oh man snap.. don't say too detail le... as i am reading, my hair standing also man... i think that poor dude escape with a life but with all his "parts" broken. This is why we need to wear proper riding gears yea??

yea lo... i think it's time to not take our life for granted and to do safetly checks like the way our school taught us.. remember to do our safetly checks

Just so that all may not take incidents like these lightly, and let every occurrance of such incidents be a solemn reminder to us to constantly review, with special emphasis on safety aspects, our riding practices; avoiding and preventing such incidents from happening to ourselves.

You like to ride? Make sure you are able to ride for a long time then.

"Not letting it happen to you" requires our active effort, and the day we slack off... well you'll never know when somethings come a' knockin...

But God have mercy on us, and by His grace, we live to ride another day :)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

I was wondering if this 636 was the same one I rode at chew hu. It's damn freaking shiok I tell you. I like it a lot.

It's worth while to give up my current ride for this 636. Get it before you regret bud.

I'm much interested in a 636 that someone told me today :cheeky:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I was wondering if this 636 was the same one I rode at chew hu. It's damn freaking shiok I tell you. I like it a lot.

It's worth while to give up my current ride for this 636. Get it before you regret bud.

u mean that ninja turtle mobile???hmmmm....the japanese fetish finally catching up with u too eh???hehehehe

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Haha, soooo am I going to see you on a green Machine the next time round? :] I'd love to get it dude but constraints with finance :/

Don't wait. Go for it.

Been waiting for 2 years already :weep: I still can't go for it because of the money. Am saving up to pay as much as possible due to the dislike of installment liability too. Sooo are you also interested in a green thing? :lovestruck:

It can be a Triumph Green though :cheeky:

Maybe I can intro you to my friend who is interested in the sportster teehehe

yea lo... i think it's time to not take our life for granted and to do safetly checks like the way our school taught us.. remember to do our safetly checks

You're right man, everything they've taught us is useful. Like narrow plank is good for the customs :p

Guys, I am officially putting my bike up for sale.

(p/s: this is a statement, not an advertisement)

so what;s next ?

I'm much interested in a 636 that someone told me today :cheeky:

i wonder who :rolleyes:

Just so that all may not take incidents like these lightly, and let every occurrance of such incidents be a solemn reminder to us to constantly review, with special emphasis on safety aspects, our riding practices; avoiding and preventing such incidents from happening to ourselves.

You like to ride? Make sure you are able to ride for a long time then.

"Not letting it happen to you" requires our active effort, and the day we slack off... well you'll never know when somethings come a' knockin...

But God have mercy on us, and by His grace, we live to ride another day :)

well said snap.. agree with you.:thumb:

You're right man, everything they've taught us is useful. Like narrow plank is good for the customs :p

yea lo.. i still don't get it.. why must we learn bumpy and crank course.. nr seems to be able to use it in my riding exp at all.

is those preload rear suspension a better option for phantom if i were to replace the stock one?

ah chong told me the preload is not that good. will leak oil.

is it true?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

so what;s next ?

Seriously bro.... nothing is next. I'm just gonna stop riding for a while.....

is those preload rear suspension a better option for phantom if i were to replace the stock one?

ah chong told me the preload is not that good. will leak oil.

is it true?

if ur gonna splurge....take ur cash to JB would be better....wats he say is true...unless u can find a damper same exact length as TA200, if not ur sup gonna GG very fast....

J. P. Morgan

i wonder who :rolleyes:

:bounce: :bounce:

yea lo.. i still don't get it.. why must we learn bumpy and crank course.. nr seems to be able to use it in my riding exp at all.

:lol: you might go pass some construction areas or some pothole filled area, who knows? :rolleyes:

!?! Whats wrong? :giddy:

Bumpy to speed pass road bumps, crank to kup corner :p

Ahhhh The Good Ol' days :angel:

if ur gonna splurge....take ur cash to JB would be better....wats he say is true...unless u can find a damper same exact length as TA200, if not ur sup gonna GG very fast....

take your cash to jB :cheeky:

so... original susp is still a better choice huh..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

anyone with MSN or FB add me up on lunloon@hotmaledotcom

more like crank to cut through traffic during jam.

