[General] Chit Chat Corner

hamsterwhale

nothing wrong.. coz we know you are gay..

I'm not... :weep:

from your adventures of Orchard Tower ?

huh...?

I dunno why he would suggest that your gf will come to you with a carrot, but I think it may be kinda obvious what needs to be done, or how the carrot can be used.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

... :weep:

i thought i was in laksa, laksaboy or sbf...wtf...

I also dunno what is going on... :giddy:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Kmax... I reserved Yuki...

Kev...this type cmo abit different..need mod help...

Lun...I wan my chai in the Aidao....

Carrot up the @ss? New way for BDSM?

So you all want me to start a "Poll thread" for the type of chai to be in the CMO?

I AM BACK!!!!!

So you all want me to start a "Poll thread" for the type of chai to be in the CMO?

arthur... specially for you..

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c237/zellmannia/Bikes/bestirongirls16.jpg

dragonforce: but aftermarket s4 vs fz6

fz6 louder?

which s4 exhaust compare with which fz6 exhaust? :cheeky: last time my s4 exhausts are loud, so cannot really compare. but i heard fz6 yoshi before, compared to my s4 yoshi, the fz6 1 sound softer.

Kmax, that should be Vicky type.

Ben, you want loud exhaust? Got 1 brand call yoshinunu loud until can deaf ppl. You want?

Fido dido, eBay got sell but then shock proof.... To be tested... Unless got $$$ to burn then don't try. If you using the iPhone as gps, get a proper one. Cost far lesser than a iPhone.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Mod u can ban Kmax acc for the whole lifetime for putting me thru this kind of misery looking at his post...

dun be like that.. show me some love .. ;)

ok ok.. now for sportster fans..

http://www.harley-station.de/03HD10_Sportster_Forty_Eight.jpg

Heh guyz,

I was told that some of u guyz are putting ur iphone to ur bikes. Where can i get those iphone case thats waterproof n shockproof n can put on bike,,,?

i got a ram mount for my itouch, its jus a clamp no water proofing..

there is some1 in the garage sale selling ram mount stuff..

and i believe they have the water proof case also coz they ask if i wan to buy also but i didn't

which s4 exhaust compare with which fz6 exhaust? :cheeky: last time my s4 exhausts are loud, so cannot really compare. but i heard fz6 yoshi before, compared to my s4 yoshi, the fz6 1 sound softer.

loudest vs loudest la.. haha

but dun compare illegal de..

s4 yoshi or blueflame louder?

den fz6 i not sure which loudest, leo vin?

why need mod help?? :?

Mod u can ban Kmax acc for the whole lifetime for putting me thru this kind of misery looking at his post...

cannot leh..

wait PK CC thread no life liao...

dragonforce: but aftermarket s4 vs fz6

fz6 louder?

hw abt S4's Tyga Maggot?

Kmax, that should be Vicky type.

Ben, you want loud exhaust? Got 1 brand call yoshinunu loud until can deaf ppl. You want?

Fido dido, eBay got sell but then shock proof.... To be tested... Unless got $$$ to burn then don't try. If you using the iPhone as gps, get a proper one. Cost far lesser than a iPhone.

thought yoshinunu sold liao?

S4's Tyga Maggot? simi lai eh? lol

got pic hahahaha

http://tyga-performance.com/site/popup_image.php?pID=1012&osCsid=c821d89d2125fa2ffb29a749044d14b0

Link: HERE

dun be like that.. show me some love .. ;)

ok ok.. now for sportster fans..

http://www.harley-station.de/03HD10_Sportster_Forty_Eight.jpg

you buy me beef noodles I will show you some love... :clap:

loudest vs loudest la.. haha

but dun compare illegal de..

s4 yoshi or blueflame louder?

den fz6 i not sure which loudest, leo vin?

just ask planet to cut your stock pipe's baffle... don't need to waste money getting some weird pipe when this is a far cheaper option :thirsty:

Sure?? Alot of other people KPKB about my exhausts when I'm in tunnels...

me too... :sweat: