May I order sushi Please, thanks:)

Basket, always have lunch together so nice. Anyone work at Jurong want to lunch together? We'll have duck noodle and sushi.
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Yep, i'm situated there. How bout urself there vince. Before i was in the Asian shift, i usually park my bike @ hong leong bldg, the nearest, cheapest & MSCP i noe.

But since i juz started nite shift & end @ 1am, i asked the security guard @ hong leong bldg, & he mentioned to me that the bldg & carpark close off @ 1am. So pengz, i parked @ ORQ instead, though its $1. Oh well, anyone can cfm that the carpak @ hong leong has a specific closing time??

Thanks.:)

Hi ZellGlory,

I am located at Republic Plaza. But I will be leaving them next week.

Oh... you're work till 1am. Yes, many car parks will be close during that time.

But... if such things happens to me, I'll definately gate crash and run thru the barrier.

I think it's better you ask around the security at those car park if they locks it up.

Where is ORQ stand for?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

One Raffles Quay.

just across the traffic junction.

i think u can squeeze Hong Leong's car park barriers. there's gap in between.

i saw some bikes park overnight there.

One Raffles Quay.

just across the traffic junction.

i think u can squeeze Hong Leong's car park barriers. there's gap in between.

i saw some bikes park overnight there.

okie... so ORQ stands for One Raffles Quay.

Going thru or between the barrier of Hong Leong should not be a problem I think.

The only concern is will they pull down the rolling shuttle for the car park entrance?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

what's GAP?

it's not branded clothing shop :p

space left between the barrier and wall, in this case, space left between in/out barriers.

gap /gæp/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[gap] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation noun, verb, gapped, gap·ping.

–noun

1. a break or opening, as in a fence, wall, or military line; breach: We found a gap in the enemy's line of fortifications.

2. an empty space or interval; interruption in continuity; hiatus: a momentary gap in a siren's wailing; a gap in his memory.

3. a wide divergence or difference; disparity: the gap between expenses and income; the gap between ideals and actions.

4. a difference or disparity in attitudes, perceptions, character, or development, or a lack of confidence or understanding, perceived as creating a problem: the technology gap; a communications gap.

5. a deep, sloping ravine or cleft through a mountain ridge.

6. Chiefly Midland and Southern U.S. a mountain pass: the Cumberland Gap.

7. Aeronautics. the distance between one supporting surface of an airplane and another above or below it.

Why dun u guys come to Pasir Panjang, can have seafood then go riding at GAP as a convoy...lol

where is GAP?

Hie Lunloon, GAP is a shortcut from Pasir Panjang to Buona Vista. Its a twisty road that was used as racing circuit last time. Many bikers died there i heard. Its kinda dangerous becoz of some turns and due to the fact that on some parts, there is a valley kind drop. Its behind NUS. Hard to tell, bring u go better.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

my pleasure siiir...

ahh.. boring day.. i took leave from work, want to go out but end up raining...

miss eye-ball exercise with uncle vince..

sleepy.. :sleep:

ahh.. boring day.. i took leave from work, want to go out but end up raining...

miss eye-ball exercise with uncle vince..

sleepy.. :sleep:

kmax,

If you cannot do eye-ball exercise today while it's raining, there is another type of exercise doctor Vince can advise.

You have to do this INSIDE YOUR ROOM with privacy.

Coz there will be lots of uhh uhhh uhhh sound.

Hah hah hah.. I can feel you're giggling already.

What's up on your dirty mind huh!

What I am asking you to do inside your room is PUSH-UP to build your chest and arm while you're bored and raining.

Push up must inside room with privacy meh? Last i did this was with a bunch of sweaty hot sad buggers in a programme called RT. We all groaned like how u described within each other and i say that those are not sexy sounds.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Push up must inside room with privacy meh? Last i did this was with a bunch of sweaty hot sad buggers in a programme called RT. We all groaned like how u described within each other and i say that those are not sexy sounds.

What I was trying to do was to make kmax laugh a bit since he's so boring at home and it's raining.

Ey.. what it RT? Sounds like some kinda of army terms?

haha, thanks for the joke uncle vince...

finrod: was in room full of sweaty guys.. sounding uhh uhhh uhhh...

:goodluck: bro..

Hie Lunloon, GAP is a shortcut from Pasir Panjang to Buona Vista. Its a twisty road that was used as racing circuit last time. Many bikers died there i heard. Its kinda dangerous becoz of some turns and due to the fact that on some parts, there is a valley kind drop. Its behind NUS. Hard to tell, bring u go better.

oh, i know it as South Buona Vista Road, Road to Kent Ridge Park, or 9 Turns 13 Bends.

What I was trying to do was to make kmax laugh a bit since he's so boring at home and it's raining.

Ey.. what it RT? Sounds like some kinda of army terms?

RT = Remedial Training.....

NSmen go if cannot pass ippt.....

U no need go thats y u dunnoe.....lau da Superman.... :cheeky:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

heng no more R.T for me liao :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

RT = Remedial Training.....

NSmen go if cannot pass ippt.....

U no need go thats y u dunnoe.....lau da Superman.... :cheeky:

Oh.. all those army lingo...

RT, DB, ROD, ORD, SBO yahdah yahdah and etc...

I am going to join the army. Any info where can I enroll for the service?

Heh heh heh... crap jokes...

Blackenese batmat.... Victor madman...

Lauda oldman...exempted...hehehe

Hey kitchen man...

What are you doing on your computer now?

You are behaving more and more like a Internet Troll already. Heh heh heh

Get back to your kitchen and prepare good food for the guests.

Ar bo... why aren't you getting dress and ready for the Fri night ride huh.

woke up to e sounds of horns....yawn...seems like someones getting married...hmmm...time now, 0705hrs...1.5hrs before heading to sheng siong...wat to do in between leh????

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

woke up to e sounds of horns....yawn...seems like someones getting married...hmmm...time now, 0705hrs...1.5hrs before heading to sheng siong...wat to do in between leh????

wao !!! didnt know you got to do marketing de leh ...... :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300