o.O go where.. hahaha

go riding with ur pillion ar? ahahahahah

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha.. contact me again tml k? i will be in school till 11am liddat...

den will meet hamster to go interview den i am free..

wanna see wat u got there ^^

ok I will sms you... and see if you want to have lunch at ah boy when you are free...

boss, i dun tink my 2 wheelers can pack all of them in...

& hor, sunday they very bz.. thou i would like to put layang someday..

long time no play suay han masak liao...

:?

another airbus project going on?

hehehe... gonna be the most beng and illegal bike you have ever see... :clap:

i know i pump neighbour's petrol.

bt i waste it just like that..

&, they're nt even road age legal yet.

monster?

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/monster-energy-kawasaki.jpg

awww too bad there isn't any monster drink in singapore... I wonder how they taste like... I know I dun like red bull's cough syrup taste...

I won't be in Singapore this weekend...have fun with the kites guys...

That's some quick progress.. :thumb:

You have fun too.. What am I saying.. Of course u will :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

o.O go where.. hahaha

go riding with ur pillion ar? ahahahahah

I'm going for a short trek........:sian:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
ok I will sms you... and see if you want to have lunch at ah boy when you are free...

hehehe... gonna be the most beng and illegal bike you have ever see... :clap:

awww too bad there isn't any monster drink in singapore... I wonder how they taste like... I know I dun like red bull's cough syrup taste...

since when red bull have cough syrup taste?

i oni know when u mix it with gin or something alcoholic then will taste like drinking the pink coloured cough syrup..

unless, means u drank it before...

I'm going for a short trek........:sian:

& then becomes a long trek.. & God knows what'll happen... :rolleyes:

very happy after mounting up my sideboxes and pasting some reflective stickers on them. :) :) :thumb:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

most ppl seems very eng in this rainy aftrnoon ah.. all infront th comp.. lol.

nonid work nonid school meh! hahahaha.

i only free after 4pm after settling my stuff. thats why infront of comp now. haha. :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

BEn : can help me check with ah koon if what kind of bulb my metal bullet headlight is using? cause i heard from the ex-owner that it's a 30 dollar assembly. sort of "not a bulb".

cause finrod got the assembly done in ah koon de..

thanks =)

from th clinic thread.

alright man.. so your bike back to it's orginal looks already? wide handle bar , bulletheadlights ect. ect.

urhm, nope.

i changed th whole theme..

using small headlight (stock) looking for smaller one.

s4 handlebar.

led break light, led tail light.

custom made floating licence plate bracket.

removed saddle bags, changed riser.

changed pretty much.

aftr my project's done id post some pic in th 'post your pic' thread. (:

likely t be by saturday / sunday..

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

lol at "of course you will" :cheeky:

since when red bull have cough syrup taste?

i oni know when u mix it with gin or something alcoholic then will taste like drinking the pink coloured cough syrup..

unless, means u drank it before...

& then becomes a long trek.. & God knows what'll happen... :rolleyes:

the cough syrup I meant was referring to hk cough syrup... I haven't tried sg cough syrup in my whole life before...

anyway... anyone heading to ah gua lane these few days...? I need a piece of generic exhaust header gasket to put on my new header...

so how much of time u spent at ah boy and how much it cost u bro? :)

reach ah boy around 1030am, reach ah boy workshop at 1100am, job completed and left around 1pm. the mech that mounted my box quite friendly, but one chinese mech totally ignored me when i ask how long more do i have to wait, the non-chinese mech bloody showed nasty attitude... :sian: waited around 45mins walking around.

the rewarding thing is i saw a bunch of dukes outside minerva service centre. :lovestruck: their workshop really outstanding... :thumb: got hydraulic jack one!

oh yea, it cost me 180 bucks including installation.

Edited by ahcaibiker

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

from who saw me just now thread:

lorry!? then yours bigger than lorry lor... yours is TA airbus leh... :cheeky:

well... our bikes have more or less the same carrying capacity now...

you should find one of your sideboxes really useful in carrying all the tools and spares... :smile:

speaking of which... there are two types of lugs and connectors that I forgot to buy at sim lim tower... damned... :sian:

from th clinic thread.

urhm, nope.

i changed th whole theme..

using small headlight (stock) looking for smaller one.

s4 handlebar.

led break light, led tail light.

custom made floating licence plate bracket.

removed saddle bags, changed riser.

changed pretty much.

aftr my project's done id post some pic in th 'post your pic' thread. (:

likely t be by saturday / sunday..

no more saddles.. Wooo.. sold them? coming for clinic? come join us see see look look la

reach ah boy around 1030am, reach ah boy workshop at 1100am, job completed and left around 1pm. the mech that mounted my box quite friendly, but one chinese mech totally ignored me when i ask how long more do i have to wait, the non-chinese mech bloody showed nasty attitude... :sian: waited around 45mins walking around.

the rewarding thing is i saw a bunch of dukes outside minerva service centre. :lovestruck: their workshop really outstanding... :thumb: got hydraulic jack one!

the indian guy no use talking to him one... he do work very fast but super lazy n sometimes slip-shot one... super attitude n sometimes just ignores u totally... haha...

e strong built guy lazy also... depends on mood he wanna reply u onot...

e best is e thin thin guy... can talk n friendly also... also seems lazy at times but entertains ppl who talks to him :)

all e best bro... gd that u fixed it there... :) cheap...

the indian guy no use talking to him one... he do work very fast but super lazy n sometimes slip-shot one... super attitude n sometimes just ignores u totally... haha...

e strong built guy lazy also... depends on mood he wanna reply u onot...

e best is e thin thin guy... can talk n friendly also... also seems lazy at times but entertains ppl who talks to him :)

all e best bro... gd that u fixed it there... :) cheap...

i doubt their skills really, i wont dare to let them touch my bike, maybe just let them change tires and mount boxes, more than that i rather go elsewhere.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

from who saw me just now thread:

well... our bikes have more or less the same carrying capacity now...

you should find one of your sideboxes really useful in carrying all the tools and spares... :smile:

now you, jtzx and i can form the "lorry" brothers! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

BEn : can help me check with ah koon if what kind of bulb my metal bullet headlight is using? cause i heard from the ex-owner that it's a 30 dollar assembly. sort of "not a bulb".

cause finrod got the assembly done in ah koon de..

thanks =)

eh how can he remember... lol best u bring ur bike down let him see la..

ok my other bike is officially grounded for the time being... electrical system restructuring underway...

and a photo of 20% of my items :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/20/5760287/2_272595250l.jpg

Edited by VidaK
no more saddles.. Wooo.. sold them? coming for clinic? come join us see see look look la

no more saddles, yea.. removed alr..

not eh, still at home, any interested buyers? going cheap cheap. :D

urhm, not sure leh.. whn is it again? perhaps drop by only. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

haha vidak need help let me know k... i am more den happy to do something to help :p

hi guys, freaking cold in SZ, 7 deg... FOC aircon whole day and nite!:sian:

hahah... wear more.. waiting for u to come back den go genting

I won't be in Singapore this weekend...have fun with the kites guys...

Might not go fly kite...thinking of joing dragonforce track session...as spectator

boss, i dun tink my 2 wheelers can pack all of them in...

& hor, sunday they very bz.. thou i would like to put layang someday..

long time no play suay han masak liao...

If you can find your side some place with big wind and sell kites then we can go over too...have bike will travel.... but this sun I thinking of going to track with them to see see look look...

hi guys, freaking cold in SZ, 7 deg... FOC aircon whole day and nite!:sian:

Find someone to hug...not to hard to find too..hahahahaha:cheeky:

I AM BACK!!!!!