oh haha. ok... lets see when i free go over see see ur progress...

tonight free? wanna meet encik>?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

if i post something.. Kev will give me +1 :angel:

so... i'll just post Kev's pic..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/262329/images/300x200/honda-cb1300s.jpg

+1 for u anyway.

any post, +1, no post also +1... :deal:

basket, that one nt me leh, wrong color, wrong bike.

its a CB13 Bol d'Or.

Paging for Kev, Lun and my gay bud...when is the free and easy trip? Next week me off on Sun so if want to org next week must tell me asap so I can change off day. Fyi, I can go alone with you guys cause OC leg pain... hehehe Btw wed and thurs is out cause the 'butchy' is off so left with tue only!!! and there might be a short trip end of Feb or Start of Mar... short trip to the place of twisties, fog, roller coaster and casino...

alamak, my no sch day is wed & fri leh..

now that I am done replying the previous page that somehow passed so quickly... time to do my ranting...

the persistent rain forced me to work on my bike instead of letting me out to collect the various quest items that I need... and so I worked on my bike.

now the primary lighting circuit is nearly complete, just short of the dual condensers and the combined power / combined neutral connections...

which means that the wiring at the bike's tail is supposedly complete... before I stopped for the night, I did a little testing... the brake lights all work fine! but as for the tail lights...

I didn't connect the left tail light to the power circuit. but it lighted up. :giddy:

and my bike laughs when I don't want it to! :cry:

maybe I will try to solve these mysteries tml... but tml isn't a short day... but I will probably borrow ah chong's grinder to shape my aluminium plates a little...

ok that's enough from me for now... time to clear my fb... :dozed:

y yr green goblin got so much interesting hidden findings de... :cheeky:

how u know its a cb13? haha

erm, his green monster nvr finish doing :p

oh haha. ok... lets see when i free go over see see ur progress...

tonight free? wanna meet encik>?

aiya I have dinner with a few friends in tampines... but I might pillion him to see encik after the dinner at jk... see how...

+1 for u anyway.

any post, +1, no post also +1... :deal:

basket, that one nt me leh, wrong color, wrong bike.

its a CB13 Bol d'Or.

y yr green goblin got so much interesting hidden findings de... :cheeky:

yea lor... thats what happens when I tried to introduce it to virtual intelligence... I think I should remove the carebear brain that I stuffed into the bike...

yalor.. how u know it's CB13 ?

because its obvious! cb4 uses a 160 section rear tyre, but the bold'or in the picture uses a 190 section tyre :smile:

yalor.. how u know it's CB13 ?

because its obvious! cb4 uses a 160 section rear tyre, but the bold'or in the picture uses a 190 section tyre :smile:

Because,

1) CB 13 Bol d'Or has a different head fairing design to CB 4's;

2) CB 13 Bol d'Or has a bigger radiator(did spell correctly?) than Cb 4's;

3) CB 13's engine is obviously bigger than Cb 4's;

4) CB 13's engine outer colour is like of Revo's, silver coated, than to CB 4's

5) Yr picture link address gave it away...

need i say more? :p

aiya I have dinner with a few friends in tampines... but I might pillion him to see encik after the dinner at jk... see how...

yea lor... thats what happens when I tried to introduce it to virtual intelligence... I think I should remove the carebear brain that I stuffed into the bike...

aik?

tot inside only have pea brain? :cheeky:

Edited by Kev's

Paging for Kev, Lun and my gay bud...when is the free and easy trip? Next week me off on Sun so if want to org next week must tell me asap so I can change off day. Fyi, I can go alone with you guys cause OC leg pain... hehehe Btw wed and thurs is out cause the 'butchy' is off so left with tue only!!! and there might be a short trip end of Feb or Start of Mar... short trip to the place of twisties, fog, roller coaster and casino...

Next week me got wedding to attend reh.

Because,

aik?

tot inside only have pea brain? :cheeky:

yea it is a pea brain... but it doesn't behave well... :weep:

Edited by Kev's
yea it is a pea brain... but it doesn't behave well... :weep:

tot its oni like this:

http://www.justdesktopwallpapers.com/images/filmstv/simpsons/1280/homer-simpson-wallpaper-brain.jpg

hehehe... :angel:

CB13 the head fairing is slightly diff also, like the vents, their positioning and size are different.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

tot its oni like this:

http://www.justdesktopwallpapers.com/images/filmstv/simpsons/1280/homer-simpson-wallpaper-brain.jpg

isn't that bart simpson??? LOL! :lol:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

wha wha wha.. u all by looking only can see which model liao.. GOD-LIKE

i doubt you can differentiate the tyre size from picture alone :angel:

Because,

CB13 the head fairing is slightly diff also, like the vents, their positioning and size are different.

there could be a few detail differences but hardly you cant spot them on tiny wheelie photo... even engine and radiator size and shape is hidden from front wheel,

well.. i know it's obvious from picture link..

Edited by Kev's

there could be a few detail differences but hardly you cant spot them on tiny wheelie photo... even engine and radiator size and shape is hidden from front wheel,

well... at least now you can rehost future pictures on another site before posting here... I will gladly take on guessing challenges... :cheeky:

time for me to head out and collect my hopefully repaired phone... :sian:

tot its oni like this:

Nooooooo! it's Homer Simpson!!!!

Next week me got wedding to attend reh.

The date is only a suggestion. The week after next also can but before next wed must let me know so I can plan my sechdule.

I AM BACK!!!!!

go t any bike shop, th mech wld e able t help.. :D

well... for his bike... it is not necessarily that simple... :cheeky:

Ho ho ho you underestimate the power of dreams bro.

I (and to a far greater extend, KeV) have scrutinized nearly every aspect of the the big and small boldors.

Once glance and we know which is which :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

I (and to a far greater extend, KeV) have scrutinized nearly every aspect of the the big and small boldors.

let the good times roll...

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w229i8UEt30[/yt]

:angel:ok, i'll take ur word for that (for now).. perhaps one fine day we can sit and argue somemore ... :angel:

Nooooooo! it's Homer Simpson!!!!

http://www.thumpertalk.com/forum/images/smilies/doh.gif

The date is only a suggestion. The week after next also can but before next wed must let me know so I can plan my sechdule.

alamak, i blur liao, best we kopi & discuss...

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w229i8UEt30[/yt]

:angel:ok, i'll take ur word for that (for now).. perhaps one fine day we can sit and argue somemore ... :angel:

kmax bro, yr picture mayb small, but my eyes havent fail me.

even w/o the link add, i can still differentiate the differences.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4004/4292029352_5c76bae376_o.jpg

(hope can see my circles..)

(nah... just for everyone's sake...)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4038/4292047302_bcbeb7b59e_o.jpg

it jus obvious that the head fairing is different & looking closely, the radiator are more bigger, with the side, having the chrome protruding...

engine size to frame also....

satisfied?

to add on, I dont own a Roof FF, nor a blue with white design FF.

I dont have white coloured A* boots, & I dont have any full suits, needless to say the union cross knee pads...

& my bike's primary blue with red trimmings on white base, another tri-colour design, + with my bike elephant setup, i doubt it can wheelie...

Edited by Kev's

ok, wait... i'll photoshop CB4 with different fairing, bigger radiator and silver engine cover..

better yet, can u post for same position like above photo so we can see more clearly :cheeky: