bro i think cdc using ybr 250 liao leh... where got fun? go ssdc la...

Chun bo?

I not free... I would be at a far away place... away from my hopes and dreams... :weep:

no not yet... the xjr's coe is until end of this year, so it is still the grunty 400cc bikes for now :smile:

too bad that the cdc bike coes are not aligned... all the fazers are brand new and 3/4 of the ybr 125 are brand new... 2a bike have to wait til end of this year...

and there is always the remote possibility that they would choose the r4 over ybr 250 for their replacement class 2a bike :clap:

aiyo... push backdate your holiday lahz ;-)

Yeah heng heng still is xjr man.. ybr i first one to faint liao...

just enrol myself in cdc. Could't find their parking lots thou. i ride my bike into their circuit. tio chase out.

lolx

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Dunno got Vtec or not.

Engine block all silver, FBE plate, ask instructure they say 3 months ago change one, side cover put CB400 Revo. Can't remember got say Hyper VTEC or not. Will check tonight :D

But the tail light is still the same as Spec 2 one...

snapel you taking your lesson at sscd ah?

i miss whacking-thrashing riding in the learning centres...

yeah.. i'm gonna wack wack the class 2A bikes le... test test see fun anot =P

Later would be doing 3.01 liao, den wait 1 and a half months to TP...

Think the tail light they dun use new one because scared let trainee trash expensive to repair...

But wonder who put it together like that for them...

Honda loh.

Dont forget, Spec 3 tail board cannot fit onto Spec 2 or vice versa.

its not probably abt the cost, cos either one also cost as much.

my hunch is that honda created this model just for circuit learning.

hence the differences.

& moreover, they wana drop the carb era & continue on the EFI's record..

wah, tp date so long ah?

snapel you taking your lesson at sscd ah?

yeah.. i'm gonna wack wack the class 2A bikes le... test test see fun anot =P

try by yr own means.

bt nt over yr own means.

"with greater power, comes greater responsibilities.."

looking forward to trying out the new ssdc multi-storey circuit come march... :cheeky:

anyone going there for class 2A or class 2 around march?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

BBDC now all new CB400 Revo... 3 months old EFI bikes.

i'll ask my fren and see when the ECU up lorry....lucky they covered by boon siew, if not they can kiss their jappy ass byebye....

Dunno got Vtec or not.

Engine block all silver, FBE plate, ask instructure they say 3 months ago change one, side cover put CB400 Revo. Can't remember got say Hyper VTEC or not. Will check tonight :D

maybe u can try??? see is the engine smooth??? anyway somewhere i read, honda are removing V-tec from their engine design starting from the VFR1200, as the VFR8 hasnt got much power increase, but rather makes it more difficult to maintain due to the complexity....hence thats y they are removing the V-tec thingy...so maybe they letting the EFI do its thing???

Chun bo?

just enrol myself in cdc. Could't find their parking lots thou. i ride my bike into their circuit. tio chase out.

lolx

u champion liao, nv register, nv wear no tag, nv give booklet to instructor and u rode ur bike in the circuit???

anyway ride safe is at bbdc not cdc ahahahaha cannot suka suka ride bike in....

try by yr own means.

bt nt over yr own means.

the wise man has spoken....but dun worry, CDC xjr 1st gear drag also nothing, cus the clutch plste damn cui liao....will lag 1s before biting fully.....hahaha slipper clutch?

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

yo bros! Signing from BKK and feeling excited to have bought all the accessories I needed for my bike, but now having problem to bring them back, hahaha... cya tonight when I'm back in SG! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

i'll ask my fren and see when the ECU up lorry....lucky they covered by boon siew, if not they can kiss their jappy ass byebye....

maybe u can try??? see is the engine smooth??? anyway somewhere i read, honda are removing V-tec from their engine design starting from the VFR1200, as the VFR8 hasnt got much power increase, but rather makes it more difficult to maintain due to the complexity....hence thats y they are removing the V-tec thingy...so maybe they letting the EFI do its thing???

