Had a rubbish Wednesday. :sian:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Had a rubbish Wednesday. :sian:

Hope today is a good Thursday to you, cos tmr is Fliesday

I almost fell already but thank heaven my guiding angel was holding me upright.

He drove on and assume nothing happen behind since he got the heck care attitude. I rode to his LEFT and signal him alike TP pattern lor.

He see me and then pretend to look forward and drive on. While I slow down behind and follow. (Prince Edward Rd)

Suddenly, I think he sense I follow him and he made a right turn into a small lane. ( 2nd lane also can make RIGHT TURN.

I tail and keep to his RIGHT this time and signal him again but he drive on. Then I speed up and wait right in front of the stop line parking my bike diagonal. so he cannot run unless he run over the bike.

I come down from bike and jio him lor. My bad....

btw how you get him to pull over ar? I would have tot that he wouldn't...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

He drove on and assume nothing happen behind since he got the heck care attitude. I rode to his LEFT and signal him alike TP pattern lor.

He see me and then pretend to look forward and drive on. While I slow down behind and follow. (Prince Edward Rd)

Suddenly, I think he sense I follow him and he made a right turn into a small lane. ( 2nd lane also can make RIGHT TURN.

I tail and keep to his RIGHT this time and signal him again but he drive on. Then I speed up and wait right in front of the stop line parking my bike diagonal. so he cannot run unless he run over the bike.

wow, action in front of my office building. take down the license plate number.

Hope today is a good Thursday to you, cos tmr is Fliesday

tenjewberrymuds.

am hopping/walk-with-limp around the office. :sian:

ankle in bad state.. basket, polyclinic doc still can say gout, which i doubt loh. cant deduce diagnose so ask to go tk blood sample for testing, & hv to wait 2 weeks later. Peeped @ report, says sprain & strain..

Stil can say could be joint arthritis, but shldnt be as i still so young.. apa sia.. o_O

wah, lauda, hope u did wake up his pea brain.

im curious i wonder by recording, will we get our justice. Usually this incidents need a 360- view.

our country ar.. very jialat..

Use car to TAI LANG (Kill People) also no need to put behind bars leh.

Capture video and send to TP ar.. later kenna insult by them that they can view all these from U tube also mar.

If kenna on the road someday, then wait for TAR PAU (wrapping) and move on :-(

we need v.cam for bums like him and hand it to TP.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

tenjewberrymuds.

am hopping/walk-with-limp around the office. :sian:

ankle in bad state.. basket, polyclinic doc still can say gout, which i doubt loh. cant deduce diagnose so ask to go tk blood sample for testing, & hv to wait 2 weeks later. Peeped @ report, says sprain & strain..

Stil can say could be joint arthritis, but shldnt be as i still so young.. apa sia.. o_O

My mouth smelly lor.... last week meet you just talking about gout.... :(

Eh... some info to pass around.

Was chatting with Andy over MSN yesterday.

Fusionzone, our DIY man....

He's planning a DIY session soon. Anybody wanna help him out on this?

I'm gonna leave ma bike to him and let him break things apart while I visit the market again. Heh heh heh

Eh... gout is leg pain while walking is it?

I walk from MRT to interchange also got pain pain at joints leh.

These days go shopping with family also buay tahan. Always wanna find sidewalk cafe to drink something and do eyeball exercise while the rest shop.

Sign of gout?

welcome to the smelly mouth club....heheheee

im curious i wonder by recording, will we get our justice. Usually this incidents need a 360- view.

unless ur cam is good resolution, if not dun bother...why i say this is because poor resolution videos are always a contesting point when brought up to court...wat ur cam take is only a general outline of what went wrong, and how, but not who did it, unless its coupled together with witnesses statement, then the f**ker jia lat jia lat...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

our country ar.. very jialat..

Use car to TAI LANG (Kill People) also no need to put behind bars leh.

Capture video and send to TP ar.. later kenna insult by them that they can view all these from U tube also mar.

If kenna on the road someday, then wait for TAR PAU (wrapping) and move on :-(

TAR PAU?? :confused:

well, dont seem to be a case of gout.

cos, i seldom drink, eat shell seafood..

