just now.....on the way home....on my normal route.....i was waiting for the traffic lights to turn green.....

Then when the other side right turn green arrow stops blinking, i inched forward just a little bit and ready to roll....

Within the split second timing....I thought i kena surrounded by papparazi....but to my dismay, BLUE FLASHES started flashing..... :slapforehead:

I was just on the stop line......like balancing rolling at like 1km/hr

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

I think i kena liao lor....coz photo will show i on the line already....

Dun think can appeal right?

Any comments?

PS: I'm not in the mood for unconstructive and post clocking comments.... :p

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

relek la can always appeal and write a story to say u didn't do it on purpose,besides u were not at a fast speed i assume relek k bro

hopefully TP on CNY mood =)

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
just now.....on the way home....on my normal route.....i was waiting for the traffic lights to turn green.....

Then when the other side right turn green arrow stops blinking, i inched forward just a little bit and ready to roll....

Within the split second timing....I thought i kena surrounded by papparazi....but to my dismay, BLUE FLASHES started flashing..... :slapforehead:

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

Any comments?

OMG HOW? sensor spoil..? :faint: hope you don't get letter lor.. =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Happy New year to all.... Right now you only have to wait for letter to come.... If really received letter then go appeal lor....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

Any comments?

Blackenesse

Are feet both up on the peg or what?

If at least one foot is down then you are stationary so not crossing.

I am a bit surprised that the cam went off though.

In my opinion sure can appeal!

All the best

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS

relek la can always appeal and write a story to say u didn't do it on purpose,besides u were not at a fast speed i assume relek k bro

hopefully TP on CNY mood =)

Not doing it on purpose means u did it wat.... :(

OMG HOW? sensor spoil..? :faint: hope you don't get letter lor.. =X

No if sensor spoil i think that traffic light disco liao.....

jani: doubt you'll get the summon, are you sure its you? you were on the stopline after all right?

Happy CNY y'all

yeah i rolled on the stopline thats y it flashed....and no cars passed it....

Blackenesse

Are feet both up on the peg or what?

If at least one foot is down then you are stationary so not crossing.

I am a bit surprised that the cam went off though.

In my opinion sure can appeal!

All the best

I think my both feet were off.....balancing while rolling......i was super duper shock man....i think the photo will show how shock i am.....

LIKE KENA STUN BY PAPARAZZI :faint: :giddy:

Wow how come the sensor so sensitive?

My bike rolled way over the line before, but nothing flashed.

In any case i think you may appeal, IF the letter comes in..

And Happy New Year, all!

I have the best signature.

if you were on the stopline I don't think they'll summon you for that ;) because you haven't even passed the junction :lol:

Wow how come the sensor so sensitive?

My bike rolled way over the line before, but nothing flashed.

In any case i think you may appeal, IF the letter comes in..

And Happy New Year, all!

4 words......BIG BIKE HEAVY RIDER!!!! :faint:

:faint: chill bro...

maybe the camera is taking pics of scenery since its cny? lol kk just joking to lighten up the mood:cheeky: :dot:

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

Any comments?

black... if im not wrong, red light cam snaps 2 pics to determine the speed ur traveling at that time. so if both pics show that ur on the white line then there should not be any problem. once i jammed brake n crossed the line a little. den flash flash flash. was worried like hell. a few days later i totally forgot about this matter until i saw this post. that was a few months ago n im still waiting for the letter. so chill yea? no worries. :thumb:

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

Any comments?

dun wori u are jus at the stop line nt the middle on the road .. so won't kana..

the camera will take 2 pic if u at the same location is ok since u at the stop line

Blackenesse looks like ok so if you don't "kena" then the summon money you treat us, the points you can keep laa:angel: :angel: :angel:

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS

black... if im not wrong, red light cam snaps 2 pics to determine the speed ur traveling at that time. so if both pics show that ur on the white line then there should not be any problem. once i jammed brake n crossed the line a little. den flash flash flash. was worried like hell. a few days later i totally forgot about this matter until i saw this post. that was a few months ago n im still waiting for the letter. so chill yea? no worries. :thumb:

This really calms me a lil....Thanx :angel:

dun wori u are jus at the stop line nt the middle on the road .. so won't kana..

the camera will take 2 pic if u at the same location is ok since u at the stop line

Hope so man.... :thumb: Thankx....

Blackenesse looks like ok so if you don't "kena" then the summon money you treat us, the points you can keep laa:angel: :angel: :angel:

Sure man....all fall in at DAM for a round of ICE CREAM!!!!

How man?!?!?!?!?!?

Any comments?

Dun so bad mood lark. Bad mood only when you receive the actual summons with the photo proof lark, then appeal and give your statement and hope for the best lark. Else now nothing concrete nothing to make yourself so bad mood for nothing lark.

last night, or can consider this morning.

i was rushing home with a pillion. on the way back. i was reaching a traffic light ust turn to amber.

i knew my phantom doesn't have the pick-up to clear that traffic light, and i didn't have time to check if there was any redlight cam. so i used both brakes, strong enough not to skid.

but it wasn't strong enough. by the time i came to about 10-20kph. i was in the middle of the junction, with the RED LIGHT. that was about 5+am in the morning so not many cars.

i check got no redlight cam, so i just went ahead. =X

phantom 200 not easy to clear red light when there's a sudden change to amber. anyone with this situation before?

when ur with a pillion, it adds to ur inertia.

wat do u mean when u say not easy to clear red light?

after u stop? or camera sway2 wanna target phantom?.. :)

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

hi ylsonny

i encounter those situations very often. that's y i dun like to travel by normal roads esp when i pillion some1. but what i do is i stop accelerating when i see that the green light is on for some time.. as i approach closer and its still green i will just throttle and go ahead even if i see amber when i am at the arrows on the road (depending on my speed also)

many people beat red lights everyday. just see who suay to get caught by TP or cam..

everyone getting caught by F1 fever.....:cheeky: