• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w120/kittinunn/kmax.jpg

saw this while i was travelling around hatyai town... lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

met up with my friends... one of them used his traditional chinese powers to repair my middle finger... now it feels a little better... looks like I can use it tonight... :clap:

What do you need to use your middle finger for? Hor hor...someone naughty eh. Which bike are you painting anyway, elephant or dwarf?

Btw when are you leaving sg?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
anyone who is a doc and can heal me of my illness???

been sick for the past 5 days already, 1st 2 days self medicate, see doc on friday, currently taking doc's prescribed medication. illness shows no sign of abating... sian. :sian:

my bike never moved from its lot at mscp for these 5 days... :cry:

hmm, down with flu...

having block nose, runny nose, cough, yellow greenish phlegm, throat feels dry and itchy sometimes...

advice:

DRINK MORE WATER.

SLEEP / REST APPROPRIATELY.

sounds like supre4.. and bol d'or guys will say they are more exotic :cheeky:

since when bol dor exotic?

shld say rare.

bt fret nt, the auxiliaries are using them nw... :angel:

Too big for SG roads... I'd love to own one, though...

Maybe.... but if I'm going for a 400, I'll try for a Shadow.

Had my fun with the Sporties, if i go back to the American brand, I'll shoot for a Softail or a VRod. Not likely to happen anytime soon...

big? dont think so leh, then cam-am spyder hw? triumph rocket 2.3 hw?

wat abt suzy's boulevard M50?

love the rear... i mean led tail brake lights... :lovestruck:

& its has 400cc sibling oso!

met up with my friends... one of them used his traditional chinese powers to repair my middle finger... now it feels a little better... looks like I can use it tonight... :clap:

tml is gonna be a very busy day... classes in the morning, handlebar modifications, sending my bike to paintshop, memory card hunting at sim lim square, et cetera et cetera... :dozed:

What do you need to use your middle finger for? Hor hor...someone naughty eh. Which bike are you painting anyway, elephant or dwarf?

omg... victor... didnt know that you're craved for... :rolleyes:

ya, so when u're leaving? nid to pass u the shop info..

wah, kmax, didnt know you're into this, I wanna apply leh, can anot ah? :D

WTF... i have to trademark kmax®©

googled and found some info :faint:

http://www.kasikornbank.com/TH/WhatHot/PublishingImages/K_Max2.jpg

http://www.kasikornbank.com/EN/PromotionPrivileges/PublishingImages/Detail_Promotion/Detail_Kmax28012010_en.jpg

cya guys... flying off really soon... gonna miss riding again... :sian:

GLHF... miss you alrdy :angel:

Take care, see u back soon

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

LOL :cheeky:

errr... :sian:

I dun own an elephant. but yes I am painting the smallest bike...

*refer to reply for kev's*

advice:

DRINK MORE WATER.

SLEEP / REST APPROPRIATELY.

since when bol dor exotic?

shld say rare.

bt fret nt, the auxiliaries are using them nw... :angel:

big? dont think so leh, then cam-am spyder hw? triumph rocket 2.3 hw?

wat abt suzy's boulevard M50?

love the rear... i mean led tail brake lights... :lovestruck:

& its has 400cc sibling oso!

omg... victor... didnt know that you're craved for... :rolleyes:

ya, so when u're leaving? nid to pass u the shop info..

not you too... :dozed:

I would be flying on friday... :clap:

http://www.kasikornbank.com/EN/PromotionPrivileges/PublishingImages/Detail_Promotion/Detail_Kmax28012010_en.jpg

this is so interesting isn't it? :thirsty:

CEO, can we hv some offer pls?

tk care bro!

LOL :cheeky:

errr... :sian:

I dun own an elephant. but yes I am painting the smallest bike...

*refer to reply for kev's*

not you too... :dozed:

I would be flying on friday... :clap:

this is so interesting isn't it? :thirsty:

(sounds & reaction like vidak's) hah?

tk care bro!

(sounds & reaction like vidak's) hah?

huh... :confused:

CEO' date=' can we hv some offer pls?[/quote']

Hey kmax, got offer not as I'm going there tomorrow? Hahahahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

offer on credit or gals or the guy in photo ? :cheeky:

Pu Yin suay mak mak (the chicks pretty)! Can consider! Hahahaha.... korp khun karp!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

so fun... not fair...

anyway knows who have a pair of cbr600 handle bars (for NON-inverted forks) for sale...? I dun want to buy them first hand... :cry:

credit pls.

not interested in the other 2. thnx.

anyway knows who have a pair of cbr600 handle bars (for NON-inverted forks) for sale...? I dun want to buy them first hand... :cry:

tried the scrapyards?

mayb not the newer bikes, but sometimes, somehow the fore-father era bikes may just do fit?

otherwise, maybe u talk to chaoz? :deal:

huh... :confused:

hah?

Edited by Kev's

so fun... not fair...

Hahaha... me waiting at entertainment lounge surfing till boarding! Cya in a few days! Sayonara, oops! Ey, how they say 'bye' in Thai? Hahaha....

credit pls.

not interested in the other 2. thnx.

tried the scrapyards?

mayb not the newer bikes, but sometimes, somehow the fore-father era bikes may just do fit?

otherwise, maybe u talk to chaoz? :deal:

hah?

went to scrapyard already... they say they would not have parts of bikes with value, because they would instead repair and export them for a good profit...

chaos' one is for his inverted fork I think... I want the one that is for 04 and before...

hmmm... I have found a rider from USA who have a pair of the handle bars... now having triumph-style negotiations with her... :clap:

and I was supposed to go home early... but I was tracked and hunted down... :weep:

hmmm... I have found a rider from USA who have a pair of the handle bars... now having triumph-style negotiations with her... :clap:

and I was supposed to go home early... but I was tracked and hunted down... :weep:

triumph style and her?

the bra brand? You got her cups covered?

anyone interested in a thursday night petrol run via 2nd link?

chaos' one is for his inverted fork I think... I want the one that is for 04 and before...

Chaos' 03/04 modal is same as mine leh..

Akrapovic exhaust on CBR 600 yr 03 - 01.jpg

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001