& no crystalization @ the swelling, as describe from my ankle.

most prob is a super old injury, aggravated but who-knows-how-&-what.

Eh... some info to pass around.

Was chatting with Andy over MSN yesterday.

Fusionzone, our DIY man....

He's planning a DIY session soon. Anybody wanna help him out on this?

I'm gonna leave ma bike to him and let him break things apart while I visit the market again. Heh heh heh

spoke to him oso, & he did mention it to me..

eh... hw abt he start a thread & we stick?

i may or may nt make it... thou i hv to install somethings by him...

shite.

Eh... gout is leg pain while walking is it?

I walk from MRT to interchange also got pain pain at joints leh.

These days go shopping with family also buay tahan. Always wanna find sidewalk cafe to drink something and do eyeball exercise while the rest shop.

Sign of gout?

er, ya, but apparantly, the joints will swell, most prob is @ ankles, elbows or maybe knee caps, as the rich protein, which cant be process properly by the liver(or izzit?) deposits at the available joints.

lauda, yrs is old man's bone izzit? teeheehee...

War run eh... bikers kenna road accident and then black van come and packet.. Cantonese call it TAR PAU.

Not a good idea to open a thread till the DIY man can shell out his time to do it as a service. We'll better check him out first.

Old man bone? Not too sure if that's the case leh.

But my YEO CHEE very strobg leh. Still can shake a bon bon wildly.

Why only leg pain.

Maybe you're right.. middle age people of late 20s like me suffering from old man's bone kinda common. heh heh

TAR PAU?? :confused:

spoke to him oso, & he did mention it to me..

eh... hw abt he start a thread & we stick?

i may or may nt make it... thou i hv to install somethings by him...

shite.

er, ya, but apparantly, the joints will swell, most prob is @ ankles, elbows or maybe knee caps, as the rich protein, which cant be process properly by the liver(or izzit?) deposits at the available joints.

lauda, yrs is old man's bone izzit? teeheehee...

The classic picture is of excruciating, sudden, unexpected, burning pain, swelling, redness, warmness and stiffness in the joint. Low-grade fever may also be present. The patient usually suffers from two sources of pain. The crystals inside the joint cause intense pain whenever the affected area is moved. The inflammation of the tissues around the joint also causes the skin to be swollen, tender and sore if it is even slightly touched. For example, a blanket or even the lightest sheet draping over the affected area could cause extreme pain.

Gout usually attacks the big toe (approximately 75% of first attacks), however it can also affect other joints such as the ankle, heel, instep, knee, wrist, elbow, fingers, and spine. In some cases the condition may appear in the joints of the small toes which have become immobile due to impact injury earlier in life, causing poor blood circulation that leads to gout.

Patients with longstanding hyperuricemia can have uric acid crystal deposits called tophi (singular: tophus) in other tissues e.g. the helix of the ear. Uric acid stones can form as one kind of kidney stone in some occasions.[1]

Vince, im just glad ur okay....didnt know ur so garang!!

I usually practice patience with all these jokers.....but sometimes i wonder to myself till when does my patience ends. Sometimes when these jokers do something that can cause danger to me, i feel like asking them to go head to head with the class 5 vehicles i drive at work....heh heh.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

abang, you know I very relax one lor.

I also don't know why suddenly so garang and did such a foolish act.

The blood system boils up maybe :-)

relax relax.... love ones are waiting... the radio and tv these days keep announce.

I usually practice patience with all these jokers.....but sometimes i wonder to myself till when does my patience ends. Sometimes when these jokers do something that can cause danger to me, i feel like asking them to go head to head with the class 5 vehicles i drive at work....heh heh.

Dats why vince when i read ur post, cannot connect the actions with the gentle uncle face i saw...heh heh. Theres always some evil part in everyone of us. Anyways dun forget to horn when u see my simple Vara 125 in our home ground...heh heh

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Eh.. you come back to Pasir Ris already ar.

Making babies in the East side is it?

Duh.. I cannot remember when I last click on the horn. I'll check if it's working in 1 hour time. I'll beep beep when I sneak upon your Vara around our neighbourhood.

