steady la tonight.. Full house already... =)

can bring double side tap for me later? i wanna stick my compass. so that i wont get lost in singapore

Ok, no problem!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Ok, no problem!

thanks dude =D EEeee so excited

ok noted. but not advisable to hide the fact from your family that you ride and you enjoy it very much. well, its your choice.. i understand different family have different thinking and way of life.

my parents didnt want or like me to ride as well, but the day i bought my bike, i know i got to let them know.

Vic's extended family is very much against motorcycles in general. It's a cultural thing I guess. His immediate family knows and supports him.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
i saw 1 pk at blk 300+ woodlands street 32. black in colour with brown seats or whatever you call it. dam swee. whos the owner? :)

hmmmm....i only know of 1 TA200 with a star logo lagi swee...now another one???time to go hoot that area liao....ahahhahaaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hmmmm....i only know of 1 TA200 with a star logo lagi swee...now another one???time to go hoot that area liao....ahahhahaaa

taokay, hvnt upload the photo for me to add? :D

Vic's extended family is very much against motorcycles in general. It's a cultural thing I guess. His immediate family knows and supports him.

i see.. then i would only discuss with immediate family.. if they say its better to remove the pictures so that they wont be pestered to answer funny funny questions from member of the extended family, i would.

anyway, just my 2 cents worth.

taokay' date=' hvnt upload the photo for me to add? :D[/quote']

upload liao leh...it was in facebook...u check under huh? album

i see.. then i would only discuss with immediate family.. if they say its better to remove the pictures so that they wont be pestered to answer funny funny questions from member of the extended family, i would.

i haven even start to add my family members be it immediate or extended....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

okok.

i got this pro here... i dunno if u guy the phantom riders had it... is it common for phantom ta 200 to have backfire... cos my have... when to the bike shop a few time... bike tech of that shop say it might be air pump pro... change my air pump (which is still in good condition)...

it settle the loud bang sound but still have a popping sound... normally happen in slow speed and when using engine brake...

note. buy my bike for 2 hand ride for 5 mth... new rided

plz advise

phantom spawn

Hello all,

just got my TA200 just now, first day(P-plate) on the road but wahh... very2 scary, even forgot to turn on my engine after leaving my carpark just now... luckily no car behind me when my ride died... been on the forum for some time but nvr post anything (no bike,no knowledge, paiseh.. lol)

really hope to learn from all u seniors here.:)

A day without riding, is a wasted day.

em, how about ur photo with girls or that particular girl ? can tag u ?

photo with girls are ok... provided that you can find any...

and who is that "particular girl" hmmm...?

Hahaha. Bicycle is the root of bikes ma. Bicycle rox. One day go cycling and chiong together?

How come lazy?

laziness / sloth is one of the 7 greats... so it need no explaination :clap:

Reunion is a happy and good thing:) happy for u

its a nightmare... :weep:

Create another account for your family...then block them from your current account. That's what a friend of mine did.

too late... my grandma has sniped me already... :cry:

ok noted. but not advisable to hide the fact from your family that you ride and you enjoy it very much. well, its your choice.. i understand different family have different thinking and way of life.

my parents didnt want or like me to ride as well, but the day i bought my bike, i know i got to let them know.

thanks thenation...

well... it is indeed a highly sensitive issue... my hair is enough for a cultural shock for them... have to slowly let them get used to this incongruous greatgrandson / grandson / nephew / cousin / uncle... :cheeky:

sadly, it wont.. :D

still cmi for more than 1 day trips leh...

so, manage to find the things i want? :pray:

ah just in time for a report...

das gute... sigh...

Hello all,

just got my TA200 just now, first day(P-plate) on the road but wahh... very2 scary, even forgot to turn on my engine after leaving my carpark just now... luckily no car behind me when my ride died... been on the forum for some time but nvr post anything (no bike,no knowledge, paiseh.. lol)

really hope to learn from all u seniors here.:)

hihi :smile:

dun worry you would pick up much knowledge in no time! :cheers:

finally some time for myself after getting flung all over the place like a doll... shopping shopping...

yet another komine item added to my collection... full leather gp gloves at only S$100! :clap:

acquired MY FREAKING HANDLEBARS!!! :cry:

sent my mp5a5 for servicing... still in acceptable conditions to fight fibua... but I think I would need to overhaul the bolt carrier group next year...

saw a remote-controlled casey stoner... so cute... can make him ride a ducati desmocedici replica... only about S$90 but still I would prefer having a yamaha replica instead (all sold out duh...)

the mtr is similar to singapore's mrt... and that is simply because they are all made by kawasaki... ohhh the heavy industries company is simply everywhere...

