anyway knows who have a pair of cbr600 handle bars (for NON-inverted forks) for sale...? I dun want to buy them first hand... :cry:

you mean the clip ons? not sure what your project is, you can find what's the dimension for your fork then find suitable clip ons..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hmmm... I have found a rider from USA who have a pair of the handle bars... now having triumph-style negotiations with her... :clap:

and I was supposed to go home early... but I was tracked and hunted down... :weep:

triumph style and her?

the bra brand? You got her cups covered?

anyone interested in a thursday night petrol run via 2nd link?

er... wat time?

im hvin exam tonight...

beep me...

oya vidak, i sent the PM to u liao...

:pray:

triumph style and her?

the bra brand? You got her cups covered?

errr no not that triumph... :giddy:

anyone interested in a thursday night petrol run via 2nd link?

too rush for me... better not...

Chaos' 03/04 modal is same as mine leh..

I have always thought that one of you are riding a 05 blade...

you mean the clip ons? not sure what your project is, you can find what's the dimension for your fork then find suitable clip ons..

of course... but the price... I dun want to pay hundreds for an oem pair... 2b bike paying class 2 price... :sian:

oya vidak, i sent the PM to u liao...

:pray:

I will see to the task :smile:

NTU Riders' Club Presents ..... NRC BIKERS'S CHALLENGE 2010

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

Registration Fee: $15/person

$50/team of 4 riders

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 0900hrs to 1830hrs

Start Point: NTU Nanyang House

More info will be released in due time...

Kev can help by listing it in a thread of its own to gain more awareness???if inside here will be swarmed over in less than a day

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

now I know what the tp in the afternoon was saying...

tp: waiting for your friends ah?

me: yes staff...

tp: ok... have fun... *and give me that SMUG smile before riding off*

you two pangseh me!!! :cry:

HAHA! I saw the two of you playing catching with each other so I decided to leave you guys to your fun.

Have a safe and enjoyable trip vic! Try to study a little!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
HAHA! I saw the two of you playing catching with each other so I decided to leave you guys to your fun.

Have a safe and enjoyable trip vic! Try to study a little!

LOL basket... then you didn't stop hamster... instead you encourage him to chase me that I have left the vicinity already... :weep:

as the top of the class for econs... I won't study... hell I am even skipping my exams... :clap:

thanks anyway... I won't buy you any souvenirs though... :cheeky:

Yeah! tomorrow down p-plate already.. Anyone wanna go CDC register for 2 A with me? wahahah... Vidak?

bro i think cdc using ybr 250 liao leh... where got fun? go ssdc la...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

I not free... I would be at a far away place... away from my hopes and dreams... :weep:

bro i think cdc using ybr 250 liao leh... where got fun? go ssdc la...

no not yet... the xjr's coe is until end of this year, so it is still the grunty 400cc bikes for now :smile:

too bad that the cdc bike coes are not aligned... all the fazers are brand new and 3/4 of the ybr 125 are brand new... 2a bike have to wait til end of this year...

and there is always the remote possibility that they would choose the r4 over ybr 250 for their replacement class 2a bike :clap:

someone put my teddy bear on my bike... so cute... can't help it I had to take a picture... but then it is blocking my tv... :cheeky:

I not free... I would be at a far away place... away from my hopes and dreams... :weep:

no not yet... the xjr's coe is until end of this year, so it is still the grunty 400cc bikes for now :smile:

too bad that the cdc bike coes are not aligned... all the fazers are brand new and 3/4 of the ybr 125 are brand new... 2a bike have to wait til end of this year...

and there is always the remote possibility that they would choose the r4 over ybr 250 for their replacement class 2a bike :clap:

full fairing bikes for learning? unlikely, it's damn expensive just to replace the fairing in an event of an fall/crash by learner riders...

as a driving school, i believe they are looking at cost effective options... which ever bike is cheaper and easier to maintain, they will choose it...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

full fairing bikes for learning? unlikely, it's damn expensive just to replace the fairing in an event of an fall/crash by learner riders...

as a driving school, i believe they are looking at cost effective options... which ever bike is cheaper and easier to maintain, they will choose it...

nah dun worry about the fairings... they would make a crash bar so wide that there is literally no way the body would be able to contact the ground... but either way they might simply remove the fairing first...

just like the fazers, some of the crash bars are visibly used but not a scratch on the plastics :cheeky:

BBDC now all new CB400 Revo... 3 months old EFI bikes.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

can open vtec when moving off for emergency brake! :clap:

but xjr's more aggressive riding posture is one thing I like more :cheeky:

can open vtec when moving off for emergency brake! :clap:

but xjr's more aggressive riding posture is one thing I like more :cheeky:

really ? coz i know old stocks of CB400 is non-vtec... even it looks lik spec1/2

special edition for driving center for cheaper price may be.

XJR... CB4.. quite similar leh.. simi aggressive ? KSR also aggressive ?

I will see to the task :smile:

tenjewberrymuds.. :smile:

& bon voyage...

Kev can help by listing it in a thread of its own to gain more awareness???if inside here will be swarmed over in less than a day

ah.. siao lang oready buka satu liao, will vet thru before further actions. :smile:

LOL basket... then you didn't stop hamster... instead you encourage him to chase me that I have left the vicinity already... :weep:

as the top of the class for econs... I won't study... hell I am even skipping my exams... :clap:

thanks anyway... I won't buy you any souvenirs though... :cheeky:

wah, self declares top of class wor.. :bow:

nnb....... skali "L" model again...

really ? coz i know old stocks of CB400 is non-vtec... even it looks lik spec1/2

special edition for driving center for cheaper price may be.

XJR... CB4.. quite similar leh.. simi aggressive ? KSR also aggressive ?

its spec 1 "L" model.

no vtec.

Dunno got Vtec or not.

Engine block all silver, FBE plate, ask instructure they say 3 months ago change one, side cover put CB400 Revo. Can't remember got say Hyper VTEC or not. Will check tonight :D

But the tail light is still the same as Spec 2 one...

Dunno got Vtec or not.

Engine block all silver, FBE plate, ask instructure they say 3 months ago change one, side cover put CB400 Revo. Can't remember got say Hyper VTEC or not. Will check tonight :D

But the tail light is still the same as Spec 2 one...

ah? tailight same as spec 2?

wah.. either its really a "L" model, or honda likes to hybrid...

snap, might as well peak @ the meters too...

Someone chionging class 2 already ah...

i miss whacking-thrashing riding in the learning centres...

Later would be doing 3.01 liao, den wait 1 and a half months to TP...

Think the tail light they dun use new one because scared let trainee trash expensive to repair...

But wonder who put it together like that for them...

Wow, SSDC class 2 TP date is 6 april. BBDC is 27 april. Interesting...wonder how the dates will be like when it's my turn?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg