eh, not legal de leh :p

i talking about legal de.. hahaha

u ask abt aftermarket but didnt state whether compliant or not in your previous mah..

you buy me beef noodles I will show you some love... :clap:

just ask planet to cut your stock pipe's baffle... don't need to waste money getting some weird pipe when this is a far cheaper option :thirsty:

me too... :sweat:

like, your TA??

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

u ask abt aftermarket but didnt state whether compliant or not in your previous mah..

like, your TA??

my TA doesn't have a modified exhaust... it is just that I have an anti-lag system... :cheeky:

loudest vs loudest la.. haha

but dun compare illegal de..

s4 yoshi or blueflame louder?

den fz6 i not sure which loudest, leo vin?

kev, i did say not comparing illegal de

lol... yr post jus came after i post..

hence i didnt saw it..

jus check the timing.. :lol:

S4, Micron??

BF also not bad..

But yoshi already quite loud, abt the same as Micron.

But why u wana compare which pipe louder?

wont it attract the wrong crowd?

my TA doesn't have a modified exhaust... it is just that I have an anti-lag system... :cheeky:

making hole on ur exhaust = mod -_-

self denial in progress..

hence i didnt saw it..

S4, Micron??

BF also not bad..

haha no la.. was talking about the loudness with dragonforce ma..

so was wondering which is reali the loudest? haha

yoshi and micron the louder 1 meh? erm...

tot was BF haha anyway nvm.. jus ask for fun nia

Certificate from LAB can use or not?

it was before BF came.

Now can compare.. But then, Micron is rare & obsolete OTR nw.

Certificate from LAB can use or not?

With a hoarse voice, 2 phone handset in both ears each:

"Eh sai la eh sai la, lui gia lai lui gia lai..."

*translate, in singlish:

"Can la can la, pay cash first pay cash first..."

making hole on ur exhaust = mod -_-

lol I didn't make a hole! :cheeky:

hence i didnt saw it..

S4, Micron??

BF also not bad..

yea... nowadays I see white orange blue vehicles everywhere... all running after me to get my autograph... :giddy:

self denial in progress..

dun have... where got...

sometimes its about brand preference. blueflames is 1 i nv used before.. i dont like leo vince.

from who saw me just now thread:

my bike is really too small already... :weep:

you were behind hamsters bike? i really didnt see. and i spotted him cos of his chai's helmet and the rack setup.. :cheeky:

hw abt S4's Tyga Maggot?

S4's Tyga Maggot? simi lai eh? lol

got pic hahahaha

wah lau eh. this 1 cannot compare. SIBEH loud.

S4, Micron??

BF also not bad..

i loved my micron the most..

micron was the loudest amongst the pipes i used if i wanted it to be. someone here can clarify. if he reads this. :cheeky:

but loudest or not is not the point, i want the sound to be nice, and nice is subjective. some pple like the sharp sound, some pple like it simply noisy, some pple like the smooth and refined sound.

lol I didn't make a hole! :cheeky:

yea... nowadays I see white orange blue vehicles everywhere... all running after me to get my autograph... :giddy:

dun have... where got...

wah, self denial & dreaming in progress...

sometimes its about brand preference. blueflames is 1 i nv used before.. i dont like leo vince.

you were behind hamsters bike? i really didnt see. and i spotted him cos of his chai's helmet and the rack setup.. :cheeky:

wah lau eh. this 1 cannot compare. SIBEH loud.

i loved my micron the most..

micron was the loudest amongst the pipes i used if i wanted it to be. someone here can clarify. if he reads this. :cheeky:

but loudest or not is not the point, i want the sound to be nice, and nice is subjective. some pple like the sharp sound, some pple like it simply noisy, some pple like the smooth and refined sound.

lol...

should be, the sound must be nicer than the 2B peh~peh~pehs...

wah, self denial & dreaming in progress...

lol...

... :weep:

haha.. yeah nice is reali depends de. haha..