u champion liao, nv register, nv wear no tag, nv give booklet to instructor and u rode ur bike in the circuit???

the wise man has spoken....but dun worry, CDC xjr 1st gear drag also nothing, cus the clutch plste damn cui liao....will lag 1s before biting fully.....hahaha slipper clutch?

simi wise man...

old enuff to be call old, bt nt yet wise enuff to be labelled wise.. :p

slipper clutch? wana drift siboh? macham motard style... :lol:

Dunno got Vtec or not.

http://problemsolvingfire.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/whats-next-focus.jpg

try by yr own means.

bt nt over yr own means.

yupyup.. spiderman 3 phrase =D

looking forward to trying out the new ssdc multi-storey circuit come march... :cheeky:

anyone going there for class 2A or class 2 around march?

the twins going there for the class2A. rusmas i think.. u go ask him in facebook lorhz..

haha.. i morning blur blur ma.. then did't know thats the entrance for the school bikes only.. not for the public. so just freely ride in.. Then was wondering how come al the cars and bikes got a L-plate. then i'm like...

Erm......

I have a pair of VIPER riding shoe (size 7), seldom wear and costs about S$70.00.

First person to PM to me can have it (F.O.C.).

awww.... my feet is US size 10..

haha leggy too big already ;)

uncle alex took class 2A licences already ar?

wha BBDC change bike again.. kns.. but i missed it liao, cannot try the new super 4

will they change class 2 bike too? ^^

still tinking should i go cdc to take my class 2 as they are using new fazer now

My TP on 13th April so abt 1 month 2 weeks. Hope that if clear today's eval, can shake leg until April.

Think its more like spec 2 tail board fit onto revo.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

really ? coz i know old stocks of CB400 is non-vtec... even it looks lik spec1/2

special edition for driving center for cheaper price may be.

XJR... CB4.. quite similar leh.. simi aggressive ? KSR also aggressive ?

moderately...

well once my new clutch is in it would be time to drag race a few super 4s on E3... maybe the two bold'ors? :smile:

Someone chionging class 2 already ah...

who ah... not fair...

Chun bo?

lolx

lol... should have mention that to you... :cheeky:

its so weird to cross 9 junctions to the mtr station and not see a single bike! a city where its people literally condemn riders... :giddy:

need to rent myself a megelli rr and tour china a little bit... :clap:

Yeah! tomorrow down p-plate already.. Anyone wanna go CDC register for 2 A with me? wahahah... Vidak?

Gears bro! Add oil on 2A!!!! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

yo bros! Signing from BKK and feeling excited to have bought all the accessories I needed for my bike, but now having problem to bring them back, hahaha... cya tonight when I'm back in SG! Cheers!

Yo bro... U bought the whole container load ah ??? What's the new stuff u bought ?

Yo bro, no lah! Check out the items I've bought and guess how much for all! Hahahaha... Me heading down to Ah Koon tomorrow for the transformation!. Anyone heading there?

Parts from BKK.jpg

well once my new clutch is in it would be time to drag race a few super 4s on E3... maybe the two bold'ors? :smile:

drag race with a cb400? how is that possible with your little monster? maybe 0-60kmh can win but after that you smell smoke lor... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Gears bro! Add oil on 2A!!!! Cheers!

thanks man;D But not upgrading bike thou =P

Yo bro, no lah! Check out the items I've bought and guess how much for all! Hahahaha... Me heading down to Ah Koon tomorrow for the transformation!. Anyone heading there?

wa... you got the fork covers too...

not bad not bad

thanks man;D But not upgrading bike thou =P

wa... you got the fork covers too...

not bad not bad

Yup, just pray that he gave me the right cover, hahaha....

pureice, nicely done to ur bike. im sure u still nid more items for ur baby. hehe.. neway still got hiccups on ur bike recently?

+iGnoRanCe iS nOt BliSs+

drag race with a cb400? how is that possible with your little monster? maybe 0-60kmh can win but after that you smell smoke lor... :cheeky:

I wouldn't be so sure of that...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg