• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hi. If it say no record of LTA fines/fees found means safe or need to wait for it to update?

Thanks guys for the link! really appreciated!!

depending on when you get a ticket, it takes about 2 days to get updated to system.

Warlao.. this is kinda sensitive already duh.

Not too sure what you meant on these comment.

1. Are you calling me a GAY as I should get myself mod in thailand to get two big chest and exercise lip? And start wearing bareback to ride my bike and hangout with MALE buddy and leave my disappointed female friends/lovers ?

2. Are you refering to bike needed to mod in thailand.

Very confuse ar.. Heh heh

You sure have a good sense of humour sir.

Was actually suggesting to vidak to get his phantom modded.

Both of you planning to share the OBVIOUS? o_O

Somehow, it really scares me when he mentioned that theres alot of things he have not try yet :sweat:

Lauda want to go Thailand kio kwuy huh? Bo jio...we ride up together. You on your MV, me on my fazer....

I AM BACK!!!!!

gents... does anyone know what is the usual sequence of events of when you are SELLING a bike via reloan? (i.e. buyer has found his own financing)

i have no idea, but would guess

You get cheque, then sign transfer form at LTA Sin Ming.

I can ask my ex-hire purchase company tmr morning.

That's what mod are here for.

They make a clown of themself and let the users enjoy and make fun.

Hope you have enjoy some of my crap sense of humor.

I have a feeling vidak will change to a kick@ss cruiser someday. He's an ambitious fella and I bet he'll do something remarkable some day :-)

You sure have a good sense of humour sir.

Was actually suggesting to vidak to get his phantom modded.

Both of you planning to share the OBVIOUS? o_O

Somehow, it really scares me when he mentioned that theres alot of things he have not try yet :sweat:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I have never been to Thailand before. Hear say there kio kwuy very cheap. I have not try anything like running naked in the room with 3 or 4 females lor. This is also part of my dream.

Aiyo.. take a flight there lar. have fun already can be wheel chaired by the flight attendance mar. After the catching with those char bor, I don't think hand and leg got anymore power to ride lor.

Damn.. we should not talk about this so openly.. Let's move on to private char and lay our plans okie.

Lauda want to go Thailand kio kwuy huh? Bo jio...we ride up together. You on your MV, me on my fazer....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Bro, this is how I sold my car:

Buyer has financing Co. A

Own car under hire-purchase from financing Co. B

Depending on A payout procedure (usually B2B), A pay agreed amount to B.

If $A > $B (outstanding loan), B pay you difference

If $A

Not too sure on bike as all previous bikes fully paid. But I believe should be the same mechanics.

That's what mod are here for.

They make a clown of themself and let the users enjoy and make fun.

Hope you have enjoy some of my crap sense of humor.

I have a feeling vidak will change to a kick@ss cruiser someday. He's an ambitious fella and I bet he'll do something remarkable some day :-)

I think I'm gonna disappoint you... I doubt I would be riding a cruiser as a next bike anytime soon... not until I'm of quite some age... :cheeky:

A PK Kio Kwuy trip? hahahaha

R1 for vidak..... Btw, you manage to find the hit and run driver? If there is camera at junction, can try ask LTA to draw out the video.

I AM BACK!!!!!

you should go there lauda.

budget tickets at $150 two way all in(just tickets of course). Rooms at 40-50 including breakfast. Realise your dreams.

heh heh.

Hmm... It's Friday today.

I choose to s.e.x with bike rather than female.

We'll continue the topic on Monday okie.

you should go there lauda.

budget tickets at $150 two way all in(just tickets of course). Rooms at 40-50 including breakfast. Realise your dreams.

heh heh.

stuck, sulking & rotting in ofc.

bike battery kept failing on me, nid to push start for upteen times.

no chance go buy fresh batt.

stupid grounding causing so many problem.

yadayadayada:dot:

wtf. :sian:

hmmz maybe its just the battery need recharging.. may not be the case that the battery totally fails and need to be replaced..

got consider bringing your batt for a full charge?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;5651843']hmmz maybe its just the battery need recharging.. may not be the case that the battery totally fails and need to be replaced..

got consider bringing your batt for a full charge?

i would prefer to change a new piece, cos since if recharging via movement of bike oso not enuff liao...

as in recharge via a battery charger..

talk to you about it tonight when we meet..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

if i am not wrong, it actually takes a very long continuous ride before the battery gets fully charged..

dargonforce: ya, means, i shld tk a long ride to sadao border & back = full charge batt...

owell, its produce on late 06 early 07, kept in BP until i bought it in jun 08, so guess its time to replace the pacer... hahah...

any makan trip going on ? i'm bored... haha...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Tonight FNO lor... i saving space for 777

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Tonight FNO lor... i saving space for 777

777 is what?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Bro, this is how I sold my car:

Buyer has financing Co. A

Own car under hire-purchase from financing Co. B

Depending on A payout procedure (usually B2B), A pay agreed amount to B.

If $A > $B (outstanding loan), B pay you difference

If $A

Not too sure on bike as all previous bikes fully paid. But I believe should be the same mechanics.

I see, thanks for the heads-up bro...

My bike is fully paid though.