Micron is nice too.. but like all know, its reali damn rare OTR now.. haha

when i was riding 2B i already notice about micron and the sound to me is nice. hahhaa

anyway jus a random topic la.. talk co

now dragonforce make me feel more curious abt that micron, say wan make it loudest when he wan.. erm... wonder how. haha

lol...

if 4-stroke 400cc bike sound like 2b 2stroke bike, that will be a breakthrough also. :angel:

haha.. yeah nice is reali depends de. haha..

Micron is nice too.. but like all know, its reali damn rare OTR now.. haha

when i was riding 2B i already notice about micron and the sound to me is nice. hahhaa

anyway jus a random topic la.. talk co

now dragonforce make me feel more curious abt that micron, say wan make it loudest when he wan.. erm... wonder how. haha

dont think you want to do it.. have you taken out your stock exhaust and started your engine before? its about that loud, slightly softer. and the sound also about that horrible also. :cheeky: no more smoothness micron sound.

neighbours confirm complain, surely attract alot of attention, wrong or right ones.

hahaha that scary indeed.. ok :p

jus curious ask ask nia... i wun do it

hahaha that scary indeed.. ok :p

jus curious ask ask nia... i wun do it

quite a lot of double post nowadays, guys experiencing webpage not loading after replying?

yes i do. it gets stuck there after you post the message. that's when double posting occurs to me. i wonder what's wrong.

yea I'm always stuck... lol...

maybe too many fancy things liao hence lagging the server, you got what i mean...lol

example like this

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c237/zellmannia/Bikes/bestirongirls16.jpg

Kev.... Want to buy is always available...just pass me a stock exhaust I get the supplier to do... I know the supplier very well...

Dragonforce... you see hamster but did you see the Dragon-kimono rider behind.... flap flap hard to miss.....

Lun... LAB simi sai also approved until the day you are caught....

I dont know why you all like loud exhaust...I personally prefer my exhaust to be as quiet as possible....so when I over take you on NSHW, you will think its and airplane passing by...smooth not loud..."Wizard" can justify that.... Also, when you need to start your bike at the middle of the night in the MSCP...I see ppl push their bike outside the MSCP to start... dunno is it worth the trouble....

Ben, want to know wat is loud? Ask dragonforce to describe to you the sound of twin Arkarprovic on a KTM990 without silencer....Micron really becomes micro....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kev.... Want to buy is always available...just pass me a stock exhaust I get the supplier to do... I know the supplier very well...

Dragonforce... you see hamster but did you see the Dragon-kimono rider behind.... flap flap hard to miss.....

Lun... LAB simi sai also approved until the day you are caught....

I dont know why you all like loud exhaust...I personally prefer my exhaust to be as quiet as possible....so when I over take you on NSHW, you will think its and airplane passing by...smooth not loud..."Wizard" can justify that.... Also, when you need to start your bike at the middle of the night in the MSCP...I see ppl push their bike outside the MSCP to start... dunno is it worth the trouble....

Ben, want to know wat is loud? Ask dragonforce to describe to you the sound of twin Arkarprovic on a KTM990 without silencer....Micron really becomes micro....

lol, but seriously, i didnt see. i was actually in a rush. that was a fri, i sat morning went to KL already.

that sound is hard to describe. big cc thumper bike with akra exhaust + silencer removed = no joke.

its not that i like it loud, but at least must sound like a bike its cc. fz6 stock exhaust sounds like grasscutter. :cheeky: r6 + akra pipes would be good enough.

ben, for cbr/rvf/s4, if you want to know what's loud, get your hands on a micron and i let you hear what's loud. :cheeky:

but so far the most impressive exhaust sound i heard is my neighbour's wr4, c2a bike, the sound it produces is almost deafening. those 'tiong' cars in my carpark also can stand 1 side. the moment he starts his bike i will know. he push away from carpark, go onto main road and my room window not facing that main window i still will know. neighbours complained before that's y he go main road start bike. he did something to his bike now i think not so loud already.