wooo...tmr is my first ride to school(Bishan to dover)...first time riding so far...super nervous yet excited sia...(soinds lame rite)haha...

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hO hO hO, mERRY mERRY cHRISTMAS AND A hAPPY nEW yEAR TO ALL

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

after work, i went out for smoke and talked to a policeman why they confiscated spray cans .. hee ..

"You know, people like to spray, but they spray excessively, people will find it a nuisance, creating nuisance will trouble, will leads to fight or argument"

I think spray cans are also nuisance, users do not dispose properly, they litter on the roads. On the eve itself, I went to other outlets to collect some chocolate mints, at orchard, luckily, I accelerate slowly, hitting a can on the road. If I never see the can and went at normal speed, I will end up eating tarmac o_O

Last year also at orchard, same junction, I turned and saw a spray can, luckily still can avoid :dot:

Drink coffee always :p

Hi all!

Hope everyone is in their best of health.Wishing all,Merry Christmas!!

The main objective of creating this post is to spread this late request for a convoy for a fallen rider on his final journey tmr at 0800hrs.Marcus aka [flowers]. Details can be found here [ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=171816 ]. Although i dun knw him, it will be great to see some phantom bikers ride along for this final journey of a passionate rider.

Spread it.Thanks

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

read the news, and well to me its juz a random event leading to another random event, before leading to a disastrous ending...may his soul live on to ride...RIP marcus...

we bikers are subjected to fate decided by the almighty up above...so all i can say is...ride safe and enjoy ur ride....we may nv know when we shall be called away....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

yea his helmet is white and got his chinese name on the left side.. did u see me at 3 plus? :p

Seems like i he went pass me bout 3 times at diff location...hahau???no cant see ah...i busy smoke and talk and kpkb bout my life at work to my fren...ahaha

you saw me ? Ya, white helmet. =)

Replay, you where there too? i went there around 12+1 and left around 2+ for mahjong session. lol

last time i saw u was at Jln Kayu having prata i think....hmmm

J. P. Morgan

Seems like i he went pass me bout 3 times at diff location...hahau???no cant see ah...i busy smoke and talk and kpkb bout my life at work to my fren...ahaha

ouh, =) you stay around here also? how old ?

i meant i last saw u was at Jln Kayu dat night...

cuz i saw u 3 times dat night...

J. P. Morgan

i meant i last saw u was at Jln Kayu dat night...

cuz i saw u 3 times dat night...

wow! where where and Jln Kayu ??

wooo...tmr is my first ride to school(Bishan to dover)...first time riding so far...super nervous yet excited sia...(soinds lame rite)haha...

SP? or ITE HQ?

lol.... oh izzit? when ar?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
SP? or ITE HQ?

lol.... oh izzit? when ar?

well if its sp i can accompany u sia, i going school tmrw. just pm me :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Got terrible backache man. Anyone around the West got good ointments to pass to me at work? :(

Yas if it is musscle, the oinment will do, but if not better go for something more serious. Try massage, especially old malay uncles.

Take care.

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS

Yas if it is musscle, the oinment will do, but if not better go for something more serious. Try massage, especially old malay uncles.

Take care.

Yeah its the muscle, not the spine. Ointment... anyone?

As for massaging, i prefer young malay teens leh :p

I have the best signature.

Yeah its the muscle, not the spine. Ointment... anyone?

As for massaging, i prefer young malay teens leh :p

Go geylang find those young malay teens mats doing nothing and tell them u got a proposition.... :thumb:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Yas i know a place at Katong where i go to massage once every month. Its by a malay uncle. Stringly recommend it to u. If u want, i can show u the place too.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

lol FON!

kmax, YOU are a foreign worker too man!

Me too man, but no more teen. Old man got experience one:cool:

Cheh, expert opinion.

Yas got lobang? Look now who's sharing Fags!!!

Guys I think we miss understood him. He never mentioned gender. :p

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS