[General] Chit Chat Corner

hamsterwhale

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

eh... where you go last night lar..

MSN chat somebody looking for you.. Cannot remember who leow..

Keep yelling and yelling and you never respond...

Oh yar.. goot morling to you too.

Eh, busy tending to my Nintendog and saving patients plus learning to cook on my NDSL

but i know is who le... Lol...

lunloon: tonite got roti prata in jalan kayu le... ard 8pm.. u wan to join us?

woooo

Jalan Kayu, referees cannot go there eat prata, later become kayu...

who's us?

Eh Prac 2.01 at BBDC about what ah? Mine tonight ler.

check ur booklet

refer to roti prata outing thread lo... u koe where bo? o_O

but i m not sure if tag .27 is there... hahahaha

dunno where the outing thread is leh.

i also dun think tag 27 is there

added in to shevchenkyu post:

KFC - 6222 6111 (new delivery number)

Pizzahut - 6235 3535

Macdonald - 6777 3777

241 Canadian Pizza - 6241 0241

Dabao (Local delight home delivery service) - 6223 2226

Arnold's Fried Chicken (Western delight home delivery service) - 6276 6537 [credit to megaweb]

Oishi Pizza - 6555 5656 [credit to D9amite]

Cusine Express (Delivery service from a selection of restaurant) - 6339 9883 [credit to D9amite]

933 Golden Pillow (Curry chicken in a bun) - 6323 8933 [credit to evolute8]

Btw this is from 06 hwz thread, i dun if the numbers still working.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Jialat..people ask about PC no problem..I ask about rs..kenna shoot...

Want to married also so hard... no choice lah...who ask me to be a chef... hours long, pay low....

If look for lauda left over, then next time I must call Lauda as "Biao Ge"....

I think must go to look for my Grandma in Thailand liao.... become a monk...

I AM BACK!!!!!

BBDC now no more use booklet liao.

Now scan IC, print out the slip and then ok go. Then if pass or fail, they will update in database.

means now can play cheat ah?

i take ur ic help u go for lessons sure pass

Eh Prac 2.01 at BBDC about what ah? Mine tonight ler.

Lol you should know liao. Its left turn, blind spot + slope. heh... see you @ 2.02... have to go 2nd time... :cry: btw they nv give one red book abt A4 size when you sign up? there got all the lesson layout

LOL COME COME HELP ME~!! i still have 10 lessons for you to pass for me :thumb:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

i think confirm fail la, sure kana lots of point on ridding posture " leg too wide open" hL rider style :D :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i think confirm fail la, sure kana lots of point on ridding posture " leg too wide open" hL rider style :D :cheeky:

wear half cap to lesson,

wear short sleeve teeshirt

never check blind spot

never give way to vehicle

travel at 120 in circuit

free wheeling

Its local....owned by a forummer.....

Blackenese, what is Phantom Bobber?

You guyz talking abt "A BIKE" or "THE SERVER"?

If you're talking abt server, how know that server own by a fourmer? He told you meh?

Or I am mistaken and not too sure what you guyz talking about. Heh heh...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wear half cap to lesson,

wear short sleeve teeshirt

never check blind spot

never give way to vehicle

travel at 120 in circuit

free wheeling

haha tats wat i am talking about :p :angel:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Blackenese, what is Phantom Bobber?

You guyz talking abt "A BIKE" or "THE SERVER"?

If you're talking abt server, how know that server own by a fourmer? He told you meh?

Or I am mistaken and not too sure what you guyz talking about. Heh heh...

lauda, you tink too much. they are refering to hide's bike. :)