• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

realise u and me e diff in e day we join sbf is only 2mths....but den ur post already 8K+.... :faint:

This shows clearly she anyhow also can talk wan.

Such as "oh.. I see" also consider 1 post.

okie, thanks also 1 post.

This thread will definately benefit her. Heh heh heh

Ah boy ar.... kpoi 1 cup, 2 half boil egg and double toast.

Uncle also wanna sit kopi tiam here talk till 6pm

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

think LaoDa then clock post le...

I only post icon nia.. hahaha...

Ah di ar... KopI 1 cuP , dun put too much sugar... hardboiled eggs 2 and well-spreaded butter and kaya bread plz... on credit to Laoda..

I also need to tahan till 5.30 lo

bring my pillow as well..

hello here no owe tang one, and didn't i mention no kopi provided???go pantry and get one urself lah....FOC some more....wah lau eh...pah tor yiew liaoz ah....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

think LaoDa then clock post le...

I only post icon nia.. hahaha...

Ah di ar... KopI 1 cuP , dun put too much sugar... hardboiled eggs 2 and well-spreaded butter and kaya bread plz... on credit to Laoda..

I also need to tahan till 5.30 lo

Eh... the kopi kia look like 50+ and you cann him Ah Di ar.. His name really call Ah Di or is it he younger than you a bit and you call him Ah Di?

Here where got ATM ar... I go press money to pay for your food. But I wanna share 1 pc of your well-spreaded butter + kaya bread.

Psss.. at least 50 character used ar.. not anyhow post wan hor..

heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Hi all

FOC kopi, i want leh... (me cheapo) hahahhaa :p

:smile: Say Hi to me if you see me on the Road.....

Slow & Steady

迟到总比ä¸åˆ°å¥½ :cool:

Eh... the kopi kia look like 50+ and you cann him Ah Di ar.. His name really call Ah Di or is it he younger than you a bit and you call him Ah Di?

Here where got ATM ar... I go press money to pay for your food. But I wanna share 1 pc of your well-spreaded butter + kaya bread.

Psss.. at least 50 character used ar.. not anyhow post wan hor..

heh heh heh

of cos... that y , i said, 70% i posted are geninue posts... hehe

:btw: i nv see the kopi guy b4, hw i koe he is old or young...

unless i more interested to knoe he is yandao or not lo.. hehehe

hello here no owe tang one, and didn't i mention no kopi provided???go pantry and get one urself lah....FOC some more....wah lau eh...pah tor yiew liaoz ah....

ar bo next time we bring our own water bottle. Or the 2 litre bottle coke also can. Can drink 5 or 6 person I think.

Eh... anybody got feel the Indonesia Calls Off Third Tsunami Warning After New Earthquakes or not?

I really hope it'll shake a bit more lar.. Then office close for the day.. go back early.. then can go bike shop tickle the mechanic and bull sh_it him..

wah piang....my dog juz **** behind me...nb....vince ah...ask u ah...scsi hdd and sata hdd which would u choose if both are of same price???

J. P. Morgan

Hi all

FOC kopi, i want leh... (me cheapo) hahahhaa :p

order from summerlove^_^ lor.

She also buah lu place order nia.

But the kopi ah kor hamsterwhale say here no kopi allow. We drink ice-milo or milo-ice.

no lah, not say not allowed its juz not provided nia...

now my dog has juz pulled out my tissue paper from my bag and blitz thru it...think she today abit kaput liao...maybe my poodle dun wanna give her....hehehe

J. P. Morgan

This shows clearly she anyhow also can talk wan.

Such as "oh.. I see" also consider 1 post.

okie, thanks also 1 post.

This thread will definately benefit her. Heh heh heh

Ah boy ar.... kpoi 1 cup, 2 half boil egg and double toast.

Uncle also wanna sit kopi tiam here talk till 6pm

I understand what vince means liao :D

:smile: Say Hi to me if you see me on the Road.....

Slow & Steady

迟到总比ä¸åˆ°å¥½ :cool:

like dat ah...lunchtime lim poh siew lor...buy wateva largest size of beverage u can find and lim lah....but den i very hungry leh...stomach kept growling....

J. P. Morgan

goot morleng

wah piang....my dog juz **** behind me...nb....vince ah...ask u ah...scsi hdd and sata hdd which would u choose if both are of same price???

hamsterwhale,

I would choose SATA HDD coz most mobo comes with 2 SATA clot.

Unless your mobo got SCSI slot ar? You running a home server?

I think SCSI is faster and more stable tio bo?

Now i target my posts to be 10,000 ... so.... hope can achieved :D

aiya one day post 100, 1mth u 10000 liaoz lor....u wanna clock so much for wat???i think muz ask Andy to reserve 10GB of space on server juz for u....

today on diet le... not eating.... learn from me le... KopI boy

bey sai leh...i no eat i hungry...as the saying goes, a hungry man is an angry man....

J. P. Morgan

I understand what vince means liao :D

Hey.... you did good... keep it up....

Lets hear some bullsh.it from you as and when okie...

Got **** and bull story also can.

goot morleng

eh... where you go last night lar..

MSN chat somebody looking for you.. Cannot remember who leow..

Keep yelling and yelling and you never respond...

Oh yar.. goot morling to you too.