From fno thread...

maybe the two of you looked like suspicious youngsters who are riding without license... :cheeky:

suspicious youngsters? jtzx still can pass off as a youngster... me? 25years old this year lor, old liao... somemore the both of us wearing ff, how they know we are youngsters?

one thing these mata lacks are courtesy, when they ask for identification documents, ask until quite rude like that...

anyway, why the mata ask you (jtzx) to remove your helmet? throughout the whole check, i had my ff helmet on, they never ask me to remove my helmet...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

From fno thread...

suspicious youngsters? jtzx still can pass off as a youngster... me? 25years old this year lor, old liao... somemore the both of us wearing ff, how they know we are youngsters?

one thing these mata lacks are courtesy, when they ask for identification documents, ask until quite rude like that...

anyway, why the mata ask you (jtzx) to remove your helmet? throughout the whole check, i had my ff helmet on, they never ask me to remove my helmet...

ha the fullface might have raised their suspicion a little higher... but oh well...

gotta go sleep... good night...

From fno thread...

i wear my bikers jacket like some pai kia? dunno lehz.. maybe i red eyes red skin.. tired and burnt skin.. thats why look like drunk?

my eyes be red red when im tired m.a

finally some time for myself after getting flung all over the place like a doll... shopping shopping...

yet another komine item added to my collection... full leather gp gloves at only S$100! :clap:

acquired MY FREAKING HANDLEBARS!!! :cry:

sent my mp5a5 for servicing... still in acceptable conditions to fight fibua... but I think I would need to overhaul the bolt carrier group next year...

saw a remote-controlled casey stoner... so cute... can make him ride a ducati desmocedici replica... only about S$90 but still I would prefer having a yamaha replica instead (all sold out duh...)

the mtr is similar to singapore's mrt... and that is simply because they are all made by kawasaki... ohhh the heavy industries company is simply everywhere...

wat? mp5a5?

mus call IDA & MSD & whatever security agencies to get u check....

From fno thread...

prob they need to hit quota.....plus they tot you all were some part of a motor gang....

Problem is...how to terrorise pple on a phantom? hmmm......

But felt much better after the FNO? or still feel sick?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
prob they need to hit quota.....plus they tot you all were some part of a motor gang....

Problem is...how to terrorise pple on a phantom? hmmm......

But felt much better after the FNO? or still feel sick?

im much better compared to monday and tuesday this week. it was good clearing carbon otw back to sg customs. although now, i still coughing away and have a little bit of phlegm...

stomach flu feels alot worse than the usual flu...

easily tired, nausea, no appetite, diarhoea and all that crap...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

im much better compared to monday and tuesday this week. it was good clearing carbon otw back to sg customs. although now, i still coughing away and have a little bit of phlegm...

heng u didn't have the urge to go PHHHOOOTTT!!! during riding...........:p

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

stomach flu?

get re-hydrated by drinking non-chilled 100+ or H20. Or any isotonic drinks.

jus get it non-chilled.

that was hw i clear myself within 2 days after suffering frm a week of sickness & after numerous visiting to the useless docs... :sian:

heng u didn't have the urge to go PHHHOOOTTT!!! during riding...........:p

ha... my diarhoea stop since wednesday.

i only just realise it is possible for a usual bout of flu to infect the stomach and cause stomach flu...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

thanks bro for the pictures.. nice nice nice =D memories ^_^

Thank you for patience and making sure all the newbies were accounted for and safe.

Yeap! must practise the routine again and again to ensure we dun fumble hahaha!!

haha!! bro petrol is cheaper over there...but it doesn't mean u make a fountain over it!:shy:

yup indeed true. u Need to practice the routine to clear Touch and go + custom fast fast ;-) ONce u gear , u can clear Touch and go point withine 2 secs..

Yup petrol is cheap but petronas is cheaper.. mine 9L for 16RM+ only. Total savings approx 50%?

Edited by jtzx