hamsterwhale,

I would choose SATA HDD coz most mobo comes with 2 SATA clot.

Unless your mobo got SCSI slot ar? You running a home server?

I think SCSI is faster and more stable tio bo?

aiya...tot mine got SCSI adapter...can do Lan server for e house...nvm i can sata e bugger also...

from my knowledge SCSI is being used more for Server application initially, til sata came along wif all e bang and whistles minus of big initial starting capital, but at the lack of raw speeds...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

argh... the topic is getting bored...

pack up my pillow and siam liao.. ~~

hmmmmm???why not u start off one topic...so many kaypo ard here sure can talk out one summer sky

J. P. Morgan

Hmmmm... I think we need a topic for today... ar bo anyhow humtum post post..

Espicially summer and lunloon..

Use less than 20 words nia.

Else other people see leow ar, say we waste bandwidth and space etc etc..

So.... WHAT'S TODAY CHIT CHAT TOPIC?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wow... u hungry make u angry ... then better siam faster liao..

No le.. i m juz chatting wif my frds in forum..

as i said, i m newbie ... so no choice :p

8k+ post considered newbie????

i only 500+ nia leh...i noob liao loh....

but i do know of a extreme post clocker...very fierce...

J. P. Morgan

so many kaypo????? who u refer to ? hahaha

what s summersky ? i m summerlove le...

although i m newbie.. dun mean u can spell my nick wrgly lo

i will be angry one le... dun nd hungry, also will angry one , ok

8k+ post considered newbie????

i only 500+ nia leh...i noob liao loh....

but i do know of a extreme post clocker...very fierce...

ya lo.. i lose.. :cry:

no choice.. newbie always kena bullied.. :cry:

Hmmmm... I think we need a topic for today... ar bo anyhow humtum post post..

Espicially summer and lunloon..

Use less than 20 words nia.

Else other people see leow ar, say we waste bandwidth and space etc etc..

So.... WHAT'S TODAY CHIT CHAT TOPIC?

less than 20 words ar?

so hw u guys think of the earthqaukes last nite and this morning :D

let me see, wat headlines are there today....

Sumatra earthquake

woman got run down by bus

japan PM steps down

wat else...wait i go stomp and check it out

J. P. Morgan

talk out one summer sky

jiang chu yi pian chun tian, not ur nick lah...

anyway stay 2nd floor so cant feel any vibration til i saw e news...those on Eway riding on touring bike will feel damn farny, how come e bike is wobbling wen travellin at only 80km/h

hahaha paiseh abit cold...hehehe

J. P. Morgan

womans car got burned in bkt merah MSCP

moniter lizard crossing rd infront of SLS

motoring goondus who dunno how to park???

J. P. Morgan

Man dies in shophouse fire, woman suffers severe burns!!!

ONE man died and a woman sustains multiple burns after an early-morning fire engulfed three shop houses at Block 683, Hougang Avenue 8 on Thursday.

Wah.... serious leh....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

let me see, wat headlines are there today....

Sumatra earthquake

woman got run down by bus

japan PM steps down

wat else...wait i go stomp and check it out

%&$@#$@$@#$ this roti prata also block STOMP... walao... cannot tahan him leh.. cannot go chat site, toto site, soccer.net etc etc...

Might as well lock the computer and don't let staff use is 'the safest'

lock the prata man in the pantry lah...hehee...

%&$@#$@$@#$ this roti prata also block STOMP... walao... cannot tahan him leh.. cannot go chat site, toto site, soccer.net etc etc...

Might as well lock the computer and don't let staff use is 'the safest'

maybe e loti plata boss need to send money back to indiah to buy many many elephant, so he can be a Raja wen he go back????hehehe...ur office wic floor???maybe i wen b4 to e loti plata house to deliver Docs

J. P. Morgan

lock the prata man in the pantry lah...hehee...

2nd post of e day he starts off by suggesting kidnappin...den rest of day how???cant imagine... :faint:

J. P. Morgan

locked him in the box lo..

poor Laoda, come to my company and use la...

anyway, i will be sleeping in conference room later duing lunch

u come and use my pc lo... dun charge u a cent :D

what website u wan.. also can go in..

it seems playing wif fire is the 'IN' thing now...so many things going up in flames....eg cars and bikes in MSCP, shop units and paper offerings...wats next???

J. P. Morgan

OFO: Snapshot error (0x46b): A potential deadlock condition has been detected.

&$%#$#*$%#% got work to do already.

I leave the kopi chat first... Ask ar di don't keep my 1/2 eaten loti and 1/2 kopi yet. I'll come back later to bull shi.t again.

juz last month ard my blk here, total of 20+ bike went Booom and Poof....sianz...made me scared, cuz recently change over to 3rd party nia...

J. P. Morgan

OFO: Snapshot error (0x46b): A potential deadlock condition has been detected.

&$%#$#*$%#% got work to do already.

I leave the kopi chat first... Ask ar di don't keep my 1/2 eaten loti and 1/2 kopi yet. I'll come back later to bull shi.t again.

yes lau da...

J. P. Morgan

Me also gg to koon liao..

dun keep my kopi and bread ar... make sure Laoda dun eat my bread as well ar... come back, no see bread.. i will b v v angry one le..

*take my pillon and siam to the dreamland ~~~~

2nd post of e day he starts off by suggesting kidnappin...den rest of day how???cant imagine... :faint:

stalker sia...know my 2nd post... :giddy:

http://chioeves.com/album_pic.php?pic_id=55387&sid=b2e4c38f7a8776aeb35dabe25902af7f

more to talk about? :D