HAHA.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

so... original susp is still a better choice huh..

yup...stock is still always the best....if ur looking for a replacement damper if urs is gone, take a look at the scrapyard, they have it all there, if not, u can get the dampers re-conditioned to like new at certain bike shops...

wassup.....not enuff ppl for application???

J. P. Morgan

Something that CS shared

Freaking lousy morning today.

Almost wanted broke a driver tooth or seeking him to scratch my skin while his daughter weeping in the car. Took me 500m to chase him and managed to pull him over for a one on one for 2 minutes. If the rest of the drivers didn't hold me back, I think I would open my helmet and beats up his car as well.

I took pity of the daughter and let the marther far.ker road killer loose.

Why didn't I ever thought of the consequence on street fight if kenna report or caught.

Man.... It was a far.king close shave and I am sure the hel.l of the marther far.ker driver sure drive off if I lie on the road.

3 lanes, He was at LANE 3 while I was was at LANE 1 taking a bend. He moved from his lane to mine during that bend and have cause me to jam my brake and the whole freaking bike rear slide like mad and I have to pull hard to control the front to avoid a skid. I am glad I am still in one good piece and able to surf the net :-)

His answer when catchup was " I AM DRIVING SLOW YOU KNOW"

I farkked and farkked him and tell him he is murdering and he should keep to left and move on if he is driving so slow.

Really farkking road killer and these driver should be taken off the road.

Or we should not be on the road to avoid these farkking road killers?

Hmm...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Almost wanted broke a driver tooth or seeking him to scratch my skin while his daughter weeping in the car. Took me 500m to chase him and managed to pull him over for a one on one for 2 minutes. If the rest of the drivers didn't hold me back, I think I would open my helmet and beats up his car as well.

Why didn't I ever thought of the consequence on street fight if kenna report or caught.

Man.... It was a far.king close shave and I am sure the hel.l of the marther far.ker driver sure drive off if I lie on the road.

3 lanes, He was at LANE 3 while I was was at LANE 1 taking a bend. He moved from his lane to mine during that bend and have cause me to jam my brake and the whole freaking bike rear slide like mad and I have to pull hard to control the front to avoid a skid. I am glad I am still in one good piece and able to surf the net :-)

I farkked and farkked him and tell him he is murdering and he should keep to left and move on if he is driving so slow.

Hmm...

as usual, but glad you are safe and sound.

Oh man... good thing lauda you zai, kept yourself and the bike in one piece. Hopefully you've gave that guy enough of your mind to get him to start checking his blind spots and mirrors...

btw how you get him to pull over ar? I would have tot that he wouldn't...

ez...for me i agitate the bugger who tail-gate me, buay tahan stop rd shoulder and talk...but in plain view of the EMAS camera...

J. P. Morgan

What irritates me the most is that you are on your lane minding your own business when a vehicle trying to overtake you does so in your very own space.

Seriously.. i think we need more tp on the road.

fun factor not sure...but this trip really :giddy:

y leh?

Guys, I am officially putting my bike up for sale.

(p/s: this is a statement, not an advertisement)

odear... hmm... when can we see u otr again?

What could have taken 1 lesson to pass will take me 2 lessons because of my folly.

Lesson learnt: NEVER FOLLOW THE GUY IN FRONT OF YOU! :gun:

Do tk time to memorize the test routes for now... :thumb:

bro, i add u liao leh, bt never c u online de leh...

Hmm...

lauda, weather very hot, come, we go for a cuppa of chilled drink....

these ignorant-idiotic-moronic-MF-no brainers drivers arent worthy of frying our brain cells/sweat/saliva/blood/etc..

sometimes, anticipation & awareness plays a big part. but due to human thinking, we'll rely on the thinking that the road situations will suit us.

this, would be the one big un-solve-able habit.

i guess other than giving these people a piece of mind, we shld also count our blessing frm the One above, that we can still quote & post here. :D

wassup.....not enuff ppl for application???

not enough for mafiawars?

Hmm...

A-Hole! I would have smashed his window if it happened to me if I were that agitated.. :nono:

Speaking of cutting into lane, just now at Bukit Timah, a phantom Fx7622 or 7662 cut into my front suddenly when traffic light turned green and we were moving off from stationary. :angry:

What irritates me the most is that you are on your lane minding your own business when a vehicle trying to overtake you does so in your very own space.

Seriously.. i think we need more tp on the road.

We really do, catch A-Hole drivers and bikers.