Dats why vince when i read ur post, cannot connect the actions with the gentle uncle face i saw...heh heh. Theres always some evil part in everyone of us. Anyways dun forget to horn when u see my simple Vara 125 in our home ground...heh heh

War run eh... bikers kenna road accident and then black van come and packet.. Cantonese call it TAR PAU.

Not a good idea to open a thread till the DIY man can shell out his time to do it as a service. We'll better check him out first.

Old man bone? Not too sure if that's the case leh.

But my YEO CHEE very strobg leh. Still can shake a bon bon wildly.

Why only leg pain.

Maybe you're right.. middle age people of late 20s like me suffering from old man's bone kinda common. heh heh

eh... hong seep?

dont ahem too much.. legs will lembek... :angel:

The classic picture is of excruciating, sudden, unexpected, burning pain, swelling, redness, warmness and stiffness in the joint. Low-grade fever may also be present. The patient usually suffers from two sources of pain. The crystals inside the joint cause intense pain whenever the affected area is moved. The inflammation of the tissues around the joint also causes the skin to be swollen, tender and sore if it is even slightly touched. For example, a blanket or even the lightest sheet draping over the affected area could cause extreme pain.

Gout usually attacks the big toe (approximately 75% of first attacks), however it can also affect other joints such as the ankle, heel, instep, knee, wrist, elbow, fingers, and spine. In some cases the condition may appear in the joints of the small toes which have become immobile due to impact injury earlier in life, causing poor blood circulation that leads to gout.

Patients with longstanding hyperuricemia can have uric acid crystal deposits called tophi (singular: tophus) in other tissues e.g. the helix of the ear. Uric acid stones can form as one kind of kidney stone in some occasions.[1]

nice explainatory, but none of the abv happen on the fella...

wth.. :(

i ish simply jus blast my horns. if i got time to shift my thumb onto the buzzer.

otherwise, i tink i'll just let my basic instinct tick... & the aftermath(if i outcomes it) would be a stare pruss international salute.

Hmm... if only yr video cam up liao then no need talk so much. Stop him liao by the road side watch video together. Watch finish already ask him, "How? I send the video to TP?"

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

So lauda had a close shave this morning...I wasn't so lucky...

Got into an accident along upper serangoon road at about noon, lady driver turned into from the right most lane in to the middle lane and I couldn't brake in time...I'm alright, just sore...

Spent the rest of the day till now doing insurance related stuff..

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Got into an accident along upper serangoon road at about noon, lady driver turned into from the right most lane in to the middle lane and I couldn't brake in time...I'm alright, just sore...

oh dear, take care man...i can feel your bike's pain :(

oh shurks..... you wasn't so lucky as I am eh...

Have a good rest and take it easy.

What's the damage? Phantom or Monster?

Freaking lousy morning today.

Almost wanted broke a driver tooth or seeking him to scratch my skin while his daughter weeping in the car. Took me 500m to chase him and managed to pull him over for a one on one for 2 minutes. If the rest of the drivers didn't hold me back, I think I would open my helmet and beats up his car as well.

I took pity of the daughter and let the marther far.ker road killer loose.

Why didn't I ever thought of the consequence on street fight if kenna report or caught.

Man.... It was a far.king close shave and I am sure the hel.l of the marther far.ker driver sure drive off if I lie on the road.

3 lanes, He was at LANE 3 while I was was at LANE 1 taking a bend. He moved from his lane to mine during that bend and have cause me to jam my brake and the whole freaking bike rear slide like mad and I have to pull hard to control the front to avoid a skid. I am glad I am still in one good piece and able to surf the net :-)

His answer when catchup was " I AM DRIVING SLOW YOU KNOW"

I farkked and farkked him and tell him he is murdering and he should keep to left and move on if he is driving so slow.

Really farkking road killer and these driver should be taken off the road.

Or we should not be on the road to avoid these farkking road killers?

Hmm...

glad you are ok, i am controlling myself very hard not to smash car mirrors whenever they cut infront or jam break for alighting passengers.

why their pea brains cant think hazard light doesnt mean they can stop near traffic light, narrow lane or whenever they want.. :angry: