huh.. so fast? i will try man =D

ok la, not so fast, you have 23 days left to clear all lessons... failure to do so = treat me danging special at GP R&R! :angel:

when is your pract 1?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

ok la, not so fast, you have 23 days left to clear all lessons... failure to do so = treat me danging special at GP R&R! :angel:

when is your pract 1?

my first pract 1 be next week. non peak hours;) yea! can go fno this week le;-)

when is your pract 1?

Bro, that dun sound right leh, shud it be Daging instead?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

yea man i agree...

huh.. so fast? i will try man =D

erm... the location of your signal lights, put spot light nicer. then signal put on your handle bar...haha...

so bling bink.. i'm blinded by it too ;-)

So far I prefer spotlight mounted on the big C crash bar like ckoonyin's and my is the Anchor type therefore not suitable. Still can't get myself to want to mount spotlights on the bracket of the fatboy! Hehehe...

Ya hor! Bling Bling hor!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

So far I prefer spotlight mounted on the big C crash bar like ckoonyin's and my is the Anchor type therefore not suitable. Still can't get myself to want to mount spotlights on the bracket of the fatboy! Hehehe...

Ya hor! Bling Bling hor!

cool la.. cant wait to see your ride one day / FNO =D

spent the whole day getting tossed around like a doll... sigh... :weep:

u ish doll meh? what happened???

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

eh? wat happened? Tiger came out and tossed u around?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

must be the lady he was having Triumph-style talks with.

perhaps she got her cups around his head??:sweat:

Haha bros, you got very vivid imaginations hor! So funny!

probably, his hair isn't very long to help cushion against the soft and sweet smelling padding.

then again..........is there padding to begin with? :cheeky:

oh no... why...

speaking of bicycles... I went to the ducati dealer yesterday... they have everything from multistrada 2010, not-so-hypermotard 2010, ducati road bicycle 2010, ducati children tricycles... :giddy:

hahah...

neway, am seriously to switch to cycling..

going back to the roots when I was interested in 2 wheels... :smile:

spec3 tailboard can fit into spec1/2.. but need some modifications..

bbdc changed to revo? didnt notice the last time i was there leh.. which is less than 3 months ago..

That's why I meant it cant.

Anything with modification means literally cannot fit.

Hv to shave off the rear frame to fit right?

hahah...

cycling? Join me lah as a sport also.

http://www.joyriders.sg

nah... the relatives are just dragging me all over the place... argh...

sharks I forgot to check my email all these while...

Haha bros, you got very vivid imaginations hor! So funny!

... :weep:

... :dozed:

then again..........is there padding to begin with? :cheeky:

... :giddy:

hahah...

ha I got myself a bicycle recently... :clap:

cycling? Join me lah as a sport also.

http://www.joyriders.sg

nah, i prefer off road trekking than to road... :angel:

nah... the relatives are just dragging me all over the place... argh...

sharks I forgot to check my email all these while...

... :weep:

... :dozed:

... :giddy:

wah... so many bikes.. :giddy:

Ha I just got my youngest daughter a bicycle recently! Hahahaha....

nah, i prefer off road trekking than to road... :angel:

wah... so many bikes.. :giddy:

just a few... :cheeky:

thats nice... I am blessed with early memory... I can still remember the day my dad brought me to a bicycle shop and bought me a yellow bicycle... I was 2 years old then...

if she like the bicycle very much... she might remember the day you got her the bicycle... and possibly like us, continue on two wheels when she has grown up :smile:

read the news and came across an article... a yellow porsche 911 plowed into 5 bikes when it was speeding and lost control along the hk's devil's bend... they were travelling at opposite directions, it was a convoy of 10 sportsbikes... the first few bikes managed to evade the porsche, but the middle 5 were plowed through like bowling pins... the first bike it hit was a cbr1000rr, throwing the bike with the rider off the cliff... somehow the rider survived by getting stuck on a tree... another one of a hit bike was broken into 3 parts... the influence of 1990s movies... :sian:

just a few... :cheeky:

thats nice... I am blessed with early memory... I can still remember the day my dad brought me to a bicycle shop and bought me a yellow bicycle... I was 2 years old then...

if she like the bicycle very much... she might remember the day you got her the bicycle... and possibly like us, continue on two wheels when she has grown up :smile:

read the news and came across an article... a yellow porsche 911 plowed into 5 bikes when it was speeding and lost control along the hk's devil's bend... they were travelling at opposite directions, it was a convoy of 10 sportsbikes... the first few bikes managed to evade the porsche, but the middle 5 were plowed through like bowling pins... the first bike it hit was a cbr1000rr, throwing the bike with the rider off the cliff... somehow the rider survived by getting stuck on a tree... another one of a hit bike was broken into 3 parts... the influence of 1990s movies... :sian:

wah... 烈火战车 ah?

Wah, you can even remember the colour? Really blessed bro!

This will be her 3rd bike already and if she's interested to continue with two wheelers when she grows up, I'll certainly encourage her on. One of my teaching to them is to at least try to see if they like it or not, ofcos not compromising on religion & moral believes.

wow.. my First mountain bike is almost 10years already.. Renew COE??

remember my first bicycle was bought by daddy for my birthday present. SO happy. Full-suspension bike cause im very fat at that time.

Wah, you can even remember the colour? Really blessed bro!

This will be her 3rd bike already and if she's interested to continue with two wheelers when she grows up, I'll certainly encourage her on. One of my teaching to them is to at least try to see if they like it or not, ofcos not compromising on religion & moral believes.

After that got $$$ le.. got myself another mountain bike and 2 roadie bikes...

full of bicycles at home now =.='''

wow.. my First mountain bike is almost 10years already.. Renew COE??

remember my first bicycle was bought by daddy for my birthday present. SO happy. Full-suspension bike cause im very fat at that time.

After that got $$$ le.. got myself another mountain bike and 2 roadie bikes...

full of bicycles at home now =.='''

We will hand the old ones down to my cousins' or friends' children! No point keeping and letting them to collect dust and rust! Recycle is the word here bro!

oh i still will continue to cycle my first love... go market buy breakfast? normally nearby places like bishan to TPY i prefer cycling... ;-)

safe KAYA!