read & understand yr understatement....

u tink thats long, my 1st PK MG, was just a year before.

convoy so long, had to break into 4 groups, snaking on the ECP frm KKFC...

those were the good o' days..

when i was just a fresh newbie otr... :o

No wonder I miss it la....I only got my 2b Phantom sometime mid year of 2006, all the big show over already, all the big brother and big sister never teach....

Well, let us do something from now on , otherwise the new pk will still think that there have been nothing in the group of PK...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

A1.) Well, thats the problem we'll always face aint it?

Hence the opening up of discussion to see what we can do, how to curb.

A2.) huh? :?

have kopi will have ideas.

lun...how you want them cooked?

edibly?

i need a good salted egg recipe (dry kind), keep ending up with wet kind.

and also chilli,

crayfish and lobster i never handle before, so i wanna ask how to make it edible.

soft shell crab can also bo?

thats good... got the status sounds nice and sense of belonging. ;-)

haha. my family be driving for the liew lian plantation cant get to ride;(

lun...how you want them cooked?

raw? :D :angel:

No wonder I miss it la....I only got my 2b Phantom sometime mid year of 2006, all the big show over already, all the big brother and big sister never teach....

Well, let us do something from now on , otherwise the new pk will still think that there have been nothing in the group of PK...

ish nt never teach, ish all no longer around.

left the ½ past 6 de around nia...

jjk... :cheeky:

have kopi will have ideas.

like yr quote...

wait long long ah...now they give u free flow of ketchup and chilli sauce nia...wtf...

Huh really? too long nv go there liao... sianzzz

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

hey guys. who's having e21 as their side box?

Must i really relocate my signal light to accommodate my E21?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

yes. ah boy mechanics will settle for you. :thumb:

Ausa, you consolidate the list at the "introduce yourself" thread huh? Some of the people never follow the format to add in their names leh....

Yes I did something like that, hope that didn't mess up too much, I did it because it look messy.:)

Ausa, someone must take the initiative to organise.. Cannot always depends on those few. there are many who only want to follow and dont want to lead.

edibly?

i need a good salted egg recipe (dry kind), keep ending up with wet kind.

and also chilli,

crayfish and lobster i never handle before, so i wanna ask how to make it edible.

soft shell crab can also bo?

Bro, I meant must have a direction. Like "Gratinated lobster", "Steam trio of egg", "Chilli Clayfish" etc....

thats good... got the status sounds nice and sense of belonging. ;-)

(

So what is so great about status if those who recieved it and hide at home and dont come out for gathering? Or worried about being left behind on trips since a lot of PKs are already on bigger bikes?

I got no status here but I join the people here because I can click with them and they are a whole lot of buddies whom I can bullsh1t with and ride safely with knowing they will look out for me and me for them.

got outing? when? lolxxx

You long long time never come in liao....

Not necessary. Mine old Phantom never done any relocation and the box was fixed at LAB. No obstruction at all.

Yes I did something like that, hope that didn't mess up too much, I did it because it look messy.:)

Thanks for the effort. To go through the massive of posting to consolidate is a tedious act since there are many who never follow the format or wrongly quote the previous post.

Edited by Tanarthur

I AM BACK!!!!!

There's no need to, i managed to do mine without relocating the signal light

So what is so great about status if those who recieved it and hide at home and dont come out for gathering? Or worried about being left behind on trips since a lot of PKs are already on bigger bikes?

I got no status here but I join the people here because I can click with them and they are a whole lot of buddies whom I can bullsh1t with and ride safely with knowing they will look out for me and me for them.

i just kanna headshot! correction, i did come out for F.N.O once in a while. was busy sometimes thou.

yup always enjoy the company from the knights. Lots of Jokes to listen =p

Indeed status is not that important but of cause if there is one wil be better rite. :cheeky:

:lol: quite what? Wait till I do it and it becomes a fashion influence then you know :D

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Actually It was my idea. You know me, peculiar and eccentric :lol: So I mentioned it to eL and he supported me by accompanying cut botak so that I won't stand out like a sore thumb :D

I... won't... be... influenced... by... that... :giddy:

I have E21 too... relocation is not necessary :smile:

Thanks for the effort. To go through the massive of posting to consolidate is a tedious act since there are many who never follow the format or wrongly quote the previous post.

arjen had tidy up my mess already, Thank You arjen. " Last edited by arjen; 23-06-2009 at 06:24 PM.. "

Bro, I meant must have a direction. Like "Gratinated lobster", "Steam trio of egg", "Chilli Clayfish" etc....

Let's have

Chilli crab, chilli crayfish, salted egg crab/prawn/crayfish, and the ones you listed. :cheeky:

Recipe enough, if you wanna make samples i also dun mind.

paiseh , hijack this thread for awhile,

does anyone know the closing hours of Chiap Lee at Serangoon Road there...my MHR helmet visor snapped, need to replace...or anyone got their number? Thanks ! :cheeky:

12 Jun 2008 - Class 2B

28 Jun 2008 - Honda Phantom TA 200 (COE 11/3/17)

17 Jan 2009 - Class 3

27 Oct 2009 - Class 2A

28 May 2016 - Yamaha Fino 115 (COE 04/8/24)

9 June 2017 - Honda CB400 Spec 2 (COE 02/1/23)

paiseh , hijack this thread for awhile,

does anyone know the closing hours of Chiap Lee at Serangoon Road there...my MHR helmet visor snapped, need to replace...or anyone got their number? Thanks ! :cheeky:

u can also get from ah boy for 8$

hello, hello.

basket...

was "summon" yesterday evening @ hm's MSCP...

by not the usual ahmad/fatimah... :sian:

p.s. i cant read & understand yr understatement....

zzz

I think it reads along the lines of thinking that your bike is very clean :dot:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

anyone know where can i get some stickers done at the west ? as well as those plastic thingy that u put on ur windscreen de. to put road tax etc. ( i wanna put parking coupon )

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

anyone know where can i get some stickers done at the west ? as well as those plastic thingy that u put on ur windscreen de. to put road tax etc. ( i wanna put parking coupon )

I can only think of juzz wheels...

eh, u change hp number ah? sms u bo reply wan.

Paiseh pai seh bo eng lah...cuz this few days i busy with alot of things ah...the next ride with me u planjah coke ok???

well, call them what ever it is, cos to me, they are warning lights.

that time u say got lobang frm cheena? how liao?

]

as mentioned above...gotta settle *ahem for x 2, then alot of night appt...give me some time to iron all outstanding items before i proceed to that one can??

or maybe i should give maddie settle with those buggers....arghhhh busy busy busy....yet 24hrs also not enuff to use....

Ausa, someone must take the initiative to organise.. Cannot always depends on those few. there are many who only want to follow and dont want to lead.

i dun mind doing all this for the enjoyment of all, as long as no one treats me like a idiot and tell me he/she cant find his/her way there and then starts the blame game, i'm still up for it....

Lun whats with the shell fish / crustaceans thing???the more i think, the more i think is aphrodisiac....in the mood for loveeee???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ha you changed your display picture! so cute... :cheeky:

you are doing a great job dun give up! :cheer:

I can only think of juzz wheels...

vidak, u happen to have their contact ? tyty

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"